Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Rokie - Roku Remote

by KRAFTWERK 9 LLC
Positive
68%
critic
32%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Rokie - Roku Remote by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Rokie - Roku Remote written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-7 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
'Work great in the iPhone, the iPad not very usefu

'Good on iPhone not so on iPad'

By Ola46.
October 18, 2020
2 out of 5
'It’s ok..'

'It’s ok, but annoying because it had an advert which I don’t understand because it’s not a game, and also it wouldn’t let
me put anything on, I tried to put Netflix on and it wouldn’t work'

By By who do u know?!.
October 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'.'

'It’s working but nothing will play'

By brownymb.
June 16, 2020
3 out of 5
'Can’t rate it 5'

'It does what it’s suppose to be constant pop up of adds!! Drives me mad when you just want to put something on without
having to wait ages to click the add off!'

By Sadie out.
June 4, 2020
2 out of 5
'Works well just too many long ads'

'I would have rated this 5 stars if it weren’t for the ads that pop up frequently, last for ages and are difficult to
close. Would rather pay for remote. Not sure if there’s an option'

By MegaGG10.
January 13, 2019
3 out of 5
'Good app adds are too frequent'

'The ads are too frequent and the annoying game type'

By ljpp123.
December 27, 2018
2 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'I lost my remote for my Roku box so I’m having to use this app for my tv but there is too many ads 😩😩'

By Friends1987.
June 13, 2018
2 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'I lost my remote for my Roku box so I’m having to use this app for my tv but there is too many ads ??'

By Friends1987.
June 13, 2018
2 out of 5
'In my opinion'

'In my opinion I think it should connect to one Roku instead of having to reconnect every time'

By BORLANDT1234.
April 12, 2018

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total