Romance Fate: Story Games Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Romance Fate: Story Games

by HIGGS TECHNOLOGY CO., LIMITED

Rating of Romance Fate: Story Games

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 56 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Romance Fate: Story Games App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Romance Fate: Story Games written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Romance Fate: Story Games User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 56Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Romance fate:choose your story

Love this game so much!😍 I’ve been playing it for over a month now and enjoy it! My favorite ones are the steamy romance!:)

By teenwitch boycatcher16.
May 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Loves this!

But should be free gems for one month- and less price..

By MacGlaughlin.
May 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Romance fate:choose your story

Love this game so much!😍 I’ve been playing it for over a month now and enjoy it! My favorite ones are the steamy romance!:)

By teenwitch boycatcher16.
April 30, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it

Better than chapters and cheaper . I love the vip purchase and better characters with story plot

By Murookies.
May 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Love it!

Addicting to say the least. Only thing I wish is that it wasn’t so hard to earn diamonds and didn’t cost so much for the
memberships.

By Cckbkr24.
May 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Romance Fate

Love the books there so interesting.

By Lilmama03?.
April 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Romance fate:)

Love this app!;) I love that there’s lots of different stories to choose from my favorite ones are the steamy romance
ones😁❤️

By teenwitch boycatcher16.
April 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Gems

Amazing gam but the only thing is, I feel like the options cost to many gems

By Avanderhoof.
April 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Great stories!

Some minor glitches and bad grammar but over all great stories.

By JennyYH87.
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
A great variety of stories

A fun way to pass the time. I wish we could get more diamonds after each chapter and that some of the choices didn’t cost 17
diamonds. I also wish that if you want to replay a story, it doesn’t cost tickets.

By Krissy2393.
April 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing!

Addicted, I’m not of fan of reading but this is reading right? Lol

By Lindsaysutter77.
April 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Gems

The gems are expensive but I love the game

By anelullis.
April 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Good stories

The app have some good stories but we need to spend too much gems to choose an option..

By Onyxmarine.
March 17, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s a amazing put could use improvements

The game system is alright but to be honest I feel cheated out of my money for diamonds.

By wutstakenagain.
March 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Fate romance

It’s a really good game so far👍

By mya22925.
March 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Romance

The story’s are great and everything is perfect!! It’s a great app😁😁

By sjfmfnfurbns.
February 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Addictive

This game is so addictive. You can’t help but purchase diamonds to get the best experience

By creativeladyjerz.
February 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

It is a great app . Interesting reading and has a lot of stories. Lot of different kinds of stories.

By 19queball75.
February 25, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s good

I like this game but I like my other story games better because it is less childish than this one, as I like detailed steamy s*x.

By 305lavagirl.
February 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

This game is so interesting, interactive, and awesome

By Amber D. Mitchell.
February 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Love/ Like

I love the different storylines however the repetition of characters and backgrounds is not really good. Kind of makes me feel
I’m still in a previous story.

By Nicha Rodríguez.
March 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Love the game

I really like this game but the only downfall is your diamonds go away really quickly. It would be nice is that started you off
with a good amount!

By Nay banks.
January 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Yeah!!!!

Love the stories but spending too much money.

By shell chrls.
January 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

It’s fun to pick elements in the story. There are really great stories.

By Lisadunlap.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
A great variety of stories

A fun way to pass the time. I wish we could get more diamonds after each chapter and that some of the choices didn’t cost 17
diamonds.

By Krissy2393.
January 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Addictive

Omg I just can’t stop reading! I don’t give it a five star because it’s expensive to keep going with the story you want to
see unfold. If only they would lower how many diamonds we need to pay.

By 1244kysss.
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

Fun exciting romantic reads❤️

By Jwoods124.
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Me gusta pero…

Deberían de dar más diamantes tan siguiera dar por ver videos

By AS UwU.
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

Interesting but I get lost in how much time I spend playing out the story

By onfdibb.
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
interesting

story line is cute but seems geared towards teens

By BettieBoop's Mama.
January 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it!

The stories be so addicting that it’s hard for me to put my phone down!!

By Talina215.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it ❤️

Love the different variety of books. Wish some of the ones I finished were longer because I was that intrigued into the story
line.

By jpookiee.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Love love love

I absolutely positively love this app. Makes me crave the affection that Jax gives my character in Forbidden Affairs🤍

By Toon bloom.
December 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Super fun and hot! Lol

This game is a little risky but I definitely like it to pass time.

By catdarlingg.
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

Awesome game! Love the story line’s.

By TigerLilly#1.
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this!😍

Finished playing “I am the storm” and love it
Really liked Liam❤️ but also hope for Dath Raul route💕

By Silverose925.
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Félicitations

Depuis que vous avez apporté les modification concernant les diamants et les tickets supplémentaires franchement je kiff déjà
et en plus la suite des livres ne met plus long pour sortir👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼

By idchelsea.
December 9, 2021
5 out of 5
5/5

so interesting, i just want to keep reading just to see what happens!

By 1904jo.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Exciting

I love these stories yet they’ve scammed me out of money. Sike! It’s totally my fault for getting so invested. It’s a great
way to escape reality

By beanr.hern.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
RomanceFate2021

I love this it is an awesome app with a lot of amazing stories and features to it!!

By 👣💋💄.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Good stories

I love the stories but some of the choices cost too much.

By Mimi Zweig.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Romance Fate:)

Love this game!:) the stories are awesome!

By teenwitch boycatcher16.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Addicting

I’ve been on this app all day!!

By sarahjonnson.
October 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing story buttt can be price still even as a v

Just wish choices were cheaper cause I’m not trying to spend the amount of money I am for much longer 😩😩😩

By crystalbaddie.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Billionaire Master

I really enjoyed this story way to go

By Cammi9.
November 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Great stories

I really like the stories in this game, my only gripe is how expensive this is. I’ve already spent almost 50 bucks on this app
in a matter of days.

By bianca5919.
November 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing.

This game is Amazing and I can’t stop playing it!!

By Michaela26$.
November 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Parker came back to find Marion

This a Great story job guys hope this never ends 😍

By Derismababy.
November 9, 2021
5 out of 5
So good

I usually don’t like apps like this but I’m so into it!

By land a little lightning.
October 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Best App Ever!! Addicted

Best App I have ever downloaded. Each story keeps you hooked.

By BennettWife35.
October 17, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I like it

The videos do not work for the free diamonds and any good selections cost 12 - 17 diamonds a piece.

By feast01.
May 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Love it but…

Premium options are really pricey. Especially when those options are the only plausible answer to the story

By Kdw53098.
April 15, 2022
3 out of 5
Review

It could be better if better choices didn’t cost so many diamonds and there’s always issues with something

By MRSJR0803.
January 17, 2022
3 out of 5
Costs too Much

I enjoy the game but the options cost too many diamonds and it takes too long to earn then. Add way to earn free diamonds.

By TriniS$.
December 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many require diamonds

Love the stories, hate the fact that it requires a diamonds for almost every exciting decision and clothing

By @rtem1s.
October 14, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total