Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Rolly Legs

by Voodoo
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Rolly Legs by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Rolly Legs written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Rolly Legs

Reviews: 91Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Unfair'

'Look it’s a fun game but hear me out I was just playing then boom the other cpu just teleport I was like 🤯 wow might be a
glitch so I reset my phone then it happened again look wish list 1:can this game be online? 2: don’t let the other cpu teleport
thx😇👍'

By Fir3B1ast45.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'What if'

'Maybe you should make a shadow the hedgehog legendary character that turns into super shadow when it gets that big boost.'

By rssdddd.
June 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'😀😕'

'Great game but after a game it is a add .but also the game would be more if it had more levels and wheels.'

By crane gaameeeeeeeee. e.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'❤️'

'I absolutely love this game!!!!🥰 I is so much fun'

By Anna10😁.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'love it'

'i love this game, I currently have 143k coins😂'

By grassy rat.
June 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'YES'

'its one of the best games ever'

By no ima nota do dis.
June 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wonderful!'

'Such an awesome game! Not many ads and so fun!!'

By craftycoolkid4.
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yes That’s was a really great game'

'Thank you so much for the great idea'

By RachelV41.
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game, but there are some cons'

'Rolls s a really amazing 😉 game. I love all the skins and coins and stuff. There are way to many ads. It waists my time. But
thx a lot for the amazing game 🙁🙁🙁🙁🙁🙁🙁😀😀😀😀😀😀😀'

By jeniffer lasener 1.
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ebba'

'Wow I always getting 1st place'

By --- :).
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game!'

'I Love this game, Other than the fact that I Cannot Change my Username... I still cannot stop playing the game until I get to be
#1 in as many games as I can possibly get through! \nA+ Rating from Me!✅💖'

By Damaged teeth.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'This is the best game I’ve ever seen before'

By ejsbdhdjsb71637,&:&:.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun'

'This game is so fun but challenging to beat'

By Danyeetya.
May 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good overall, but some glitches.'

'So I was just playing when the game spawned everyone in the air! I don’t know how this happened, but if you fix this i might
give a five star rating.'

By Rhodonite The Gem.
May 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game 😉'

'Me and my friend love the game but it’s ok if you don’t like it \nSo do what’s best for you guys and girls'

By pony rony🐴.
May 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too easy and better skins'

'In the levels I always come first, it’s like the other players aren’t even trying, but it. Is kinda fun. You also need to put
in cooler skins. The coolest skin in the shop is the one we start out with. Overall it’s kinda fun.'

By sdsx2.
May 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This is so fun it always keeps me busy and I like that we get to do competitions with other people. It literally does not have
any adds.It is like when I play it, it just scoops me up and drops me off in a whole other world.'

By lala R. G..
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Rolly legs By E'

'Whoever is reading this should really get Roly legs it’s a relax for game ages 5 and up as you go against other players'

By MamaJV.
May 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'rolly legs'

'overall I think \nthis game is pretty good but it’s hard to get the \njackpot 🎰 so can you please \nmake it easier I like it
a lot but it’s frustrating\ni’ve never gotten The jackpot 🎰 not saying. that I don’t like the Game just because of the
Jackpot 🎰'

By pheenu bug.
May 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'The game’s great! But...'

'I really like this game it’s super fun but I found a bug in the game where if you loose all your momentum but win the race you
will go right in front of the reward area and don’t get a bonus. Other than that it’s a prettier good game'

By SadPanda2001.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever 😍😍'

'i can’t stop playing it’s sooooo fun'

By Hsndfjxkc.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addictive'

'Omg this game is so addictive. I can’t stop playing this game. And please make more skins. I want more skins. I rate this game
5. I love it 💕😍'

By iiFactxii.
May 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'The ai have an unreal advantage'

'Every time i’m in first place and scale over the whole map somehow the ai teleport behind with a huge burst of speed putting
me in 2nd or last place it not impossible to win but it’s annoying that ai have a better advantage then the players'

By drakolizard76.
May 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Its fun except'

'The game is great all around except for one thing. If you move to fast, like you get the boost the bots will teleport to catch up
with you. The only suggestion I have is to make it multiplayer and add more skins.'

By GooberGoober5.
May 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'STOP'

'Stop hating, yeah, I’m talking to the people who rated under 5 stars. You don’t care. You don’t know what you are talking
about. You are. b!.!.?.?.!!!! Terrible people. These poor people are trying to make money and get love. AND YOUR HATING?!! !?$&
you dumb people!\n\nEdit: Ok I love this

By Grizzly Bear🐻🐻.
May 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'A game that does not get boring'

'It is nice to have a game that gets more challenging as the game progresses. This game does that. Also the different characters
that you choose have different advantages and disadvantages which makes it more strategic. The ads that appear are less than other
games so you spend more time playing th

By kuyakano.
May 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Oof there’s a lot'

'Pretty good game, nice physics. Fix your AI’s, though. People want a fair game. It’s pretty obvious that they don’t catch
up to you on their own. Plus, I found a glitch. I was playing the game and boosted when I was at a very high point in the map. I
was so high I couldn’t see the finish li

By Ella Bella 5095447.
May 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pleasant Game'

'Such a good game\n 11/10 ⭐️'

By Rolly Legs Fan.
May 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'It is fun but.....'

'I love it but I can’t stop thinking about it'

By shdjcndbdhd.
May 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'AI'

'The AI are way to easy and even though they teleport they still stink. You could also add an online version to give more
competition'

By Templar1111444.
May 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game!!!!!!'

'I win every time!! So I give this game 5 stars but there are to many ads!!!'

By Oneshot381.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'REEE'

'RRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRREEESEEEEEEEEEEEREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE'

By No signing in for iPad.
May 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'This game is meh'

'It would have been a five star but what I am really annoyed about is that when I get 2,3,or4 place the screen says fail'

By dudigxhidhoc.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Rolly legs'

'The first two weeks were both good enough to stay away until version three times more enjoyable than ever since last year though
you have no clue why this is happening to me'

By kobe vire.
May 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Sure it’s a good game but...'

'When I really ahead of the computer they reappeared why can’t it be like a normal race game'

By beanie boy v.2.
May 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but'

'This game is great it’s kinda challenging but also fun the only thing is even if you get a lead the other players automatically
teleport to you which is very frustrating.🤷🏼‍♀️😕'

By the dog 😊😊.
May 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Tp robots'

'It’s a good game but whenever I get in the lead I get to the end and then I get schooled by the robots they teleport in you
face and then you end up in last. \n\n(Please fix this.)'

By jcicskcjdcij.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I Really Don’t Right Reviews This Is My First Time I Am 54 Years Old I Saw This Game And Wanted To Try It You Guys Did A Really
Really Good Job On This Game I Cannot Stop Playing It I Am Very Addicted To The Game Thanks'

By Pegasus1965.
May 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sayonara bad reviews!'

'It’s a good map and even though it put on the same maps it’s still fun right? Besides bad reviews about the ads? They can
just turn on air plane mode and there you go! And uh.. yeah that’s pretty much all I have to say.'

By Liddy_Jo.
May 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'I love this game it’s a very creative game but it’s not like that you have the heart of a star'

By Sarmiel and Tarmiel.
May 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Funny'

'Hahahaha haha haha ha ha ha! The legs and the ball!
😆😆😂🤣😂😂🤣😂😂🤣😂🤣🤣🤣😆😆😅😅😅😅'

By Nor Cal Bdub.
May 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Some things and ideas'

'Overall its a good game but I have noticed the cpus teleport behind you which if you mess up at the end it’s very annoying.
Another problem is how much momentum you lose while in the leg form. One idea for the game is that you can add simple skins which
are simply a recolor of the original skin.'

By bacon427.
May 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'I don’t like how they...'

'I don’t like how when \nI get way in front of everyone else they are not real so they appear right behind \nme and it’s not
fair'

By ffdallofthenicknamesaretacken.
May 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nice game, but why do they TP?'

'Nice game in all fun, and addicting, but one problem. Every time I try to play the NPC’s are always unfair, here are some
reasons\n\n1. When you have the flying boost the NPC’s teleport and you can even see it, and I always end up failing because of
that\n\n2. Not on do they teleport but I’m

By AustinReed2008.
May 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Teleporting'

'I hate the teleporting bots. Every time I try to soar in the sky they magically teleport right behind me and then I loose. They
come ZOOMING from out of no where. One experience is when I was in the air for a very long time and I stopped to make sure I
wasn’t going crazy and that they actually ar

By amanuela.
May 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Roll and fly'

'I love 🥰 this game and I really enjoyed this.'

By Jett and Abbie.
May 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but needs something'

'The reason I put 4 stars is because every time I play a add pops up. It’s kinda annoying but everything else is good'

By your daily gamer gorl.
May 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'No sound!!'

'Fun as heck game for sure. Unique. But it mess the option at the very least for sound PLEASE. Add it ASAP.'

By rokpro9999.
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I love this game it’s so fun'

By I can't think of a nickname¿.
May 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'It is ok'

'I mean it’s a good game but when I am about to win the opponent’s get ahead can you fix that\nThanks \nA fan'

By anoimoose.
May 7, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'It’s okay'

'This is an okay game. \n\nI do notice that levels begin repeating at a certain time, and there are no more new or exciting
factors. Devs, you might want to do something about that. \n\nAnd it’s quite obvious that the AI are somehow able to teleport
right behind you after you get a speed boost. Pe

By elliegambia.
June 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'Whyi reviewed it like this'

'Pretty good game, it’s filled with advertisements though. maybe toning it down a little with it would keep players intrigued,
try an advertisement every couple games or so, along with only giving them after the first map unlock, as to prevent the game from
becoming boring to new players.'

By Nancy's geblibious.
May 31, 2020
3 out of 5
'The computers cheat(only thing I don’t like abo

'If I get a good break and get some good momentum the ai gets teleported close behind to get them caught up. It’s bull and if
that’s not fixed I’m just going to uninstall the game'

By WestZostin.
May 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ummm'

'It’s fun and more but why do the bots teleport behind u when ur winning'

By owishejssjs.
May 26, 2020
3 out of 5
'Problems'

'This game is fun, and has good graphics. BUT, the AI catches up to you way to fast. And there is really nothing letdown to do
when you have all the skins and stuff. Please make it more challenging.\n😃'

By Jack O' Potatoes.
May 24, 2020
3 out of 5
'Lexi'

'The game is cheating the other players is a computer they teleport if you get a boost do not get the game if you play seriously'

By lexi10236677.
May 24, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun, but many probs.'

'Look, I love this game and it is very fun but it has problems. First, the levels repeat itself, and I hate it. Second, when you
use the boost, all the other racers just somehow get in front of you!! So... ya it’s not da best'

By Omihlhauawesome.
May 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'Rolly legs'

'I liked it but I just hated that the bots would glitch or catch up to you with out them even going through the obstacles'

By caden7373.
May 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'They teleport'

'It’s a fun game but if you get far they teleport behind you and it’s not fun when it happens at the finish line'

By Dan .H.
May 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'This needs work'

'This needs work. 2nd is not bad, 3rd is ok, but the last robot to make it loses. So you always have to be 1st!? No fair! And
also, The AI can Teleport to you. No matter how far you are.'

By CristianPlays3.
May 18, 2020
3 out of 5
'Could be better'

'I have one problem with the game, you can be first but if you didn\'t touch ground it doesn\'t matter and still claims you lose'

By tgirlkatt.
May 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'Unfair AI'

'This games AI catches up to you every time you get a sizable lead. Flying in the air? AI teleports behind you.'

By emmius2.
May 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'Nice but...'

'It’s a nice game definitely a game to play when you are bored or have head ache but one problem is that the ai are teleporting
to you!! I also have more problems,2nd to many adds,3rd the ball pauses rolling or gliding randomly!!!'

By Saltyskate.
May 16, 2020
3 out of 5
'UwU'

'Idk ummmmmm it’s fine? It’s to hard to win'

By im Bootifool.
May 16, 2020
3 out of 5
'At least make it so where we can’t see it'

'This is a very good game but one issue is that when your in the air while speed boosting, you can see the ai teleporting which
makes it so unfair because they always win at the last second. So can you please take off teleporting'

By batkid06.
May 16, 2020
3 out of 5
'Unfair, Repetitive, and Too Many Afs'

'Firstly, I loved this game in the beginning, the levels were challenging, but as you continue to play the game the levels
practically repeat themselves. The same obstacles in the same pattern maybe with a few different jumps added in but that’s it.
Secondly, the game is unfair. You get the speed

By hdhdhhdhe.
May 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'12345678910'

'This game is nice in all but the one thing I hate is that people will teleport well not people really but the other balls will
teleport right behind you and the levels are way too hard when that happens that is the thing that I don’t like but if they
didn’t teleport then I would be giving a 5 s

By austin665757 2010.
May 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'Why tho the players/bots to to you?'

'It’s cool but you are lonly the players are bots so you are lonly they did that so you don’t feel lonly'

By MicheleRiddle.
May 14, 2020
3 out of 5
'Not very good but good enough'

'I’ve been playing this game and there needs to be new obstacles. And for some reason when your air boosting, the other robots
somehow are able to TELEPORT. Smh. Just smh.'

By thesilence07.
May 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good game but'

'This is a good game I enjoy it but the bots sometimes teloport to you'

By Hutson2009.
May 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s fairly entertaining'

'This “game” can keep you busy or stay competitive. I’d call it a small side game.'

By Kurner Kün.
May 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun'

'Fun game overall. Mind blanking in a time of high stress. I can get lost for about 20 minutes when I need to. \n\nThe only issue
I have is when I get a huge lead, the other racers magically teleport to right behind me. Sometimes I’ve watched it happen 2 or
3 times in the same track, depending on

By Titanyric.
May 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun but stupid'

'This game is fun but it does the dumbest thing. Whenever you get a speed boost the players behind you teleport and get in front
of you. It’s especially annoying when you are right near the finish line and they teleport so they win. I hate it'

By JayTTee.
May 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'Really? Bots take advantage?'

'This game is very well made, it’s good and all that. It’s just the bots teleport to me when I’m way ahead. Now that’s
annoying. Whenever I do my trick, they teleport to me usually on ground. Now that’s annoying. Just please, remove this feature.
For the mean time, I’m deleting.'

By Hidden Boiiiiiiiiii.
May 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'Read this before you play'

'I have three issues with this game. One, after pretty much every level, ad. You get thrown into an ad. Second, it seems like
other players teleport. Like, sometimes I will get a boost, and be way ahead of the other people, then someone will just appear
out of nowhere right next to me. Third, the la

By 10K&TG.
May 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s addictive, but annoying'

'Ok. First off it’s a great game. It’s addictive, simple, and I can’t stop playing it. However, when you get really far
ahead in the race thing, I have seen the other AI players glitch so that they are right behind you. If you are good enough that
you can win real quick, you should win. It’s

By Killer_Muffins.
May 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'I like it'

'But your playing with robots when your blasting in the sky they spawn ahead of you why would they do that?'

By Elijeremiah.
May 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'The game is messed up'

'It is a good game to play but it is just repeating jumbled leveled and another problem is that when you are soaring through the
air with the boost you can see that you AI’s can teleport which makes me disappointed that you program them to cheat.'

By anonymous31587.
May 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s a nice game but'

'It’s a nice game but every level ends up being the same thing over and over like the obstacles may switch up but there’s no
new obstacles. It’s an addictive game too I can’t stop playing and I’m on level 400. I’d recommend it but it does get a
little boring. I already have all the skins

By trashbinking.
May 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ads'

'It’s a really fun game but after every level there is an ad'

By 𝚔𝚍𝚗𝚖𝚍𝚍𝚞.
May 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'Nice game but OMG the ads'

'It’s a good game fun and time consuming but For example I press the speed thing and ADD then RIGHT after the game AN ADD it
got so annoying I had to delete the app like dang chill on the adds you might need add money but still'

By burghdhgxggr.
May 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Could be better'

'I really enjoy the game but something I’ve noticed. Playing the game all the opponents have names yet I cannot put my own name
in. Why is that?'

By 99rangerman.
May 2, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total