Room Smash Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Room Smash

by PARADYME LIMITED

Rating of Room Smash

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on 14 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Room Smash App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Room Smash written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Room Smash User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Just some recommendations

I think you should add more maps and weapons in this game I love it but I also think you could add a little setting where you
could choose how much power the weapons have

By bamhammer.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is cool but just one problem

I really like this game but there is just one problem with it
it almost never gets updated if it got updated like say every week this game would be perfect and it would do very well

By hdhfmaka,sm.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
The best of the best

But it still need just this. Guided missiles

By yhgh(fufvuh.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Please make models for the guns

I would like cool models for the guns if you do it I would play your game all the time

By jef5556:(.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
REALLY GOOD, but more stuff needed

I love this game and I just think it needs more weapons, and more locations.

By matthi23451.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE IT but

I love your game I love physical Ragdoll games but. The game is great it’s really really cool but I want u to add something I
want u to add a plane and when u destroy the door the people fly out I know it’s a lot but pls

By I am reporting you13463354546.
October 21, 2021
4 out of 5
AAAADDDDDSSSSSS!

Waaaaaaaaaayyyy too many ads pls change this the game is awesome though

By ifyfyggtgy.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Turn

I wish you could turn around and look at things. I also wish you could walk around and people could interact with you. : ) you
should also add more lasers, and other weapons.

By Walk turn look.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Yo I got some request

First off I love this game but it would be nice if you removed the reload the game was way better with no reload also add like a
prison set up maybe a taser weapon plus a flamethrower would be lit maybe a pause button to or a time freeze bomb.

By k i ll er eye.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

I have been playing this game for months now and it’s super fun keep it up

By edjdjdjjdjdjdj.
October 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Ideas

Add a plane map and crouching so you can add a trench map and actual people or realistic dummy’s that shoot back and on the map
with the pottery, make the dummy’s walk by and that’s all my ideas

By chocolatynoobs.
October 9, 2021
5 out of 5
House fire physics

Hey make it so the fire spreads with real house fire physics and make it so smoke fills the room add a match or a lighter and
make the fire spread thanks so much

By MimiSaysThis.
October 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow

This game is great the rag doll physics are nice mostly everything is

By Enragedwaffles.
October 14, 2021
5 out of 5
One of the the best games I have played so far…

The game is good here are maps you could add maybe

Plane

Ship

Space ship

By Nick0903q.
October 17, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Room Smash app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total