Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Rooster Defense

by chengdu guangyue technology co., ltd
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Rooster Defense by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Rooster Defense written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Rooster Defense

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Hooked'

'Good tower fusion and selection to personalize your style of defense. Really got hooked on this game quick might want to turn
some of your own music own though.'

By Guess so!.
July 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Won’t let me see leader boards'

'Hey I’ve been playing this game for a while now and I got really high up on the ranking I got top 50 for 2 things but now I
can’t see ranking ms for some reason I’ve invested a lot of time to get high in the rankings is there anyway I could see the
leader boards again?'

By jason deising.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just plain fun'

'Read the title :). Only downside, wish it would log into game center.'

By Asdh123.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just download it!!!'

'A.) I love tower defense games\nB.) I love idle games\nC.) this game is both'

By Murdocsfuture.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'This game is stupid fun. I kept seeing the ads for it and figured I would give it a try. Been a while since I found a TD game
that I liked and being a fan of merge games this game is perfect. The story is amusing and it’s a fun way to pass the time.'

By SlayerRolan.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Confused'

'I’m confused did these people make strike force hero’s this is the exact music but kinda different but that’s aside from
the point this game is amazing'

By Janinej75.
July 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'The game is fun, loving it! But when gets to level 1930, the boss is untouchable! Can someone tell me how to pass this level?'

By rowkfndncjej.
July 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'😑'

'Not bad but my iPhone can’t handle it I keep disconnecting it’s annoying'

By play this👍👾.
July 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Bug fix'

'Whenever I defeat a boss, I usually get a chest with loot. But the game freezes and the animation of the chest and I have to
completely close the app to get it working again. But then I never get what’s in the chest. So could you please fix this bug?'

By Original_Nickname11111111111.
June 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'I’m not get my rewards'

'I think this games is fun but now every time I complete a level that rewards me it keeps freezing and not giving me my rewards.
It’s making me not like the guy as if they were keeping me from going further in the game.'

By sbn420.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game makes sense'

'No constant ads, you the player have to choose to view the ads and the player does not have to pay for upgrades. Looking forward
to a sequel to this game💯'

By Mobile Gaming Enthusiest.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'10/10!!🤩💫'

'I love this game it is so fun and addictive! I love it so much and would recommend this highly to anyone who just wants a fun way
to pass time!'

By Kkbeanmachine.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'A little something'

'Wow for one thing I love the graphics the graphics are better and clearer and I have to say y’all did not disappoint. I liked
that little comic thing in the beginning, not many games like this do that. But I just downloaded this game. It looks nice so far.
I hope you will be updating this game be

By iwote this.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not my kind of game at all.'

'I enjoy TD games but not the gimmicky ones, which in itself is hard to describe. I like the straightforward army kind or a couple
of the dragon themed kind. I’m also not a huge fan of the merge games in all there forms. So how could a give a game that’s
all of these things a 5. The look is outs

By Catawba Claw.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good but please add PvP'

'Cool game but I think it would be so much better if you could play with or against other people, may add clans or something...'

By Martian0183.
June 10, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Rooster Defense.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total