Roku TV Remote Control: RoByte Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Roku TV Remote Control: RoByte

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 27 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Roku TV Remote Control: RoByte App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Roku TV Remote Control: RoByte app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Roku TV Remote Control: RoByte User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 27 Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great attachment

I’m able to see so many more free channels with Roku

By Lady Bug 100.
December 10, 2022
5 out of 5
RoByte

I love you bye I use it for my phone in my I use it on my TV all the time and I just love it thank you people who may look robot

By zavierastar.
December 23, 2022
5 out of 5
This app is very useful

I lost my remote and could not find it so I looked on my phone for a roko remote app and this is what I found!

By Betterthereckr.
November 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Greatest Gift EvER !!!

Never Loose Remote Again !!! :-)))

By Delivery Specialist.
October 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Help

This app help me when I couldn’t find the remote but now I found it I’m still using the app wow this app is so good

By GTORCH 14.
October 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Bennor2

I don’t know how I could ever live without this

By Bennor2.
September 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Very glad

I’m very glad that this app is free because all the other ones I’ve seen cost money.

By brynthelittlemermaid.
October 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Works Great

Easy to switch to different TVs.

By @MoodyCatIsMe.
August 18, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this I don’t have to look for the remote an

i just got a phone number from my mom

By Neenie1026.
August 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Roommate stole remote

HAHA ! Roommate that’s an old bible thumper , stole my remote but didn’t know that there’s an app and that I can buy them
individually but the app is working just fine 😂 thank you guys . Great save !

By abbsscabs.
August 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Works but

It works as a remote but offered me to control volume for 1.99. But doesn’t control volume. But it does everything else. I have
the Roku express 4k plus.

By xyzjeanMO123.
August 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Bad stuff

It helps

Turn off iniprite for my fam

By fahad loves roblox.
July 25, 2022
5 out of 5
The only good one

You have two options. You can pay for one of the other apps, which are not as good. Or you can get this one for free, which is
better than the other ones. Choose wisely.

By mroscience.
August 5, 2022
5 out of 5
The best app 🎹

The is so much better than the official Roku app because you have to pay for everything so I can feed my family of hamsters to my
black mamba, sprinklers, # fortnite #roblox #ihatepb&j #thebestapp!!!!!

By thicc boi69420.
July 17, 2022
5 out of 5
D

Because I lost my remote in this adds change my life forever

By thank you classDojo.
June 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Great

I love this app it works exactly as intended the only thing is that I wish is that you could nickname your Roku devices so you
know which one is which.

By Hayleyzombiekins.
July 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Roku remote control

The Roku App is so convenient to have if your always misplacing the small remote they give you lol

By Ron Vee.
April 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Roku premier

I paid for volume control but it doesn’t work how do I get a refund

By cleghorn223.
May 7, 2022
5 out of 5
great app.

great app ! it works when my regular roku remote doesn’t work.

By mimiaking.
April 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Search

I like this app very much. I would like to see a search function for
actors and movie titles.

By Owen52.
March 30, 2022
5 out of 5
My review

I love this app it is so good for if I can’t find my remote I can just get it on my phone I give this a 👍🏽

By that girl lit.
March 31, 2022
4 out of 5
Robyte

I think RoByte is okay but you have to pay and I barely have my allowance 😒

By lol!ciara.
February 8, 2022
5 out of 5
What remote?

I don’t even use the Roku remote anymore! For what? Love that I can use on both iPhone and iPad.

By JChiggy.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this outfit for bed now I don’t have to loo

This is the best I love this app so much

By amaiagiannamartin.
November 24, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Cant do anything without paying

Might as well buy from official app

By Niaomi P.Takahashi.
November 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Kinda good but it costs money

I love this app it has no adds the thing I hate about it is it costs money I’d like to change this because all tv apps have
money somewhere in the app the other apps do not have tho: no adds

By dccatchaser.
March 9, 2022
3 out of 5
App issue

App isn’t working deleted it tried to re download it and it wouldn’t

By by hdhgbvcggd.
November 5, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total