Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Rolling Dice!

by Tiger Mobi Limited
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Rolling Dice! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Rolling Dice! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Rolling Dice!

Reviews: 226Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Scam!! Do not download!!!

After weeks of playing, I got to $97. Spins stopped except for 5 per video. No others for 6 weeks. 12 emails sent, requesting
help. Received acknowledgement of receipt but nothing further. Money has dropped to one penny or a fraction of a cent. Coins
require 1 BILLION! These people are crooks. They

By magivB.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Not reviewing dice

Hi I’ve been playing you game but now I don’t receive dice anymore I’m at 95.785 can I just get my 100.00 payout

By MomaJay21.
November 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Game Review

The game is a very easy game to play but I’m having small issues such as it won’t let me redeem money or even click on the
money icon to see how much I can when I’m at $85 now.

By Tstromm.
November 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Where are my dice

Love the game been playing over a month now reached 95.45$ and now I don’t get new dice every day and I can’t watch videos to
earn dice!!!! Is this a problem I think so!!!! Yet two weeks ago bugs and performances where updated!!!l
Update still no free dice no add dice and now the timer that says so

By bcook9041.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
5stars

I have been at 98.105 for a week now. The game has stopped renewing my 50 rolls. Is this part of the BS or is there a glitch.
I would like to kmow

By janicemunday.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Can’t play

I have reached 96 dollars and have only received dice one time. They have not replenished over time. Today is the 5th day
without dice. I am wondering if this is another one of those apps you are warned about. I am upset because I enjoy the game. It
is easy to play and fun. I would love to Pla

By 1chr1stina1.
November 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Game is fun, but...

Game is engaging, fun & I almost have $100. There is just one criticism I can think of: sometimes now, even if I don’t play the
game for a few days, I’ll come back & find apparently I still have zero dice left over to play. Almost as if the game stopped or
froze in place as soon as I exited the game

By rubyfaire.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Cute game

So far this is a fun game. The bunny is adorable.

By Khoemnis.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

Awesome game and awesome graphics.

By SniperKing214.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool

Instead of Dave or Albert try this game
Fun, addictive, entertaining

By Devjmal.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Such a good game!!!❤️❤️❤️

I only played this game for a few minutes and it is so much fun!!!

By rgugyhuu.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Give it a try

Ok let’s see what I can win here so far not to many games have a won at

By hendro05.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun games

I really like this option, keep it up.

October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Great just hope its real

Good game but is the funds going to my pay pal

By PharoahfunnyyAF.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
I like this

This game is fun it’s a bit slow but I get board and just do it for fun I win money to its a win win for me.

By yanidawn711.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Rolling Dice

I just started playing this game. So far it’s a lot of fun.

By jmariee.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Rolling Dice

Now this game is awesome and has a great payment when you hit

By charlesmi.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
FUN

It’s fun a great time killer and you make money

By ajajajajajalala367.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Quick and Entertained

I have enjoyed playing this game as it is easy and quick.

By richthatcher.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Kota

This game is so much fun I win so much money and I was broken I just this new I phone and new stuff now me and my kids can live I
an happy life and where I know how to money

By uncorn👾.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Wow. So easy

And you actually make easy money

By poopie0913.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game

Won $5 in my first 30 seconds. Hope there’s more to come

By Tsam561.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it

It don’t take long at all to make Money on this game

By gott emm.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun!

I really like this game! It’s relaxing

By Jlallen1166.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Such a good app.'

'Such a good app. So much fun. Keep it up guys! Dice games are my absolute favorite keep up the good work can’t wait to see what
the app turns into in the future'

By jalxbsba.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hey'

'Giving it 5 starts I’m hoping I win something sometime'

By avlan.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it but.......'

'While this game is awesome it is addictive. True it’s gonna take time to be able to cash out. But I’m sure the wait will be
worth it. However it would be nice to have a way to keep up with levels and how much farther to new boards with more rewards.'

By Vic Bland.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like it'

'It’s so interesting it pays you as you roll I recommend to anyone who is bored'

By 9977665544332211.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'Cashed out first day playing, OFN'

By BigDawgYola.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dee'

'I love the game. Now I want to see how much I will win'

By dee1780.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'So Far So Good!!!'

'I’m on the second board with more rewards. Let’s see how this goes. My cash out value is 100.00. I’m at 46.10 wish me luck.
I will be back with more real reviews!!! \n\n#BinoFernando'

By otbmgbino.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'It’s a really fun game..... I just got started so I will let you know as I go along'

By Lisa Denisk.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s good game'

'I love this game and I want keep in playing'

By cinddy019.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ok'

'Please be real deadass I just need $20 for majoras mask I’m broke af'

By Blombo201.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'A ton of fun.'

'I thought I’d give it a try. Skeptical at first, but so far so good. Will keep playing.'

By Topher93.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Great game just started it but I’m enjoying it I’m not sure how the waiting room cash works but it’s fine anyway'

By annieh1973.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Legit !'

'Fun and easy way to make money'

By fjsnebdjs.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Cool game great time killer game'

By paliksru palik.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game to kill time'

'Honestly not playing for the money, it’s addicting to just roll the dice and kill the time when you’re bored or waiting on
someone!'

By Djokif.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game ever'

'I just started playing and already won $4000'

By REALTALK66.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Love this game! It honestly is a cash game!'

By SadUnicorn74.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'So far so good'

'Let’s see if it is real I’m testing it out'

By Paul Bunyan6211.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you'

'You helped my life keep the good work Plaesa'

By boiitmeaj.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just started'

'Just started seems fun shall see how it works out'

By jljj0421262302.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Awesome game easy app to use and I’m winning money'

By cobbner8589.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good so far'

'Just started playing and winning money right off the first couple rolls'

By vicjewels.
October 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'What’s going on?'

'Hi. I’ve been playing this game for about a two weeks now and things were going great. But when I opened the game today
everything was gone. My coins and the amount of money I won along with chance card books I earned. What’s going on?'

By Angelinababy232123.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'So far so good'

'Just started the app and I like the graphics enough I don’t think I’d mind playing even if the payout is slow.'

By Mistique FireMaiden.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addicting'

'Very fun to play and great graphics'

By Spin2winn.
October 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Rolling Dice'

'Is this one of the fake don’t pay out scam,and try to reuse my information,if so this is so wrong how would I receive the money
or a card.'

By burrell broke.
October 14, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Is it a glitch?

I love playing this but I am not getting any more dice. Not the daily allotment or the five you can watch a video for. Glitch?

By dreamspell8.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Like the game but not very happy with it right now

I like the game but it seems that the dice roll refill is stuck on 4 hours and 11 minutes but it’s always four hours and 11
minutes and never refills. I have deleted it and re-download it several times losing my current progress. Can someone please fix
this?

By Crystaljam79.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Cashing out

I’ve been playing for a while and I am close to cashing out and it stopped doing the daily check in and resting to 50 rolls. I
have to watch a video to get 5 and sometimes it doesn’t even do a video. I need the money so I’m gonna play until I can cash
out. I’m playing several games and as soon as yo

By Vampwitch28.
November 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game but...

I really enjoyed playing this game until I could no longer get any dice to roll. Very convenient since I’m so close to the $100
requirement to cash out. How can I continue to play if I’m being told that I’ve used up all of my free dice?😡

By NLlpluv.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
This app is Bugg

I give 3 stars because the game nice but when you are close to get the money for cash out the app stop giving dice rolls and you
have to whatch and whatch adds for get 5 rolling dice, I have 98.026 and Is imposible to get cash from the apps after that the
game only give you 0.001 cents so is imposib

By Orquid3a.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun at first but then screeching halt

You earn like crazy up to over 90,000 cash points but drastically slow down, once you hit over 98,000 don’t think for a second
you’re getting more than a penny when you land on the green coins. They advertise how you can cash out but once you get to a
certain point your dice doesn’t refresh either.

By ELK1997.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Frozen

Games counter has been frozen for over two weeks,I have to keep using my coins to get Dice to roll. For the love of god please fix
this issue

By GAYLORD41.
October 31, 2020
3 out of 5
What happened?!?

I’m up pretty close to cashing out and all of a sudden, I have to watch an ad to get 5 rolls. Before, I woke up to 50/50...NOW,
I wake up to 0/50. I’d play all day if the rolls were available, but they don’t refresh anymore. Other than that, it’s a 5/5
stars. Please fix the glitches.

By Sherr31270.
October 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Game

So far so good just lately I have leave the app running to get rolls every 15 min

By Mr Haskins.
October 31, 2020
3 out of 5
No dice!

I’ve been playing this for a while now and I used to get dice every day and now I havent gotten any dice in 5 days! What is
going on! Please fix this I’m at $96 (update: been 7 days now and no dice! They really need to fix this I really love this game.
I don’t mind all the ads but how am I gonna pla

By Randomperson9281627730.
October 30, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total