Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Room 1309

by Brian White
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Room 1309 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Room 1309 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Room 1309

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Not Rusty Lake BUT Close

There are a lot of games which seem to be inspired by Rusty Lake, this is definitely one of the better ones. Very enjoyable, well
done and I would definitely recommend. Enjoy!

By joealto.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Creepy, fun, addicting

Wow. This is a true standout for escape games.

By Jethro7274.
March 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Challenging

I play A LOT of escape games- and pride myself in rarely using hints. This game challenged me in the best way!! Great game at a
great price for the quality and time.

By LijeeLife.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
brilliant

clever, kooky, and creepy, just how it should be! a great mix of puzzle types as well, from complicated geometric puzzles, to word
plays, and straight up pattern finding. PLAY IT.

By IvyInTheTARDIS.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Grandmaof3'

'Great game! The hallway part got somewhat monotonous but the clues given within the gameplay itself is a great welcoming change
of pace for this old grandma. Thanks for the great job!!!'

By Gr4ndmaOf3.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic'

'Well worth the spend and very intense. Use same skills as a real Escape room from the comfort of your couch. Looking forward to
future versions.'

By Tomater75.
January 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Mrsrogers'

'Great game!! Not to hard and not to easy. The perfect amount of frustration when things get a little difficult!! Thanks and
can’t wait for many more.'

By allllliiiiieeeee.
January 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome. High quality, intelligent escape game'

'Immersive game with clever puzzles. \n\nDefinitely deserves more attention...people just don\'t know what they\'re missing when
they settle for boring BF tapping games lol.\n\nWish there were more games of this quality.'

By ally555.
March 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Loved it!'

'Great game! I really liked the fact that hints and answers are available if you get stuck. Please make more!'

By Jamcat1190.
April 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Hidden Gem'

'Great game, perfect amount of play time, challenging.'

By Robins17.
May 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'I just finished this game. I enjoyed I very much.'

By Daisypenny2.
June 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Loved it!'

'I have been searching for a new game to sink my teeth in, and this did the trick! Challenging, but not frustrating. I only wish
gamers would not give a low rating because they didn’t understand the genre. This deserves a five star rating!'

By Gammygamer.
November 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Freaking AWESOME!!!! Puh-LEEZ make a sequel!!!!!!

'Great graphics, incredible story line & fun puzzles! I played the prequel as well & enjoyed it immensely. We need more creative,
off beat, horror/dark influenced genre & developers like this that are clever & that don’t rely on jump scares to get by.'

By Chef Momacaroni.
November 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Good game -tough without being impossible. Graphics were easy to work with.'

By KimiMarin.
July 4, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ok

Definitely not in the same league as Rusty Lake but it’s clearly trying to be. Controls are pretty slow to respond. I know the
story is supposed to be sort of vague yet macabre but it seemed haphazard and boring.

By Ecokate.
April 24, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total