Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Rokie - Roku Remote

by KRAFTWERK 9 LLC
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Rokie - Roku Remote by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Rokie - Roku Remote written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
'It’s good'

'Great app for if you lose you remote'

By mae _jae 123.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'NO ADDS'

'Please he only thing I hate are the adds please NO ADDS.'

By Kaiden.J.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Remote'

'It’s a very good remote. I 100% recommend'

By Elektra_00.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best app in my oppionon for tv'

'This is the best app to me because when I can find my remote all I do is go to my phone and you guys are on my
side😘😘🥰🥰😚😚😝'

By i love roku app.
September 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it!!!'

'I love this app very helpful it would have gotten 5 stars but the only thing that I do not like about this app is that there is
so many adds. There are apps practically between every use. Other than that great app so useful and helpful. Love it'

By dagger🔪🔪.
September 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'I give a 4 stare bc'

'I gave it a 4 star because it never has my network and i can not find my original remote'

By xx cookiedoughxx.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yes I wanna is a time to'

'Hey I’m going on a trip to do the is t you know how much you have your back on your mind I wanna'

By Camille CHIMIL.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love Rokie'

'This helps me when I lose the remote control'

By jm 27 2010.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Oírnos ieigiwbkr jejr or torn ro root tu irks'

'Fhejbxjd Jerjes jejffnsj lrktj legítimo owjyj'

By jalg kw.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Life saver!'

'Since my husband looses everythingggg, this app has been a godsend. I’ve send order a tracker for the remote. ;)'

By Ashleyrenae0989.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s fun to secretly ghost the the tv'

'I also love that I can hook up my headphones to it'

By Digitalprinces.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'This app is perfect for my Roku'

'This app is amazing for my Roku TV and it has no latency and is very easy to use when I can’t find my remote'

By harperfriend64godkd.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is amazing'

'This app is amazing it\'s free and works and no pay 😁'

By Thanks you for your app.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lost my remote'

'I lost my remote and I downloaded the app and it turned my tv on and I was able to do everything on here. Thank goodness'

By jewels2172.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'5/5'

'I’m a real person first off !!!! My son loses the remote sometimes so this app is perfect I use it everyday . Wish the ads
would disappear though but there super short .'

By bigbooty nene.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love Power off'

'I really like this remote so call me down below because I like it'

By Big fan of this remote.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'at least a little bit less ads'

'it’s lovely when i lose my remote but the ads need to calm down'

By GamerYeeeeeeeeeeeeeet.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'This really really helps'

'This app helps for when I lose my remote for the TV so I just pick up my phone and get on this app and boom there’s a remote
it’s on my screen it’s really really cool and I think everybody should have it that has a Roku TV'

By Cecesteeny.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'I like it why do the remote keeps going away on the app I have to reset my phone to play the remote from my phone!!!'

By tzj87.
August 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'I lost my control not so long ago and this app is very helpful but my only problem with it is that there are ads basically every
5 seconds if you can put less ads maybe this 4 stars will turn into 5.'

By Aaliyahtheunicorn.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'My TV'

'Thank you so much if it wasn’t for you then that means I could never of watch TV downstairs in my living room'

By Zariare.
August 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Piggy backing'

'What area to improve said.🦾'

By 62Ransom.
August 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but'

'It’s good to prank people but the volume button doesn’t work and there are adds so I have to say I’m on tik tok or
something like that but it’s still good if I lose the remote'

By xXscratchXx.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Rokie - The Roku TV App!'

'My remote died from battery acid and is no longer useable. The Rokie Roku TV App for the remote is a lifesaver! I would have
never been able to use my tv again without it or having to buy a new remote. 🙏🏻'

By AngelicaH98.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'This app'

'This app is the funniest app you can control the TV and turn on your favorite TV shows it is so cool you can do it in a jiffy'

By ohhhghhggtf.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good app'

'This app works great I seem to have no problems what so wherever there’s no bugs it’s easy to use and it’s just a great app
in general.'

By Offixxial.evan.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sharp TV'

'This app is awesome. Besides other comments, it provides a volume mute which my Roku 3 remote doesn’t. Also, while watching a
channel on YouTube TV, by pressing the down arrow twice then OK, I get a list of YouTube TV channels that I can tune directly to,
similar to a LAST button.'

By RokuStreamer.
August 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Uwu anime lover'

'My Little brother so I tried this app, first try we have Spectrum Internet but when I first tried that\nThis phone had data I was
Close to same same I got rid of it we decide switch now were using WiFi , there are ads in the system they already having because
the TV I really expect but somehow adv

By tacech♐️〰️.
August 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good actually'

'I got this app because I kept waking up to my Roku remote not being there and was searching for hours to find it. You can control
the volume on your tv with the app and select an hdmi input'

By KAI457.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Roku app'

'Roku is so good you guys need to to get it'

By Kayk 26.
August 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Rokie'

'It’s a really good app! It’s just the ads interrupt so much. It’s kinda annoying.'

By amazing game im so amazed.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wootwoot'

'Amazing!!!! I lose remotes like an old man loses glasses!!! Only bad part is the ads but they last 2 seconds before you can exit
them!!!'

By KCLi29.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'IT'

'Is the best because you kick your sister off it'

By luilliam.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'My fav app'

'This app helps me so much when I loose mine love it so much'

By katecats21.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great job bucko'

'Thing works just like a regular remote besides the adds'

By MrRemoteSensation.
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it!'

'My only complaint is the ads!'

By Mziluvmoney88.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Rokie'

'Perfect app. It does EXACTLY what you need and it’s FREE.'

By Spazz_246.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Roku'

'This device is great & Easy to use. I love it!!'

By mr tollerence.
August 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Perfect in every way'

'Only wish that the volume worked with my tv... other then that I love it... private listing is way better anyway'

By Itanewf.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Did'

'It’s used for four if you lose your remote and it’s great to have it when somebody else has it.'

By sweat koofvczx.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'Very easy to navigate your website services'

By gaines7290.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST'

'It has everything you haveIt hasn’t'

By xX World of warxX.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Roku'

'It’s great I don’t have to worry about losing it on my bed'

By lorastar4.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'This app is so good it is good if you lost your remount and it’s awesome I love this app'

By Chloe Gaymon.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'Can use my phone as a freaking controller heck yeah works with iPhone sure it works with android barely any ads def recommend.'

By tickky tok.
July 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s okay'

'This is a good app to use. I lost my remote so I decided to use this. This app is very good but i think they could’ve remove
the adds. Every time I type something there a add. But the app is good'

By bts_army fiver.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hhhhhh'

'I love how I can pause the tv in th midd le'

By sv *yhhvs.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I lost my remote and this works great'

By get it now😪🤗.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'Too many ads but it gets the job done'

By TiRenaulcon.
July 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads'

'Why tf are there ads for my dang tv remote'

By Metal-Head-447.
July 9, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total