Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Roof Rails

by Voodoo
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Roof Rails by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Roof Rails written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Roof Rails

Reviews: 173Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
No level is impossible

Ok this is a really short review but people are saying that levels are impossible like level 33 and 43. But I got past both of
those in one turn so idk what eather I am really good at this game or everybody else is super bad. But I love this game and it’s
a good way to pass time and I have gotten to

By read this (please).
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is five stars

I love this game but the problem is like the sound so like all turn off the sound and there is like a beate sound

By 5/17/94.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Thanking

Thank you for creating this game.

By ghgti.
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Pls fix it

There’s this one level I can’t past I think it’s 32 but I forgot but if you could pls fix it that would be great

By hdhenznannend.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
All I’m sayin Lol...

All I’m saying is like this game is so fun but at the same time the level 33 is so impossible it’s like I don’t even know
what to say it’s just in Massa bar impossible sorry about that my my brother wanted to spell but he’s horrible but yeah
that’s literally the first game is so so good but I mean 3

By Elvislover101.
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but some levels are literally impossible

This game is super fun and simple but the only problem I have is the gosh darn levels are too hard. I’m on level 93 and there is
ABSOLUTELY NO WAY to beat it unless you skip the level with an ad! Addictive but disappointing.

By Chumbreakable.
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Write a review about voodoos game

I think it’s great it’s so great like I can’t get off the game I’m addicted I just love it keep making amazing games like
this🤩😊

By im addicted 😊.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow! 🤩

This game is awesome! The only thing I would like to change is not so many ads.

By nikkiebarbie.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Game mode suggestion

You should add a marathon mode where you see how far you can go and connect it with social media like Facebook or Twitter so you
can compete with friends

By jahmane20.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game and play it after seeing this review

It’s a good game but it is hard I just started playing it and it was so hard but it is the best game ever so pls play it

By kejrjrsk.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Sooo good

It’s sooo good game omg omg it’s amazing voodoo

By boah nlah.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
I give it a five star

I love this game you can use with or without internet so that is why I love this game

By getzomm now for free.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
I 💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗❤️🧡💛💚💙💜🖤🤍🤎this

💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓
💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡💛💛💛
💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚
💚💚💚💚💚💚💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💜💜💜💜💜
💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤
🖤🖤🖤🖤🤍🤍🤍🤍🤍🤍🤍🤍🤍🤍🤍🤍🤍🤍🤍🤍🤍🤍🤍🤍🤍💓💓💓💓💓💓💓
💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓
💓💓

By ❤️🧡💛💚💙💜🖤🤍💓💓💓💓💓.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Idk 5

This game is very time consuming and I love it (a.k.a math class) lol

By jdude7509.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Great Game!!

I love playing this game. It is really fun and really addicting. I would rate it 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️, but there is
too many ads. That is pretty much the only thing that I would change about this game.

AWESOME GAME!!! WOULD RECOMMEND!!!
DON’T BE ADDICTED TO YOUR PHONE!!!

PEACE OUT ✌️

By justanawesomedude14.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome game(Roof Rails)

Riff Rails is a fun entertaining game that I HIGHLY recommend and I think everyone should play it

By Kennedy Humphrey.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
best ad theme song ever

my gosh have you played this new game???? my gosh its so cool i just beat josh!!! my goooooooshhhhh!!!! i just did the buzz buzz
buzz song!!!!

By Martsthefarts.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesom

This game is awesome
So fun and cliffhanging
I love roof rails

By ohiofoofoo.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
:)

Keep making more games like this

By cqmii.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
This is so hard but so fun

I give it five stars you will to😜😜

By udgydhfydkhdihfudjgdihdhi.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect

It’s amazing but the ads to many ads

By gshxyxgxvz.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun app...

I love this app but once you get in to level 42 it is pretty much impossible

By Saintbernard lover.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game you made

You made this game so fun I give you all the stars if there was a hundred stars I wood do all of them the game is so fun that
shood be one of the best games of all you made a good game did you thank of the game you made it so good good job making the game
is it new or what good game I am having so

By Lori in OK.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
I don’t know what happening

So I installed this game yesterday and it was all good I really liked playing it but today I went on and it started good but then
this ad for this game called Game Town kept appearing and when the timer ended the x mark would not show up to go back to them
game and instead it send me to a subscripti

By auroracandy.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
🥳🥳🥳

Wen I got this game I had fun and I love ❤️ this game please make more games like this 😎😎

By sisteme.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
5 stars

Omg you need this amazing app so so happy and it’s completely free

By mia losana.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Ausome

I think it is awesome ,but it is also really hard ,

By Get it 2k56.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
pretty good...

the game itself is pretty good? but there are lots of ads

By garba.gé.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing but

The part that I don’t like is the lava it makes you lose some of your rail and there is no way to stop it and make it able to
play with friends online

By i like it but some stuff.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
This game is okay I guess

I mean this game I okay it is fun and can help you learn a lot it is okay game. But I don't like how it is really easy but it is
good.

By wow a pretty word.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Its ok...

Its a good game. A one hand game. Its the ads that are irritating. And it would be nice with you put more “x” not just 20😋

By smoohes.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game ever

It is so cool because it’s interesting that I could do so many levels ☺️👍🆒

By the best and coolest game✔️.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Roof

I am the globgloglobaglob I love books and this basement is a true treasure trove

By big boi scam.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s pretty good👍🏾

This game is fun and easy and it is honestly a great game it just gets pretty boring after a while it’s a simple game so
that’s understandable but there’s not really much bad to say about it there’s not too many hours it’s the exact same game
as you see on the ad so it’s not like tricking or anythin

By NARUTO truths.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game because

I love this game because it is fun and all my friends are playing it to and I was not so my friends told me too play it and now I
do it is fun

By avery garza.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Game is so fun

Well it is fun but level 44 is hard so can you do stuff in level 44 to make it easier because I don’t know how to do level 44
and it crashed on my iPad so please take care of the game 😭😭😭😭 and also you are a grate crater so take care .take care
of this comment

By Code is okkkkkkk.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
There's a lot of ads

There's a lot of ads after every level that I hate

By juli💗💕🥰🙃.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Ok

I love the game but hate all the adds also I’m on leve 36 and it’s not challenging it’s to easy

By Pebbles954.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
My comment

I love this game it’s very fun and cool.But this has lots of adds not trying to be mean but this game is glitching like crazy.

By 1234568974468.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
What I like About it

This game is pretty fun
I love it so much
It is super cool
And I think you should make more games😊

By abquin.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good

This game is so much fun I have a lot of fun doing this everyone should get when I first got it I was like what even the meaning
of the gems but then I noticed that there was very cool skins my fav is the cow boy or you could say cow girl but whatever its
fun!also kinda could be practice on moving y

By really really really funnnnnn.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Good but,..

First of all it’s a very fun game and I would definitely recommend this except throat or a spin not a lie which is a really good
thing it’s a fun game it’s a little challenging so if you’re OK having a slightly ahead then play it but if you get really
annoyed then don’t but I definitely would recomm

By 🍟🍔🌭🍕🥓🥨🌮🌮.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

This is sooooo good I love it because it’s so easy and fun

By brijesh_thapa12372.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good game👍🏻👍🏻

Thanks for making this u guys are the best🤩🤩🤩

By candy man 🥧🍭🍭🍭🍭🍬🍬.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

There are so little adds and also you don’t have to spend money if you don’t want to.I love it

By Erin Gilchrist Rugg.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Idk I forgot

Pretty great to be honest just a nice and chilling game!

By Super mommy 530.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good but I cannot get any skins

I like this game and I love that I can play it when I am not on WiFi but I cannot get skins. I am only stuck with the default skin
and one other. Another thing is I am on level 35 but it is the same thing as level 34.

By bossraid.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Game lover seeking more

I play this obsessively and i will not lie it is a very fun game. However i have acquired all of the skins so there is nothing
left for me to achieve. My fav is the one in the pink and red striped suit, he is fab. I wish you could use the gems to unlock new
scenery, for example a volcano landscape.

By Reilly Pudgewick.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
😊This is super fun but I would give it 5 stars but

I would give it 5 stars if it had only one thing- NOt An iMpOsSiBLe level. The only level that is know so far is impossible is
level 32 of 33 I forgot which one. But like OMG this is like the best game ever and I play it like alllll the time. Me and my
brother, and sister love this game and compete.

By laz liz.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Good but it’s not the best

It’s good but I hate how sometimes you can miss the sticks that’s all

By edanila.
January 3, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I really like it

I love this game I like it a lot

By kennedy47.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Love it, BUT...

I really love this game and would have given it five stars if there was a point to collecting Gems.

This is the perfect game for just mindless play. I love putting an audiobook on and just playing forever while listening to my
current book. I’m on level 1,067 so I obviously love it.

The reason i

By aleigha2010.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
To much adds

To much adds after every game there is a add I like why

By helloewww.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Boring

It’s kind of too easy and boring

By bb_okkk.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Game is so relaxing and fun

But there is one problem. THE ADS 😭 there is a ad after every level is so annoying y’all gotta fix it or I will 4 real stop
playing this game it’s fun but the ads ruin it I would’ve gave it a 4 or 5 stars if it wasn’t so many ads bruh

By Beyaz show.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Pretty fun, but LOTS of ads

The mechanics are easy to get the hang on, fun enough to play for awhile. I really hate the constant ads. You watch at least 3 per
level. You spend more time watching ads than playing the actual game. Often the little X’s to exit the ad don’t even work,
just redirect you to the App Store. You can di

By SoJunghan.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
.

Good game overall but level 32is impossible I’ve tried maybe 100 times and it impossible

By Takingitez27.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
OMG the commercials

So the game was really fun but...... there was a lot of commercials so I was done with the app.(of and $2.99 for no commercials )

By ALBUS/NASH.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Is there music?

Great game I love it but I don’t know if it’s just me but there is no sound I don’t even know if there is any sound. So is
there?

By Funkymonkey267.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Please

Try not adding so many ads please!

By w•i•l•l•o•w.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
To many adds!

They are so many adds when you fail the level you get a add when you win you get a add! There like 20 seconds each! And btw the
levels are impossibleシ

By Leo leo leo leo leo.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but...

So I like this game but I want more then just rails like maybe their should be twists and turns and their shelf be a boss after
every 5 or 10 levels and you defeat is with the rails but I like this game still

By wild berry straberry.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
You just want money.

I think it’s a fun game but you can never get 20x. You guys put to many things for them to die. It’s not really possible.
It’s frustrating. But besides that I love it:)

By Zoe orrala.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Could be better

When you first get this game it is a good way to pass time if you’re bored and you can unlock skins and collect gems. However
the game will randomly freeze and will sometimes make you end up losing the level, as well as there are a set number of skins and
once you unlock them all it defeats the purp

By Beyond boring.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game , obnoxious amount of ads

I am more than understanding of a free game to have advertisements, but this app pushes the limits with the maximum amount of ads
that they can fit in. It was so annoying that I decided I would be willing to pay for the version of the app without ads but there
is only a free version available! Great

By AdsRGreedy.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
My review

I gave it a 3 because I hate those orange sticky things that make you lose more if your pole and that’s why but otherwise it is
amazing.

By england212233.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads and easy gameplay

It’s a very fun game but I easily made it a to level 100 and I’m a very competitive person. Another thing was the ads, every
level you beat there was a ad waiting and sometimes you had to wait for the ad to finish just to play the game.

By belichickson.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Okay

Level 45 is impossible to get passed. i collected all the rails available but i still can’t get passed the lava. very annoying

By yourmomhaswap.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
trash

level 63 impossible on iphone 6

By Jaxon Sadowski.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Amazing

I love this game except for the easiness there should be options for easy and hard also there has to be harder descesions for
which bar to go after

By rate trader.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

The game is fun i guess but the ads are so annoying. Every time i fail or start a new level there’s always an ad. It’s so
annoying like i just wanna play the game😐

By Milo Poop.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitchy

This game is pretty enjoyable. I saw it in an ad and it looked fun so I downloaded it. The first level I did completely glitched
out. The person was going all over the place and I could not control it. That did not happen again but it has been a little laggy
and it’s really annoying. Other than that

By ZJABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
good idea, okay execution

Good game, ads aren’t misleading, just nothing outstanding.

By pubgisrllybad.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

The game is great but there is an ad after every level which isn’t it tbh

By alyssa 🦄👻🎂.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Game becomes pointless after a few days

I like the game but the gems become totally useless after like 3 days of playing, there’s only 9 costumes and there’s nothing
else u can even use the gems for. The game starts to feel pointless. They should add more costumes and maybe skins for the poles
that u can buy with the gems.

By Cate Tuckerman.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Remember to turn off your wifi/data

Game is alright. Good time waster. Just remember to not have any internet connection while playing unless you want to watch ads
after EVERY. SINGLE. LEVEL.

By WyFo118.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
It could be better

It could be better because it’s a fun game. But it would be nice to have some more stuff like new stuff and yeah so I’m only
giving it three stars because it could be better but I’m promise I will still play your game

By carter419.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
ITS OK

This app is fun for when your really bored but I wouldn’t willingly play it. That is just my honest opinion 😀

By jojojojojojojijij.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Level 43 isn’t hard just saying

So I got this game to see if level 43 was actually hard and tbh I didn’t even realize I had passed the level and I finished it
with ease so I don’t know why some people say it’s hard I personally only struggled with level 29 other then that I think this
is a pretty good game I guess

By Kaiwago :3.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but...

This game is fantastic if you have a few minutes to spare, like if you have a three minute wait or something. If you are looking
to actually PLAY a game you might be disappointed. I am on level 54 and I have not gotten ONE HARD LEVEL. All of the levels are
extremely easy and none are even remotely d

By review time 🦋🤍🦋.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
ADDS!!!!

Great game, I love ❤️ it but the ADDS!!!! I was opening my prize but I opened my gifts 🎁 but by the time I looked to get
back to the actual game an add kept on block the “no thanks button“ and I could not get out and it just brought me to nowhere
but the adds website! So I’m basically stuck here and

By bells meyers.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Fine

The game is good overall all but WAY TOO MUCH ADS!!!!!!

By unknown1945.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Fine

I think that it is good but way to may adds.

By 𝚕𝚒𝚕𝚕𝚢 𝚆.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Okay i guess

Now, the game in general has no problems, its fun, easy and enjoyable to play, but when i get to select 3 chest, it does not give
me an option to skip or just say no to the ad, and to me, that is annoying. I would give it atleast 4 stars, but if you are making
us watch ads, you can forget it :)

By 8_BitKid.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
id rather read an oikawa fanfic

the app takes too long to load, id rather read an oikawa fanfic during this time :/

By Sour_Melon.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Umm there is some bugs but overall it’s pretty goo

There is a LOT of bugs but it’s boring like when you play for a like a hour it gets boring.

By the best one preiit.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Eh

It’s ok. On level two it starts with hard stuff. I would say it is a time waster

By Person0016472657363.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s alright

So I am on level 103 and I have already got all of the skins and there is not that many there is at least like nine skins and
whoever owns this needs to put more. And I got all the skins in like level 30-50. Don’t get me wrong, it’s fun and all but the
same thing I am getting a lot of diamonds and I

By girobleomaelynaybern.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
it’s a really good game but...

the game is really fun but some of the levels are impossible. i’m on level 33 and it’s really impossible because I am getting
every little stick thing and it’s still not working because it cuts it off on one part of the level. so overall it’s a really
good game but I rated a three out of five becaus

By yOlO;))).
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Game is fun but too many ads

You get an ad every time you finish a level or if you die. It’s a fun game, that’s just really annoying.

By J Zuza.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
One major flaw

Nice concept but is way too sensitive to be enjoyable, my finger could move one centimeter and the person would go flying.

By Angela_Loves_Tacos.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
To many ads

I like the game but there is too many ads right after I get done with a level it makes me watch an ad

By daddydaddy19bigbou.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s okay

I played this game for about an hour it was pretty fun and I wouldn’t need to deal with the adds because I put my phone on
airplane mode, but everything was going well until you get to level 93 no matter what you do you can’t pass the level. I’ve
been trying to finish level 93 for about 10 mins and

By Lisa Bebe.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Lags

The game is great except when it’s lagging. I downloaded this game three times and it’s still lags. It’s lags so much.

By Space Cowgurl.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Review

It’s fun but it doesn’t change much and it’s the same thing basically every round

By keatjc44.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game but sound issues

I've really enjoyed the game so far. Mildly challenging with slight increase in difficulty while still fun and relaxing to play. I
would give it 5 stars if it weren't for the sound issues. It stopped playing any in-game sounds but the ads still have sound so
it's not my phone being on silent or anyt

By Mista Bice.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Game is okay

The game is pretty fun but gems become useless after about level 68. From what I’ve found, gems can only be used to buy
different costumes and there’s not that many to buy. Some levels seem impossible to do, like 33 and 63 which gets very annoying.
Other levels they don’t give you enough poles to ev

By CheesePuffs9000.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
It is ok

When I saw the add it looked fun 😁but when I played it it was soooo ok 🙃on level 48 or something it was soooooo
impossible🤬 so when i deleted it I was so happy 😁

By dhusrgh.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but hard

Level 5 is so hard.it is almost impossible to get to 20

By Jaetheqin.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
WHAT ARE THE GEMS FOR

I have like 10000 gems and don’t understand why the are there

By VOID._ROSE.
November 17, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total