Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Rolling Paint

by Xu Li
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Rolling Paint by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Rolling Paint written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Rolling Paint

Reviews: 59Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This game is amazing

Was able to cash out on like any other game and they don’t cheat u of money would highly recommend

By babygirl&.
November 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game but too many ads

So I’ve been playing this game just to have fun and win some money so I made it to $99 and I been watching so many ads this game
stopped at 1 cent At first I was excited to cash out and somehow the game must of glitch or something I want know why I can’t
cash out

By House2234.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s a good game butttttttyt'

'It’s a fun game you just have to have patience but when I made it close to 100 because I’m at 99.91 right now when I finish a
level it just automatically skips the ad without letting me chose if I want to or not so I’m not earning any more money
beverages of it then it still goes to an ad but

By prettyboymarcelis.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Rolling paint'

'I like the game but I have won $3.60 in 3 painting squares and it won’t let me collect my money. It comes up saying PayPal but
when I hit collect nothing happens. I hope it gets fixed so I can play again.'

By angeline78.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'5Stars so People See It!!!!'

'I’m at $99.91 and I’m no longer receiving $.1 after every level. Which is complete bull crap. I’ll update if I ever start
receiving more, but right now this is a scam!'

By stormEowl.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Skip button is in the way!'

'I really like the game, and the challenges BUT your Skip Button is TOO BIG! It has caused mr 2 skip TWO games today without my
wanting to! Can you please move it, or make it smaller?'

By OrigionalTassie.
September 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Rolling Paint'

'I have been playing this game for awhile now and I love it.. But, since I have reached $99.91 it stays there . No matter how many
more I paint It won’t go any further. Makes me sad because I loved this game. Would have been my first game ever to win money
on. Bummer!!! I at least give them 4 star

By LB_Stump.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m having trouble with it'

'It won’t let me have my money I got 91 son dollars on my paint game it won’t let me get more I don’t know what’s going on
with it'

By Amct2.
September 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'This is McKaynee J Powell'

'I’m not getting any money from it only little bit help me here'

By Caners24.
September 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it'

'It’s a fun game. And nice to win a little $$ except I have made it to 99.91 and now it has quit giving me that .01 You have
to get 100.00 to cash out. Please give my last .09 cents. Ugg'

By Lucky star 2011.
September 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Rolling paint'

'This is a fun and challenging game. As far as making money I did really well up till 70.00 after that you’ll get .01 to .08
cent after completing a game.'

By Cbreezeinsd.
September 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Try it!'

'This game was amazing! At first. It says that you need $100 to cash out. I made it all the way to $92 and from there I only got
$1 for every level past that. I’m now at $99.91 and the money has completely stopped. Other than that it’s a great game to
play and use as an interactive game with my

By SouthernBeauty30.
September 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s fun,.....except'

'It starts out at $2 then drops to $1 then about level 6 drops to under $1 depending on how quickly u finish each job. I’m up to
level 80 and have almost $70 and u need $100 to cash out!\nupdate: when you get to level 80:they get u on this level which is
impossible to pass and you can skip the le

By elblondee.
August 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Is it not a scam?'

'I just wanna make sure I’m not gonna waste my time'

By nolimitjow.
August 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Idk how I really feel about this game'

'I really like this game I just got it about 3 weeks ago and I made it to exactly 99.91 and level 1629 after that I can’t go no
further the ads start as soon as you finish the puzzle so I’m lost so what am I supposed to do??'

By MastaKeyy.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Rolling paint'

'Why do you start out with good money then go to .01¢ and.05¢ that’s humiliating .. and why do we have to have so much to cash
out?'

By N.C.N..
August 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s a good game'

'People need to understand that even though the ads say your going to win thousands your not at all but other than that the game
is fun and you get money on the bonus and one thing people got to remember is that making money from ads is not a very lucrative
way of making money unless there is a lot

By thederpiesthuman.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Look NO FURTHER'

'First off let me start by saying, to start getting payouts from this game you just can’t download load it from the App Store,
you have to look at one of the videos in one you are playing and if you just so happen to see this game, DOWNLOAD IT. I
experienced it and shared it with my family and fri

By Bjbigjr.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love the game'

'I love this game but it stopped paying me over a month ago all I need is 9 cents to cash out can you please fix it'

By CMJ1220.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why'

'Why is it when I get to $99.91 it stops giving me money?'

By AmberDawn1979.
August 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Irritated 😤'

'This game is really fun but think it pays fast. I’m on level 350 and I’ve earned 81.34$ . At first they get you excited
because you start winning two dollars a level. And then it drops to one dollar a level. And by this point you have to watch an add
every time to get your money. By the second

By puppylover30315.
August 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Only need 9 cents'

'I love the game... but where are the penny payments when you are nearing a cash out after 1200+ levels?????... CMON Maaan!!!'

By Vyzzzon.
August 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not happy'

'Would given a 5 star but it work perfect till I got up with in10 cents of 100 dollars and it quit giveing me my rewards. So I am
thinking about deleting.'

By ojosverde71.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please help'

'I would love to give a wonderful review but I can not do that. I have been playing this game non stop for one week. Now that I am
at $99.89. It has stoped giving me money. It was bad enough that it was only giving \n.01 cent every level now it is not giving me
that. Please contact me or fix it. I a

By skinnykitty.
August 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great and Fun Game :). ( small adjustment needed

'To Whom it may concern, \n\nThe Rolling paint game is so much fun, and great way to spend an afternoon:). I would like to ask a
small favor so I can continue to enjoy this game like others please, can you make an adjustment so there is a way to adjust the
ball speed for when getting around the bloc

By Ajakes31.
July 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Happy but sad'

'Love it gives money for PayPal but when I reached 90$ it just stopped giving money and I am super needing money lol my family and
I really need the money to get food so I got sad but still a really fun game'

By Demon harley.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi.'

'This game after I got to 90 dollars. It stop giving me money. And idk why.'

By Morgie-26.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good!'

'I like the game it’s fun but after you get up to $90 dollars it stops paying you tbh I think we should be paid that 90 since
most of us were playing with it and couldn’t pass it without cashing out. Idk just my opinion'

By abbydee92.
July 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'50/50'

'I try to collect the PayPal coins on it but sometimes it doesn’t let me and it’s skips a lot or buffers still a good game
tho.'

By Jayda_w18.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'After Each Game'

'Excellent game! A few flaws! But still love it! After completions of each game you get Real Money added to your winnings!
Best game ever!'

By julie7272.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Does this game play by itself!!!???'

'When I started playing this this thing exploded! (Not really exploded)So u see when I was at level 100 something which is the
level I’m in right now, I saw a button that said “skip?”so I skipped. But I didn’t do that anymore because it has ads.
When I was in the middle of a level the game j

By NrHe.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Kenzie rating'

'I love this game but it keeps on leaving it and I getting real annoyed.'

By heartlovesugerbaby🍫🍰🍦🍨.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thanks'

'I love this game😄😄😄😄😄😄! I wish though, that this track wasn’t connected. I also think that I like it and want
to always give it a five star rating. I have a fever 🤒 right now, so my mom let me do this today. My brother and sister are at
the dentist 🦷, so it’s perfect

By The Willard family.
February 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'One little change'

'I like this game so much but there is one thing that can change I think 🤔 it is that when you finish a level you have to find
your way out because one time I could not even get out and then I had to restart the whole level so that can be a change.And there
is to many adds.i am like a level almos

By supergirl2me 😍.
January 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s fine/ok'

'Ehhhh it’s good, but definitely not something I would play ALL the time and sub to me on YouTube at: DASHnBASH'

By Dash OTG.
November 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Pax tax'

'The game is so fun but I think it has a little to much videos'

By paxtax.
September 12, 2019
4 out of 5
'To many ads'

'It’s just a lot of ads but other than that I really like this game'

By zlyiah.
September 4, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'Really fun but rather have no adds'

By 😀😃😄😁😆😅😂🤣☺️😊🙂😉😌.
August 16, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good Game But A Couple Problems'

'I mean I like this game very much but there is only one problem that annoys me. The only problem is that why are there repeats of
the same levels? I hope that you can change the problem but otherwise, this games is really good!👍'

By Hogwartsfuntime.
July 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Rolling paint'

'AWESOME GAME I PLAY IT EVERYDAY FOR HOURS ON MY IPHONE'

By shhebehsus.
June 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great and fun'

'I love this game it’s fun easy hard and when im bored it always does the opposite'

By emma aawsome.
June 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game but.........'

'This is a really good game but there is a lot of adds.'

By htdgrtgf.
June 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'I’ve only had two for what 2 minutes and I all ready love it'

By farting is my middle name.
June 12, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'Great game!i give it a 4 cause it plays adds a lot and sometimes misses a square. Sooo addicting!'

By hawaiichab.
June 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Funnest and most addictive game out rn !'

'This game is soooooo fun bruh like omg !'

By glockedupluraee.
June 2, 2019
4 out of 5
'Need more levels'

'I’m it is such a fun game but it feel like i am doing same level'

By Nittanylion09.
June 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Ad free?'

'This is a great game! But the only thing I would recommend is that there would be no adds. Everything else is just fine! Great
work guys!'

By this game is awe and i lov it!.
May 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'can\'t stop playing'

'I can play this game for a whole day. I kinda enjoy this when I am playing.'

By Mega Thumb.
April 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'I need your thoughts'

'Is this a good game I don’t know if I should get it or not'

By ok littel graber.
April 18, 2019
4 out of 5
'Copy cat😼'

'Okay so I was trying to get this game Called roller splat. I mean these two are very similar and I know that roller splat was
made first so you guys kinda copied roller splat but I think it is a very fun game and they are basically the same thing but there
is some different features in this one. Ot

By kkgirl3000👅.
April 7, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Why

Why play a game that you are supposed to win money to go into your PayPal account when you get almost to the winning and the game
will not allow you to win the money promised?

By buckcmb80.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Adds

This game is so fun but the adds are so annoying I just want to be able to keep going and not have to watch an ad every time I
finish a level please fix this

By jj ben newk.
October 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Game

It’s a really fun game that I would play even if there was no cash prize. The only problem I have is that once you reach 99.91,
it doesn’t give you the chance to win anymore money. I don’t know who to contact to fix that but it’s my only complaint.

By Stumom.
October 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun

This game is fun and it does challenge you but at the same time u can win money not much.

By sunsgine7.
October 11, 2020
3 out of 5
The game is fun but the money part is a scam

At first you get like $3 per level but when you get to $70 it starts giving you 5 cents and when we get to $90 you get 1 cent but
when you get to $99.1 you stop making money with would be fine if you need $100 to cash out

By bdnsbxnd.
October 11, 2020
3 out of 5
it stopped working

i reached 99.91usd and it stopped giving any more 1 cent or new levels. was having fun and looking forward to cash out, but it has
been 3 days now i have closed and restarted my phone.

By Great app to store pics.
October 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Very soon hopefully

I would give it a five star cuz I really enjoyed the game and it killed my boredom but when I got to 99.01 it stopped giving me my
penny to reach 100.00 to cash out for my first real money game! I was real excited to finally win something in the 43 years of my
life

By Mittens3963.
September 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Rolling paint

So I’m at 99.91 and it won’t give me anymore money so I think it deserves 3 stars

By LegitSparkle.
September 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total