Rolling Sky 2 Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Rolling Sky 2

by Cheetah Technology Corporation Limited

Rating of Rolling Sky 2

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 13 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Rolling Sky 2 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Rolling Sky 2 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Rolling Sky 2 User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Very great but needs work

I LOVE this game but i cant play death book to fate it is not fair just playing home from jazz i want to unlock theft bc its my
FAVORITE level but it wont let me unlock it… so please fix this

By roblox? WOW!.
February 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Great, But Needs Ads

We Can’t Unlock Levels Without Ads. But The Game Is Great. I Like It. The Levels Are So Beautiful. But There Are No Longer Ads
In This Game. There Must Be Ads In The Game If We Need To Unlock Levels. Anyways The Game Is Good.

By Earl Letang.
March 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Masterpiece however 1 tip

Ive been having this problem for months and its been ongoing on different devices. Where ads dont work making none of the levels
downloadable making the game unplayable

By BlitzenLeaf.
January 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Yes! Fun! But…

This is super fun, I am so surprised and happy to see they made a 2, because 1 was pretty buggy and way to many ads. But what
happened? You got rid of your entire art style, which was perfectly fine.

By PongPing1010.
December 16, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s amazing

So I just started playing and it’s amazing the graphics are out of this world and the gameplay is beyond the best

By camlore46.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent

One issue, I can’t download levels. I select the mission, it says it needs to download, I select said download and I’m left to
stare at an empty download bar. Please help.

By Flamcyger.
November 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Comparison

Compared to the other game this is so much more cinematic and addictive than the other still with challenges

By IamJay JaydoesGames.
November 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

It’s good but I somehow can’t get on the latest version.

By P1aizaz.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Made me cry

Home was the most beautiful song I’ve ever heard. Keep it up

By twelve gage ao9.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent

One issue, I can’t download levels. I select the mission, it says it needs to download, I select said download and I’m left
to stare at an empty download bar. Please help.

By Flamcyger.
August 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Rolling Sky2

I hope this rolling Sky 2 game can be restored to the magician version, and suddenly retreat to the version of Death Book is
unacceptable. I hope Cheetah will release some new stories and new difficulty levels again on the shelves.

By H~^_^HR.
September 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Plz play

It is so good omg if you don’t play it you are making a mistake.

By fin928.
October 9, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
People get the switch edition

If y’all want no ads all levels and no updates get the Nintendo Switch edition yesssh

By sassori orange.
October 20, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total