Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Rolly Legs

by Voodoo
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Rolly Legs by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Rolly Legs written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Rolly Legs

Reviews: 82Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Bxbcbchcvbgjfjhgjthvhcbvbcnvvbnngjgjhjhnhhjh jcncv

Nchgjhvjggjgjhh CB bvvvhvjvghgh h h h jggjgjhgjjchggjjjjjjgjghjjgjghjgjjghjjhhjjh

By hzngu!&.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever I read it a 100!

Best game ever I wanna couple of times and I really want to play it all the time but I’m getting a shower today so lol!

By MattDHoll81.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
❤️❤️

I love this game I am sooooo obsessed

By abbcedd.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Rolly. Legs

I want coler
added so you can pick your color

By roly legs.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Great time killer that is certainly making money f

First, anyone complaining about video ads needs to take a course in economics. The Dev wrote this game to make money to support
themself or family and needs a financial incentive to have invested the time in developing the game.

Second, AI catch up is annoying but balanced in that when you make a

By QuantSmith.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing should get it

I love this game and I just got it cause my brother said it was so fun and I downloaded it there are fun skins there is nothing
wrong with it the app is so fun and I would recommend this for little kids too I don’t know the age appropriate but other than
that I think it is great it is super kid fri

By paiz😜.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Good, but the glitch is very annoying.

I don’t know how many other people have noticed this, but there is a glitch that makes it so even if you are super far ahead of
your opponents, they will still pop up right behind you. In one of the games I played, I got really far, an I was close to the
finish line, but then some one glitched right

By Jmdooley2004.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Kaydee

It is one of the best games on this earth.

By jojiuyttrexvbjnv.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Uhhhhhh

I haven’t played but i am wondering why it is rated 12+?

By hdbdhhxhhh.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
To the people who say there are to many ads

Just turn off ur freaking internet on ur phone or iPad like holy crap it

By heythisisthebestgameever.
October 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'One concern'

'It’s a fun game, great for killing time, but the rubber banding in the AI is a bit annoying. It’s not nearly as bad for me as
it is for other people, but it does get kind of annoying. Some new skins would be cool as well.'

By Turtle lover 5000.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Rolly legs'

'I love the fact that you get to turn in to a ball'

By rolly legs 2.
October 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Rolly legs teleports?'

'So I love this game SOOO MUCH but there’s a small problem the “online players” teleport behind you which makes a
littleeeeee unfair BUT I really like this game! And u should make it where u can actually play with online players then turn it
off when u don’t WiFi or want to make it to a diff

By kitandmycats.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tcyvuctcyvkvbgcrcgx'

'Cfrvyvhyvxsdghfu\nHhggg CNN nbbbbbbnnxhdudbhfuf'

By Resicom.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

It is the best game I have ever played

By ???.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'It is the best game I have ever played'

By 🎃🤩😍.
October 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but needs a little more flavor'

'Hello game developers if you’re reading this do you have a great game but the opponents were kind of bland, so Can you please
add it so at a certain level your opponents have skins as well. This will make the game so much better.'

By Crazy mkkkkkkkk.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Sooooo..........

I. Love.This.GAME!!!

I

By BunBeeDog?.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Probable one the best games'

'I think it’s fun played it all day so 5 star game'

By Dad5555.
September 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Pls read

You should add speed and hard ai other than that that is it I wrote a quick one cuz I

By jziar.
September 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pls read'

'You should add speed and hard ai other than that that is it I wrote a quick one cuz I’m doing online school🤣🤣🤣lol'

By jziar.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Doesn’t load anymore'

'Since upgrading iOS, the app won’t load anymore. Fix!'

By burgerflippinmaniac.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Rolly dolly Rolly dolly'

'Rolly trolly dolly jolly dolly ally tally'

By gnjhhjjjjjkloppppppoooa.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Unfair'

'Hey I’m alllways loseing make it esayer'

By Ace is so cool.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fhfhfjfj'

'Game is to good\nGmsmtmgmfmgfmfk'

By pipoe123.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yep'

'Thank goodness y’all ma the best game'

By gdhdgfdh.
September 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but'

'When i played I noticed that the bots would teleport closer to where i am what the heck'

By HaHa__Funny.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
B

This game that I have on my phone right lol??????????????

By tubby money.
September 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very fun but...'

'This game is very fun but I’ve noticed if the AI falls behind they respawn close to my character and so I end up in last place
and lose. Please fix this, if they have to spawn close maybe a bit further away from me? Thanks!'

By AutumOrcReviews.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'B'

'This game that I have on my phone right lol😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎'

By tubby money.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'My poop'

'My poop is fat bc I hate this game'

By Delina361.
September 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not really that good but good enough'

'When I first started playing it was hard but now it’s easy and sometimes when I play it does not do what I tell it to do on my
screen 📺 I hate when it does that.thats why but if you guy like it then play it respond back thanks 😊 bye.'

By ✌🏻😎🥺😿😫😒🙀🐼🤪🤩✨.
September 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Not really that good but good enough

When I first started playing it was hard but now it

By ????????????.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sooooo..........'

'I. Love.This.GAME!!!\n\nI’m so glad this is a game. I play EVERYDAY. It’s soooo addicting and fun. I love the speed of the
ball. It goes quick! The one thing I’d change is the fact u have to go on those spring-y platforms... I wouldn’t add that.
Just put a slope so u can fly up and land dow

By BunBeeDog🐶.
August 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'More skins and levels?'

'I absolutely love this game, I found myself playing it way more than I thought I would. I just think there should be a lil more
to it. Maybe sound? More skins? Dare devil stages?\nEither way it is a fun game'

By Itsjfell.
August 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game and all'

'Game so fun I’m addicted but there’s a few suggestions for one make it multiplayer so you can play with friends and two make
so the bots don’t teleport I hate when I’m about to win and they teleport and gat ahead of me if I get a boost at the
beginning and the bots teleport straight to me'

By gebed d.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'This is so fun I haven’t lost a single round'

By socksu.
August 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Please do this'

'This game is AWESOME, really but way to many ads. If you would want more GOOD reviews, I would suggest to make less ads
in-game!!!!'

By johnny nimbuceel.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'UwU'

'Epic it like fort nite but with Rolly leg'

By marcuslisboa.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'E'

'The game is fun I also like the skins like the dice and the sombrero keep up the good work!!'

By PR1s1m.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'The game is really fun super good it’s just a good game'

By jdlfitozjicicifjr c kzk.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game is so fun'

'No game is funner than this game'

By Bluewil.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game!!'

'I love this game but can you add a pause button because I lose so much and when my mother calls me for food I lose. So pls can
you add one.'

By springsonic.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is my opinion of the game'

'I think the game is great but could u add like skins that would be great be the game is fun when u get bored but all in out the
is fantastic and I really recommend playin it'

By claqZ$.
July 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ai problems'

'I like this game but fix your stupid Ai whenever I’m super far away from the bots the game teleports them close to me'

By hfdisnsjsdjxhzh.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is the best game ever'

'⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐
️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️'

By cmedicaid.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Whaaaaaa?'

'What?! A game that actually lives up to the standards of the ad???? WHAAAA? I just love this game. It’s fun and challenging and
teaches you to perseverance and if actually really fun.'

By doop dool.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Music'

'I love this game as a passtime I’ll play it for hoirs on end without realizing it and it’s the perfect challenge but not
ridiculously hard my only request is that you add background music to the game so there is some other sense of being in the game
but even at that I love this game as is and a

By 7:?$;74?)6:;)&.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'People just really don’t think before they do i

'Do you know what people just start by crawling what I do is jump and then start by rolling although the only way you can have to
win you half to roll most the time just to get to win!'

By this is from carter.
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'What do you do about the money'

'I have 9000coins ad more Skins or something'

By Junebells11.
July 9, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It's ok

I like the game but when you get too far ahead of the bots it teleports them to you

By Jamboy397.
February 16, 2021
3 out of 5
There’s some glitches

Hi, this game is awesome in all but there are some glitches. First, when I fly and hit the ground, the AI people are way behind
and then they are in front of me.

By Roblox is in the house.
February 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Two thing I don’t like about the game

First of Ads there is an ad after every level I mean can you at least give us one ad after every 3 levels. Secondly I don’t like
how the ai just teleport behind you I mean idc if they win you Barely get any money but they just teleport behind you that’s
unfair.

By Deathshythe3292.
January 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but a tad unfair

As others have pointed out it’s a fun game but a tad unfair as the opponents are obviously bots and will always teleport to stay
near you whenever you get a speed boost. It’s not a true race as much. Not sure if the developers put that in to make it more
challenging or if it was an oversight in the

By xCaptFrostyx.
January 22, 2021
3 out of 5
A.I’s ruin it

Believe me this game is fun, but when you take a huge lead and have a guarantee win and the A.I gets teleport cause you were to
far ahead that’s really annoying

By TANKbc64.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
AI makes me rage quit

A lot of times when i was playing this game I was slowly moving to the finish line and then the next thing I know one of the AI
just yeets like there’s no tomorrow the a another AI shows up and then I fail. Why do we fail when come out in 2nd 3rd or4th
place anyway? It’s nonsensical.

By puippy dino.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
This game

This game is really fun but I wish that there were more things like mini games also that it would not make your phone vibrate I
keep thinking I got a text

By wings of fire glory.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
The AI is broken

Whenever I get ahead of the AI, they just spawn behind you and then immediately catch up to you. I would like it if they just
stayed where they did and didn’t full on Spawn behind you

By hshdbnsjsvd.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun at first

The game is super fun at first, than gets repetitive, and it does this thing when you are ahead by a lot they other A.I. Teleport
to you causes you your space ahead, I get why they do it, but they end up spawning to you when you about to finish and when you
are in first you end up in last and if you

By Harpurrrrrcater.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Cool concept, the game designers are just lazy

This is just another game that would be super fun if there was a little effort put into it. They could have actually made it an
online game, they could have made the courses get more difficult, and they could have added new obstacles. However, this is just
another game with a cheap budget meant to m

By TheCubing Nerd.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but some problems

I love this game, it’s addictive and I play it all the time when I’m bored. The only problem that I have with it is not the
ads but how the AI teleport when I’m way ahead. When you go really fast, the AI teleport to you and they end up winning. Even
when you get 2nd and get the jackpot, it still say

By TwentyOneDisco.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Fix

I mean it’s a good game but I don’t like that you guys teleport the other “players” to where we are. It’s just not fair,
if you do that to them you do it to use too. So please fix that. Thank you😁

By Kylfhfjfnfg MFN.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game but needs improvement

The game is great but needs more characters I started last night and got all the characters It has infinite levels but still this
needs more characters!

By half good and half bad.
November 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Please Remove This Feature

I enjoy the game as it is a good way to occupy your time however my experience is often ruined when I lose because, for some
reason, whenever you get too far ahead of the AI it teleports them to you. Please remove this.

By Hugh.Mungous.
October 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Slowly got worse

I loved this game at first but as you go on, the other things u race against will somehow be ahead of you all the time and you can
never win. Ur playing a bunch of bots

By ifsomeonehasthisnicknameiswear.
September 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but bad ai

The opponents are pretty bad you could get a huge lead or sit idle for abt 30 mins but the end of the race will always be the
same. Game is really fun but it’d be nice for the opponents to have consistent speeds and not just appear by you the race.

By rubenpuben.
August 31, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total