Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Room Planner

by Oleksandr Rysenko
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Room Planner by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Room Planner written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Room Planner

Reviews: 147Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Amazing app! But needs a little work.

First of all, this app is amazing! It helped me so much get design ideas out on my head and on my device where I can share them.

Few suggestions:
1. PLEASE give more basic features. Where there is more then most apps there still could be more. Ex: you can’t even use
anything in the appliances sect

By jaconels.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Soooooo good

You can make realistic photos and design your room however you want I do have one complaint though the premium is so expensive if
it were a little cheaper than that I would buy it and other than that I would give us a five star and it’s furniture selections
are good and it is very easy to control an

By cooooooooortec.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Great.

Great for visualizing furniture placement.

By Upcity.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it !!!

Amazing app and I didn’t even upgrade to pro I just use it as is and it’s amazing!!!

By sliz1990.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Excelente

Puedes plasmar fácilmente las ideas que tienes. También tiene actividades que te ayudan a mejorar tus planos

By donc6993.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Best designing app ever

I was looking for a room/house designing app for soooo long and found some but they were all trash and when I found this I was so
happy the only thing is it’s a little expensive but other than that it’s great.

By BOIimBOI.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Love ❤️

It is so amazing. I used it to plan my shed and I do it just for fun!☺️

By kcolbyd.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Good product

Good product but it can be enhanced adding buy options from wayfair.com and other large one line stores directly using app (when
selected in the designing room).

By Carea123.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is amazing

I do not like to pay for games and when I saw this I thought that I will download it and see what happens.I was surprised that
most things you did not have to pay for. I love this game and would recommend this app to my friends.

By allysoso.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
It ok

I don’t think they should be as many pros but the nicer things can be proud that’s just my opinion

By 🐶🙈🦄.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
The App

This app is great for putting your ideas in what you want your “Perfect House” to be .

By brezzy900.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
BEST APP EVER

I want to reorganize my room but have trouble visualizing it and this app is absolutely perfect for it. Some items require
upgrading to Pro but most of the items I need are free and it’s amazing. 360° angles so it seems you are actually standing in
the room which gives a perfect perspective. 10/10.

By idkknicolee.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Mabey could combine rooms?

I wish you could make a house or combine rooms. But I love how it has some many GOOD free options.

By Builder 2.0.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
In Love With So Far.

I am interested in the app and how much is able to be designed in the outstanding app. Am speechless of how much creativity can
be explored in this app. Am into this game to much so addictive.

By Gacha Queen💛🐝.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Frogged

I like this game but it’s really hard in a way

By frogggggggggggggy.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
EASY TO USE.

You can create all that you want. Love it❤️

By nicoocolas.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Literally amazing

This is the best app ever I’ve tried other apps but you need to play games to get coins in the other ones and this on has real
things you can buy on Amazon

By litteraly amazing.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING 😍😍😍😍

I LOVE THIS GAME it helps me use my imagination to make the interior of my room.although I’m kinda upset that almost everything
including colors are pro so I can paint much things but otherwise that this game is amazing.

By Imani_ripkobeandgigi2428.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this app

I love this app so much, I wish they would add in Xbox and controllers as well as remotes but other wise I love this app so much

By lexigamer2020.
December 12, 2020
4 out of 5
This game is pretty good

Over all I like this game but sometimes I wish it was easier to place thing and get I better angle. I love how it is so modern and
it’s just pretty amazing.

By Lace rocks.
December 12, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s great but....

First of all,I think this app is amazing.You can be so creative and do so much.
Now for why I didn’t give it 5 stars.Pretty much everything is PRO.There are free stuff but all the things that will really make
your house look amazing,are all money.There is a new update for wallpapers.Everything is PR

By Amy G 54.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Room

I loooooooooveeee the game for my birthday party and my friends love it so much I hope you have some great time and enjoy your day
with your family and you’re Friends be safe and keep your mind safe ok love you bye

By bff hfjg ha.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Great, Awesome, Amazing App!!!

I love interior design, it is a passion of mine. I look for all sorts of apps like this and can’t find the right one. Then when
I found this app, I immediately fell in love with it. Everyone on it is so supportive and help you so much to build on your work.
And it isn’t that type of game where you n

By bandlab member.
November 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Awesome game!

I don’t wanna use it for my house but instead for my characters homes!Also plz get rid of Pro plz!

By Meowdragonmilkshake.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZING but...

I recommend it and I am not a bot I am a person and I am going to said I really love it and download it right now it need some
fixing in stuff but it amazing

By love it out of 100.
November 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Excellent game but will drain your battery

First off, I love this app! It’s easy to use and they have a lot of great modern designs! Even with the free version, there are
still so many furniture choices and wall and flooring choices. You can change the size of items as well.
Only downside of this app that I wish would get fixed is how quickl

By sonsebin.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s so much fun!

I get to make my own house it’s so awsome!

By unevin potato.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

I love my planner it’s so fun there’s just one problem I can’t figure out this hard way and it’s like it doesn’t want
you to even do it but it’s super fun I got to make my whole houseAnd I just been obsessed with it it was the only app where I
could design houses without it being like a game like wh

By jmk257.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
WOW AMAZING

You should download it it’s perfect.You should be creative and do rooms living rooms. When you grow up u can bring it to life
too! Pls downloaded

By #bestgameever2020.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s amazing

It is the best game it’s so fun because you don’t have to do like puzzles or stuff to be able to design like most designing
games you just get a design and this makes it my favorite design and game every third in the history of designing games

By Lele1218.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game!

It’s the best design game i’ve gotten. I got it to do a school project but now i’m using it all the time for fun!

By Eff#2.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

It so muc( fun and u learn from it

By floraframsrules.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

This is the best game ever you can start your future dream house it’s so fun

By Drayton9210.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love this game and I had it forever it feels like you should get it it’s good to have if you love design and you can use
people and all kinds of
Furniture

By bugI Docia's.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

It’s very good it’s entertaining and all my ideas come to life

By adtoad.
November 14, 2020
4 out of 5
This app is great!

My only wish is that we could change the color of furniture like we can with paint walls. Other than that I’m really loving
using this app compared to other apps I’ve utilized.

By livingcolour designer.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Helped me plan out my new kitchen layout!

I’m remodeling an old kitchen and this app helped me create a layout for the new kitchen! I was able to visualize my space much
better in person because of the plans created in the virtual space!

By blackburn3518.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun :D

1 thing thAT NEEDS TO CHANGE IS THE PIC LOVE THIS GAME BYE .

By Denis the daily.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
A few suggestions

I would like to start out with this app is user friendly and a bit of info about me (us). I use it for personal use, I am not a
contractor. I do how ever love to design and love that my husband and I are very DIY capable, we also use contractors for things
we don’t know how to do and continue to le

By AutieH.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is purrfect

I love this game so so so so so so much how u can make your dream house come to live it’s just I cannot stand not playing this
game for only a day! It it it the game just makes me so happy!!!!...!

By Kiki77!.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Dreams in action!

Helps me to see my dreams in real life & figure out a budget! Thank you Room Planner!

By kricky31.
November 2, 2020
4 out of 5
My review

Hello I never write these but here I am ..... This game over all is really fun but it was a little bit laggy but I love it and
hope everyone loves it too!

By Craftkaitlyn.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Interior design

It helps me wanting to do interior design!

By Coolface24.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Super Easy!

I’m a smalltime contractor. I do lots of repairs but also upgrades. This app allows me to make some plans and allow the clients
to see what the project will look like once it’s finished with the 3-D option. This is a game breaker for me. I love this app
and definitely recommend it to all you contrac

By oscarin1133.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this

Makes everything so easy and simple. Love the app design and convenience

By s4brinaaa.
October 28, 2020
4 out of 5
okay..

this app is alright. super cool and creative but really laggy and hard to use. needs more furniture.

By DanceSchoolQueen.
October 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Good app but it has flaws

It’s really easy to understand how to use every thing but you have to pay for the really cute/pretty stuff but for the most part
it is good

By 🙂🙃pretty good app.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s good app

Very good very good app ikea is good, yes

By kezzbest.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Hola

Me encanta esta aplicación la recomiendo mucho

By jori351.
October 11, 2020
4 out of 5
PRO

Why does pro cost money because some people are trying to get a use of the app. When I try to yes it for my room when I move it
keeps saying oh buy pro to continue. The whole game is amazing except that part.

By globR7.
October 9, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Pro,pro,pro

I wanted to get an app to help me design a new bedroom. I wanted to put what I already had in there but almost all the things
needed a pro account. I don’t like to spend money on apps. I put substitutions for the items, but right after the app kept
glitching. I would put things and then seconds late

By nlagp00.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Whyyyyyyy

So like no offense actually never mind please take offense to this but why the f are most things pro?!!?? Like my guy this screams
pick me energy by like a lot also I can’t spend money I’m a teen here I can’t work yet so like please atleast give us the
bare minimum of stuff 😫😫 cus yeah but I get it

By olthden•mist.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
nice concept, not good free version

I like the idea and format of this app, but you really can't do much without the premium version. As of right now it seems like
it's trying to frustrate me into buying said premium version, only recommended if you plan to buy premium.

By imaUNICORNhappy.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Used to love the app

Are used to love the app and it always works perfectly. But now the app overheats my phone (iPhone X) and it takes up my battery.
By this I mean it will literally take out 10% of my battery within a span of 3 to 5 minutes. It has never done this before. But
within the past month or two there have be

By Rfp668.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Good

My camera in 3D mode keeps messing up.

By anonamous223.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok could be better!

This game was pretty good except to get all the good stuff you have to pay. I know I’m complaining but I mean this game is for
people 4 and up at least give us some of the good decor without paying.

By hfdjtdhtdhtsgrsmhfjyf.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Just a small discomfort

Hello, I see you have a new update where there are portfolios now, but I have discomfort in that my profile automatically shares
generally where I live, and that my device could be tracked to where exactly I live, and I also see that there’s no way to turn
that feature off, so please change that so

By waterwolf2006.
October 17, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total