Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Rokie - Roku Remote

by KRAFTWERK 9 LLC
Positive
72%
critic
28%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Rokie - Roku Remote by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Rokie - Roku Remote written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Rokie - Roku Remote in United Kingdom

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 7.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Good but...'

'There is lots of ads but other than that what they say is TRUE!!!'

By Wolfie kitten.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best app'

'It’s sooooooooooooooo helpful are use it all the time it’s great amazing witness are doing work at my mom Tv anyway good
game!😘'

By Chap80.
March 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Review'

'Works perfectly but the volume buttons doesn’t work as well'

By rahulex.
February 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Roku remote replacement'

'honestly i think this is a great app especially for me as i have multiple Roku boxes in my house and frequently lose the
controllers. I however have to say i am slightly confused at all the ad complaints in other reviews as they don’t bother me and
aren’t very frequent and are very short. Overall Great app super useful !'

By Dexy2005.
November 1, 2018
4 out of 5
'Works great but too many ads'

'As a controller for now tv box great but too many ads you have to wait for them to close etc.'

By Rubyslipperjrm.
March 5, 2018
4 out of 5
'Pretty Good, great features but two flaws...'

'Really good app, I used it as i lost my roku remote and it is a perfect substitute, however I don\'t think my original remote had
ads. They are quite annoying as they randomly appear and i\'m not going to pay £1.99 any time soon.Also sometimes the apps
cutout but I\'m not sure if that\'s the remote or just roku. Apart from that however, it\'s a very good app and looks clean and
doesn\'t have any tacky features. I find using my phone a lot easier and the trackpad feature and the fact I can us

By memehurst.
April 30, 2017
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'.'

'It’s working but nothing will play'

By brownymb.
June 16, 2020
3 out of 5
'Can’t rate it 5'

'It does what it’s suppose to be constant pop up of adds!! Drives me mad when you just want to put something on without having
to wait ages to click the add off!'

By Sadie out.
June 4, 2020
2 out of 5
'Works well just too many long ads'

'I would have rated this 5 stars if it weren’t for the ads that pop up frequently, last for ages and are difficult to close.
Would rather pay for remote. Not sure if there’s an option'

By MegaGG10.
January 13, 2019
3 out of 5
'Good app adds are too frequent'

'The ads are too frequent and the annoying game type'

By ljpp123.
December 27, 2018
2 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'I lost my remote for my Roku box so I’m having to use this app for my tv but there is too many ads 😩😩'

By Friends1987.
June 13, 2018
2 out of 5
'In my opinion'

'In my opinion I think it should connect to one Roku instead of having to reconnect every time'

By BORLANDT1234.
April 12, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total