Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Roll Merge 3D

by Ilknur Ercan
Positive
70%
critic
30%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Roll Merge 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Roll Merge 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Roll Merge 3D

Reviews: 22Avg. Rating: 7/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Addictive

This game is addictive. Cant stop playing it.

By web4bama.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but has too many ads

The app is really fun but has an ad every minute

By KatQueen1313.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Great, but Ads

This is a very relaxing, fun game, but it has more ads than the average free game :(

By DDeinlein.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Maybe

I thought that this game would be a mindless game, however there are too many adds.

By Oma2006.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Almost perfect

Too many ads, and some minor bugs. I’m up to 4billion. Do I have too much time on my hands? 😂😂

By NukemHill.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
There’s no such thing as a free lunch

Callie dear nothing is free. Who do you think pays for the electricity used to run these game servers???

ADS do!

By Aylegator.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game for young children

This is a good game for young kids. As an adult it is monotonous and boring. I quit after I had merged up to 4M. Children should
really enjoy it though. The age rating says 4 and up so I knew it would be easy.

By Iamsoangry!.
November 24, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
An organizational task, not a game

An addictive anxiety medicine with the negative side effect of wasting your life and ultimately making your anxiety worse. If you
need something to occupy your mind and your bookshelves are already perfectly organized, this is your game. It runs smoothly and
anyone over ten will figure out how to pl

By JohnHenryRoberts.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok

This game is cool but they constantly give u the same lane of balls so much. I’ll go from 8 to 16 to 32 to 64 and then get each
ball back the next 4 balls that come out. It’s like never ending. Needs fixed

By qpamebeidbwkdb.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
To many ads

I love this game. It just gets annoying that every time you merge 3 balls and then have to watch an ad.

By Bgftbtch.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
ADS

BRO LEGIT ADS EVERY 30 SECONDS STOP WITH THAT I CANT PLAY

By Lancemoo123.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Do you play your own games?

I mean, play the game and deal with the glitchy ads. It’s a pretty good game, but I’ve had to close and reopen the game a few
times now. Quite aggravating. Update, now after electing to watch a full length ad, immediately after, I’m forced to watch one
of the crappy 5 seconds ads. Not very customer

By down7575.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Nice game but can’t go longer than 20 secs without an ad popping up that you can’t close smh.

By 123;:$tmoneysvenj.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads are awful

One of the best 2048 games I’ve played. Ads come back to back.

By holycrapnonicknames.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Great game but SO many ads and glitches. If they fix those issues, I’ll give it 5 stars

By Never mindwhatever.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Good for killing time...

But once you’ve played for a very little while there is not a lot of skill necessary to advance to the next level. It doesn’t
get more difficult, the numbers just get bigger.

By Jvhknits.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Game is fun. Way too many ads. Ruins the game

By Furball 111111111.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Why

Ther should be a restart option

By Dr. Badbrad.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Rate

It’s a very fun game, but there are wayyyyy too many ads which makes me NOT want to play and delete the app.

By no name 1034.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game, constant ads

Good game for (always appreciate a math game!). However constant ads... sometimes several rounds of ads before I can continue
playing. I understand the need for ads, but 3 ads per play is excessive.

By JosieBlues.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Got to level 50

Boring but I was bored so I played.. back to back ads after about 30 seconds of gameplay if that

By 739628.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many adds

I like this game, but there are ads about every 20 seconds. It's frustrating. Often you'll get back to back ads too.

By Griffylovesdice.
December 7, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total