Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Rooftop Run

by Mad Hook
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Rooftop Run by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Rooftop Run written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Rooftop Run

Reviews: 100Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
LOVE

i love this game soo much it’s so fun and honestly satisfying. i would love to see more maps and different buildings, places,
etc.!

By wprms.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Customization and a bit more control

Honestly this game is really really fun, super smooth and satisfying to play for me, but sense the camera can go into third person
sometimes I feel like it would be nice to be able to customize your player, like what clothes he/maybe even she is wearing, what
hat shoes and pants, maybe even a backpa

By I Can To Review.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
HOW DO YOU UNLOCK THE LAVA AND STUFF

ok so I have no clue how to unlock the different places and the lava and someone help me

By cheetodust4487.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s a good game

I enjoyed this game. Though after a while it gets repetitive. Maybe add more maps? Anyways, I recommend this game. It’s fun and
satisfying!

By Nova_love101.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun, but 1 thing

The ads. There’s too much ads in this game. Please make ads pop up less. Usually ads pop up when i finish a level, or at the
start of a level.

By Xplanevsinfiniteflight.
December 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Review

The levels seem to repeat after a while

By aidangberg.
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Almost 😅

This game is great with 1st person and everything but the are some with how you play say if you hop on a wall sometimes it might
kill you or you go under things but you just stay until you die. but apart from that I would recommend this game.

By ghosds.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Add more

So I want the devs of this game to read this review and if they are I want them to add way more they can add way more and these ar
emu ideas they can add.

so they can add new enemies like a swat member and a drone wich will try to electrocute you and they can add bosses two.

they can add traps to

By JOSALYN.J.
December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Is good but were is the parkour roll I just want t

It just needs the roll and is perfect please add the parkour roll.

By the irish basterd.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Too many ads

Every time I finsh a level there’s a ad

By loco84.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Best mobile game?

I think that this is probably one of the best mobile games I have ever played! Though of course with a game like this there are
some bugs. My only complaint is that there are ads after every death and sometimes after you win. It’s not that bad, but it’s
annoying and sometimes the ads aren’t skipable

By _that1guy_.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Great Game But To Many Adds

I am not trying to say this game is trash. Actually it’s one of my favorites but the problem is it has WAY to many adds. like
every time you die and want to continue where you just where you have to watch an add. And even if you don’t want to continue
and press restart level IT GIVES YOU AN ADD 90%O

By a_mmaretta 0123467.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
My life has meaning now

Before I played Rooftop Run, my life was dull and boring, and I had nothing to live for. But then I found this game, and I was
never the same. The way I was able to leap off of buildings and land into a roll off the ground is just full of the exaggerated
swagger of a white man. I have unlocked abili

By The Rooftop Runner.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s pretty good

This is probably one of the best mobile game I have played only thing I gotta say is to add more courses.

By The PlayStore Russian.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Make an endless option!!!

I love the game and it is probably my favorite game out of all of my apps but I have been thinking of an endless mode where there
is no end to the track and the longer you go the harder it gets so please take this into consideration plz!!!

By noyoupoopmeme.
December 9, 2020
4 out of 5
ADS

Okay so this game is a revolutionary game for IOS/Android the first person view is amazing and the window breaking is an awesome
addition but there is one huge thing that is missing, a microtransaction to remove ads, seriously this game needs that there is
WAYYYYYYY to many ads but other than that,

By Fire🔥🔥23.
December 2, 2020
4 out of 5
BEST MOBILE PARKOUR GAME but one thing...

Hi mad hook! I love your game but may you add flips to the parkour and add a more realistic jump because when they jump they kinda
air run. Also about the flips on main jumps of the level can it go Into third person so you can see the flip? Please answer this
question Bye!

By No nickname was put.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
There needs to be an endless mode

This game is so fun but I really do think that there needs to be an endless mode it would make the game so much more fun it would
be a great addition to the game but all around this game is so fun and cool

By coolfacebabby.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s a great game but there’s a bug

So I’ve been playing the game for 2 days know and there’s a glitch where you start and you fall through the floor so just if
you didn’t know about the glitch it’s will make you loose but it happens rarely

By I play games idk why.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is amazing.

I love this game bc it has all the key components to the great mobile game. The quality/animation is wonderful, the game isn’t
glitchy, and the concept is unique. Just one thing tho... T H I S N E E D S V R S U P
P O R T. I would get hella s

By Alex .W.P..
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZING GAME but needs an endless mode

I would love if there was a mode where you could just run and run

By Mystical Macy.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
I have faith in mobile games again

I used to play more mobile games when they costed a few bucks, were actually engaging, and were not designed from the ground up
for micro transactions. This game fits all three criteria’s. This game is even more fluid than Mirror’s Edge: arguably the
most revolutionary free running game ever created

By No I wont give a name..
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
To much ads

This game is amazing and so fun to play the thing is that is has WAY to much ads whenever I die there’s always a add popping up
and it’s always annoying please take away so ads :(

By CHIKENUGGETSSSS.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Mirrors edge

This game is mirrors edge but on mobile and it is perfect try it out

By unicycle_kid.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
make this plz

and plz means please do make skins and make it for that you can go in three person or in first person make this

By mithy yak.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Bdndjxhfjsjdnj

It’s fun and cool but there too much ads but I guess imma handle it

By ouhisvjisdfjoudshfuj.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game!!!

I love this game, keeps me entertained for awhile. But I get tired of replaying the levels over and over again, If every level
could be different from one another that would be awesome!! Other than that it’s an amazing game

By reveleltix.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
About the ads

I’m guessing there’s some sort of ad integration in the app because even in airplane mode there’s still ads so If I were to
ask any thing it be to add a purchase that will take away the ads because I really don’t like the adds but other than that I
think the game has great potential and I’ll be wait

By rkdkekw.
November 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Rooftop run review

This game is actually good but I feel like the enemies are being controlled by crackheads and meth heads or sentient bucket of
calm I also feel like the levels are being repeated constantly because they look the same that’s exactly why other than that the
game is pretty OK

By M dick large.
November 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Love the game but it’s repetitive

Hi I downloaded your game 2 days ago i am on the 189 level and there is nothing new it’s the same levels please add something
more fun like versus mode so I can at least play with my friend it’s a good game

By Sethplayz1015.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Remove ads????

Love the game but hate the ads! Is there no way to remove ads by purchase? Seems like there should be. .99???

By jr23100.
November 22, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s good but..

I love it it’s so good, but when I got to level 45 I was doing the same level I did before 😕

By KhanishYT.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Needs more levels

Even though it repeats the levels it has a lot of potential I like this game

By guywhotestsfreegames.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Love the game (update ideas)

Add customization (so the coins are worth something more), 3rd person view, more maps, multiplayer

By Good Gamer TY.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Almost there

I have been playing for a while now. I’ve the devs listen to player feedback and have been improving the game a lot! It’s
still one of the best feeling parkour games out there and with the concept of multiple totally viable paths even as early as level
two with different risk and rewards, it feels v

By Sammarki.
November 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Just need to add skins.

I love this game but I would like the option to have skins. The levels are also repetitive but overall this is an amazing game.

By frosty1046.
October 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Lag

Because of this new update you guys made the game have better graphics but now my phone can’t handle the game anymore 💔

By chioraid.
October 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Ok. Potential

This is a great game. I love the graphics and it’s fun. But the levels are a little repetitive. If you could customize your
character with coins and if there were diff modes. Like survival (where there is no end and you just keep going) or race (where
you go against others). All things put aside. I

By Mangobro.
October 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Absolutely amazing

Great game but definitely needs to fix ads. I get y’all want money but it’s insane. Anyways it’s the best parkour game
I’ve ever played and one of the best mobile games I’ve ever played. Also bug with turning off sound, sometimes it still plays
sound. Great game and definitely has potential to be wa

By name already taken bruh.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
PLEASE READ THIS DEVELOPER

i love this game and they JUST added a new halloween update... BUT can you guys add more maps and longer and different levels? I
AM ONLY LEVEL 346 and its been the same but its addicting, if YOU GUYS ADD MORE MAPS AND MORE LEVELS AND themes this game will be
top tier please do!!!!!

By DruuBoyz110.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s great, but...

It’s great, but I think that you could reduce the adds. Thanks.

By turtles are da best.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Endless Mode

this is an excellent game and an endless mode would be a great addition

By skrillexlovr.
October 23, 2020
4 out of 5
The game is good but needs some updates me levels

The game is good but I needs more levels I’m already in 100 and it still the same levels ever and ever and also may be add some
cars in the bottom some people just to give the game style and also the THE POUSE BOTTON NEEDS TO BE ADDED

By Itz_Bluee.
October 22, 2020
4 out of 5
So much potential

This reminds me a lot of mirrors edge, but something I definitely think y’all should implement is the ability to climb. That
would seal your fate as the best parkour app on the App Store. And maybe if y’all feel generous, add a way to fight back the
enemies trying to stop us. 3rd person would be rea

By Johnny823.
October 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'This game is good🤨but....'

'Ok its fun, But on probably i have is the ai and the lack of upgrades like the ai are super hard and theres no fighting like drop
kicking of punching witch is a huge let down.Another thing the lack of stuff to unlock like something like a grabble hook or
something to actually help you.Other then t

By ggvnjcdrbnjgdf.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'ENDLESS'

'Please make an endless mode, that would be amazing!! Other than that I really like the game and I think it’s very good to
defeat boredom. I think it would be cool to put in some Easter eggs as well.'

By Nerosanik42.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game but......'

'The game is great but it kind of felled like the same thing over and over again. I just wish they would add something else like
maybe multiplayer or something like that. But overall it’s a really great game and I would definitely get it if your on the
fence.'

By championsavi$$$.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'ADD THIS!!!!!!!'

'Pleas add endless mode that increases speed and enemies as you go!'

By DZK1055.
October 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'GRABING ON TO LEDGES'

'You need to make it so you can grab on to a ledge.'

By child thing.
October 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'One problem'

'Your game is super fun, tho there is a issue for the sound for example, once your game reached a new level it removes the sounds
after can you fix that please. Thank you!'

By Parrel__Hyper.
October 8, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Way too easy

At first I thought the game would get harder but no it just stays at the same difficulty and never gets harder it’s way to easy
and I am already at level 1000 and it never gets harder. I could play this for years and reach level 1million and I bet it won’t
get any harder.

By Jer that likes anime.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Repetitive levels

I’ve been playing for a while now and I’m now at level 160, and the levels just keep repeating over and over please give the
game newer levels it’s annoying to play the same levels over and over again.

By logan/ teen.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s not finished

Having played this game for a day, I’ve encountered many problems. First of all, it’s buggy. Very buggy. I’ve had many times
where I glitched inside buildings and got stuck on tables and being able to perform multiple exploits. This game needs to be
looked at and improved on in terms of stability. M

By Nathanael Sanborn.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Okay but needs inprovement

This game is good and all but it really needs more levels. Once you complete a certain amount of levels it starts repeating them
and then it gets kind of boring. But other than that it is a decant game

By Tastywaffle.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but,

Feels so cheap, upgrading speed and junp past a certain level, 12 maybe? Doesnt seem to have any effect at all. Repetitive levels
and inconsistent mechanics.

By ElitePurlpe.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
To much adds

To much adds like why every time I die or like win I just get adds ;-;

By 4real2u2.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Banner ads

Pretty good till they added the Banner ad at the bottom which is pretty wack..

By BrokeKibblez.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Meh

This game is ok. The controls are easy but there really isn’t a purpose to keep playing and the ads are way to rampant there is
a ad almost every time you die, and sometimes even when you launch the game! So it makes it so worth it to buy no ads but still
the game gets boring and very unfair.

By Meh I seen better.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Copycat

Basically everything stolen from Mirrors Edge

By Martyb2529.
October 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Please take this off owner. (Don’t mind my _____ m

Hello. If you are the owner, I have to tell you something. Can you please take the “people chasing you thing” off? I missed it
how it was before and I don’t like it, but that doesn’t mean I hate this game I just hate 1 part of the game. Ok bye thanks if
you read this and you changed it. If you didn’

By mikeyramirez731812.
October 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs an ad removal option

I would like an ad removal option so I can play without ads

By zardaboi.
October 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Overall needs some work

The gameplay is incredibly addictive, but the game only has 10 or so levels that keep repeating over and over again. My second
complaint is there is no add free version, You can’t even complete a level without being sucked into ad, it disrupts the flow to
a great extent.

By LewisV257.
October 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Buggy

This game is extremely buggy but also fun.

By minecraftisbetter69.
September 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game

It’s a fun game! Unfortunately, it’s too close to “Mirrors Edge” console video game. Even the jump cues or obstacles are
red, the mechanics, etc. If it was a little bit more original, I’d say it would be the perfect game!

By KRAH713.
August 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total