Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Roller Coaster Train Sim 2019

by Muhammad Salman
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Roller Coaster Train Sim 2019 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Roller Coaster Train Sim 2019 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-28 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
4 out of 5
Well...

I do think the producer was trying to head somewhere with this
But it is kinda boring but imma give it a 4 just beacause I think it could improve

By artic wolf girl.
May 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Please make it easier

This is a really fun game but if you make stuff a little bit more easier on the first level I think about it have a good time

By OwenS2012.
May 10, 2021
4 out of 5
It was good

The came was good but if some people are on patient and you don’t know when you’re going to get on level two announce it just
you play this game

By cupcake its the best bella.
March 14, 2021
4 out of 5
This is kinda fun app.

I really like this game and I am my friends are nice and fun to play with you guys would like them and do you have any friends at
all if you don’t I feel bad for you and I am a good kid most of the time.This is fun but if you don’t really like what I wrote
on this then you deserve to not have any f

By booger bear..
March 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

but you can’t get everything out of the game

By Mr T NC.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
One problem...

First i’d like to say that this game isn’t so bad. Just there’s one thing that kinda bothers me. The two people in the front
in the first level. Honestly, my impression on this game wasn’t bad at all. Only if you could fix the two people on the front
for the first level I would highly appreciate.

By AshlunLaughs.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Roller Coaster Train

I have played many roller coaster simulation games and this is the best one so far. It’s great!!!

By crsdfw.
November 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Levels'

'I like the game but I really need you guys to fix the game so I can go on to level two'

By ketchup make funny bones.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Needs less adds 😕'

'I feel you need to put less adds. And why can’t we move to the next level I finished the first level can u please fix that it
would be great if I could BC I like your game but to many adds and it needs a better camera veiw it would be epic if u could make
it so we can change our veiw to see it be

By miss do do.
October 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very fun game'

'This is a very fun game but I wish the graphics were better🐥'

By to Ella beans.
August 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game just 3 things'

'So... 1. Too many ADDS next level add when I first get in the game add 2. Your can’t move on too level 11 I would be happy if
someone can show me how to move on 3. How do you get a different cart like the dragon one like your stuck with this plan yellow
one'

By IanTheCool.
June 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'To many adds...'

'I just tried it and it\'s pretty hard. I guess I just don\'t get because I\'ve only played it once but after every try it gives
me adds. Really?! I really wanted a good roller coaster game but it\'s a lot of work and it\'s not for me.'

By XxMoonxX🌈🖤.
March 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty nifty'

'Just downloaded this at work, I work at my cities airport an its dead here. Playing this on my iPad Pro 2019 an very
entertaining.'

By flcountdyboi92.
February 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Faster'

'Getting to the second level is slower than it should be'

By ella with.
February 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'This app is so much fun because I get to play it every single time I get out of school for like three hours'

By OliveOyl8321.
January 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Broken'

'I can’t Finnish level 1 because I keep falling down at the end and I can’t get passed it to go to level 2 it’s annoying but
it would be funner if you fixed it I don’t know if it’s part of the game but I can’t pass it it’s boring but I still like
the game'

By hailey7021.
January 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Can I pay to remove ads'

'Wish there was a way to pay to remove ads.'

By Quangv7.
January 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'I wish'

'I love this game but I hate how the people fall off I wish you got to just control the ride and no one falls it would be good if
you did that plz do it I love this game❤️😍🥰😘'

By ryleigh burns.
December 29, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good'

'I guess it is good because it’s a little slow'

By Alexis💕❤️.
December 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Pls fix'

'Your game is great but I noticed that you pay us very little so it is hard to level up'

By 看完后花园酒店开业.
November 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'B'

'I beat all the levels and now I don’t know what to do'

By AshNCass.
November 9, 2019
4 out of 5
'Hewooo! Please fix'

'The ting I don’t like is that the game dose not let you stop and go through when the ride is over I keep falling out of it and
I think it is really annoying that I can’t pass to level 2. Can you plz fix it? I love the game it is just that part irritates
me cause I can’t pass the level'

By alyssaawsome.
November 1, 2019
4 out of 5
'Maybe'

'This is a great app just for one thing. I only drive one roller coaster and\nJust the same coaster and same track 😒😞'

By byjhbyiuguuygi.
October 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Yasssss!!!!'

'This game is so fun and super enjoyable to play. Very thrilling to play'

By 2hearts76.
October 15, 2019
4 out of 5
'Only One Thing Bad!'

'Only Bad thing is when the people are sitting down some don’t even sit down and when the camera is moving around they seem
sideways!'

By CramCorn.
September 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'The boy ?'

'Why does the boy in the orange walk slide says'

By djajcjd.
September 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great fun game'

'I have been waiting for a good Roller Coaster game and this game takes the cake.'

By 🏈 lover.
September 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'Hi my name is Jaxon if you are smart get this game'

By jaxon 123.
August 31, 2019

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total