Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Rolling Cube!

by Gilbert Barouch
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Rolling Cube! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Rolling Cube! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-9 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
4 out of 5
Ok game

I love ?this game but there is so many adds. It is a fun game for kids??

By Doggie lover for ever.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'No adds'

'I’m up to level 35 and have yet to see a single add! I must say this game trumps most others for this one reason!!!'

By gametime530.
December 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'Love this game!!! It keeps me going and my brain working !'

By Lflowers17.
December 25, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great Game, but...'

'i love this game, it’s simple and fun, but, my only problem with it is that at the start of every level there’s the start
button which is slightly annoying and o would like it to be removed to have a simpler gaming experience'

By Eddie with an ie.
December 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'J'

'one immunith smoothie \n\nvitality bowl larg. no banana. \n\ntropical bowl small. for the kiddos haha.'

By BMX 2 SHOULD BURN.
January 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s kind of fun'

'I think it’s ok, and actually kind of but the one thing I don’t like is the ads and how I always have to click next to do the
next one but anyway I love it already.'

By DelaneyParker13.
January 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Enjoy'

'Joy game have funny 👍🏽😃'

By t.hoyt.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Noel is with the best game ever'

'Thank you for making this game have a great day and one more time thank you for making this game good bye'

By ooihk.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dawson Katzenberger'

'A react ben but you’re spites kiddo'

By Dawson Katzenbury.
June 20, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total