Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Roller Splat!

by Voodoo
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Roller Splat! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Roller Splat! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Roller Splat!

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Really good but there’s this bug

Past around level 500, the “Are you serious, You’ve reached level xxx, Only x% of players make it this far” dialog keeps
popping up during the game. It’s popped up about 15 times while I try to play. I really like this game though; I’m on level
500 lol. This bug is making it kinda hard though.

By I❤1D4EVER8415.
March 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but kinda boring

Overall it’s a great game but needs an update. Levels from the beginning of the game are being repeated on levels that people
would expect to be harder. That is what makes it boring. So I think that levels can be changed to be harder so the game is more
fun. I also think that there is too many ads.

By RandomReview21.
March 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game

6/2/21 The reason I gave it only 4 stars is I think it would be more fun and challenging if there were more levels where you have
to figure out how to cover all the area instead of following a prescribed path. I would enjoy it more anyway. I only do the easy
levels to get to the harder ones.

By gadaboutrn.
June 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Really enjoyable!! I have suggestions…

So I got Thai game a few weeks ago and I absolutely love it! It’s so addicting and I’m just past level 600. Now if you’re
reading this review to decide if you want to download the game I think you absolutely should!! It’s amazing and addicting and
fun! Now for the suggestions. I think there could be

By lilpenguingrl.
July 15, 2021
5 out of 5
بيني قديم

انا ابغي اشوف ايش اسمه انا الي ابغي اعرف انه لا باس انه كان خبر ولا خبر
ان شاء الله ياخذ حقي لانه اذا ما ادري ايش يصير معك ولا ايش اقول لا فد
شكرًا على الازعاج باي

By sadham21324.
July 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Just two things

It’s a great game it just has a couple things. It’s kinda repetitive after a while. There’s to many adds. That’s really it
but it is a fun game highly recommend it.

By yo livy.
July 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Need improvement

I love it is fun but the age put it dont to like4 year okd

By mav228790.
July 25, 2021
5 out of 5
𝗜 𝗹𝗼𝘃𝗲 𝘁𝗵𝗶𝘀 𝗮𝗽𝗽

𝗜 𝗹𝗼𝘃𝗲 𝘁𝗵𝗶𝘀 𝗮𝗽𝗽 𝘀𝗼 𝗺𝘂𝗰𝗵 𝘁𝗵𝗮𝗻𝗸 𝘆𝗼𝘂 𝗜
𝗿𝗲𝗮𝗹𝗹𝘆 𝗹𝗼𝘃𝗲 𝘁𝗵𝗶𝘀 𝗮𝗽𝗽 𝘁𝗵𝗮𝗻𝗸 𝘆𝗼𝘂 𝘀𝗼
𝗺𝘂𝗰𝗵

By Ethan Troupe.
July 21, 2021
4 out of 5
I approve that

I really approve that this game doesn’t have a lot of ads after level’s usually it would but i, but i am surprised from that!

By GAMER G0D.
July 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

I love this game it has no adds (only if you want to skip the level)I just love this game!

By GabbySgambino.
June 11, 2021
4 out of 5
One problem

Overall, the game is amazing! But when I unlocked one of the icons, it showed a soccer ball, but it said it was a football. I
think you confused those two balls. Can you please fix that?

June 6, 2021
4 out of 5
What even is this rating

The rating is outrageous it has none of the things listed, it should be a 4+ game other than that the game is fine. It is just
like any other brain teaser game.

By davidmaurice.
June 8, 2021
5 out of 5
I love your game

I love your game so much and I love the balls

By 🥰love the game.
May 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I had this came for a year. I was always on the game until I stop at level 300 and now I am on level 900. It is like the best game
ever! Some levels are easy some are okay easy and okay hard and hard. You mostly see hard if it ends with a 5 or 0. It is so fun
and addicting.

By Pink0505.
May 5, 2021
4 out of 5
This is a great game but...

This game is amazing but there is some things that need to be fixed. For example there is WAY to many adds! But this game switches
around like how hard it is or easy. I highly suggest this game if you’re willing to see a million adds.

By Mr. Tell It All.
May 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Haiii!!! Good but

This game is so much fun!!! I accidentally deleted this game at level 55 and I could not pass the level!! If you could POSSIBLY
make it a tad bit easyier maybye it can help? Tysm team

By nelisiah.
April 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Never meant to be

Bruh! 80% battery gone in 8 minutes with low power mode and low brightness. You guys mining cryptocurrency or something.

By Bchfgfjjggchxvcgfffhjfhsg.
April 21, 2021
5 out of 5
It very good

It very fun and entertaining and overall good game kinda repetitive but personally I’m level 2054 and I enjoy it still 👍🏻

By ownrdantheman234.
April 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Wat

Ok good game but the add is more realistic then the game

By hdvgjfvhfk.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
SUPER FUN

THANK YOU FOR THIS GAME! ITS SUPER FUN!!

By Nina.🥳.
March 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Really fun❤️

I think it’s a really good game for when I’m bored❤️😁

By Kayleefoxgirl1.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game!

I got to a super high level and then one day I accidentally deleted that app🥲🥲🥲

By Jo Pow.
March 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome!

This is the most relaxing game ever! I play it so much. My brother always try’s to steel it. If you are going to get a relaxing,
game get this one.

By Gracie.K.L.
February 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but.....

I love this game. It’s really fun and entertaining but there is one thing that triggers me. THE ADS. Every time you finish a
round there is an ad. If the creators are reading this, please don’t add so many ads. Thank you and have a nice day 😁!

By Allison loves unicorns🦄❤️.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Qkrjdjsentj!

Dndjffbcncbxbxbxbfbdhffnfjfhfhfhcjfhdndjdjdjdjxjdjdjdjdjdjdjdj

By sans boy 978.
February 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Idk what to put here

It was fun to play but most of the levels keep repeating like in the 300s I finished a level and then two levels later it appeared
again.

By Lilycanary.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game 👍👍👍👍

Best game ever 👍👍👍👍👍👍

By MaryMac19760818.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
A good game but one big problem...

I like the game and all, but when I’m at Level 200 it keeps spamming “Congrats to making Level 200!”

By ReichOfJapan.
January 25, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
GREAT GAME BUT…

Hi um Great game! But um 😐 it wont stop saying “Congratulations you beet level 200 only 28% of the Players get this far” By
the way I’m only 10 years old

By ShadehKitsune.
August 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Its this a rip off?

I have had this game for a little bit now and I just realized that this game is a rip off!!! I've played this game AMAZE! this
game is a rip off.

By gurl who wrights reviews.
June 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Started out fine.

Fun easy game, but can’t get past level 200 because of the big splash announcement that covers the entire screen and won’t go
away. No choice but to delete it.

By cgbenn728.
May 14, 2021
3 out of 5
What I think about the game

the actual game is good it’s just that it has WAY to many adds. it annoys me. you can get it but be prepared for add central. i
don’t like it. i’ll rate this game a 2 or 3 out of 5. 👎

By Sadie the litttt.
April 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but annoying

Don’t get me wrong,it’s a great game but I hate how there’s add’s every 2 levels!and there’s more of the same level.and
it needs a update.like idk about you.but I’m in 2021.and I’ve been playing since 2019. By the way this is my opinion

By jordynn kurtz.
March 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game but OH THE ADDS

The over all game is amaze but there are way to many adds and the lvls are not hard at all please add some more challenging
levels that’s all I really have to say about the game. VOODOO I love your games and keep making AWSOME games for us to play!

By UGH U CANT FIND A NICK NAME.
March 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Reales e a new level

I haven’t see what was the max level I just wanna note please soon can you add my re levels.

By jgucjfkoxjx.
February 27, 2021
3 out of 5
2 things

Ok 1. So repetitive! I have done over 200 levels and I get the same levels every time!

2. SO MANY ADDS. The adds come up very 2 levels! SO ANNOYING

Thank you for your time: Felicity

By felicityvibes.
February 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Good relaxing game BUT...

Less than 2 days made it to level 300. They’re too easy and repetitive! Be more fun if it was a little more challenging. I keep
waiting... too many ads but most are only 5 seconds long!

By Sbran.
January 23, 2021
3 out of 5
To many ads after playing

There are to many ads, ever time I try to play it’s just ad after ad. It’s still good but it reappears levels ALOT

By it a rip-off of everthing.
January 27, 2021
3 out of 5
My Review Of Roller Splat

I love the game it is a little brain challenging but I hate all of the adds there is like an add like every other round or after
every round.

By maya' picklishes review.
January 1, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total