Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Rope Around

by SayGames LLC
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Rope Around by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Rope Around written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Rope Around

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Rope around'

'I am just a junior and I am so happy to have this game'

By Flunky Barfbuns.
March 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'As long it doesn’t try to go to different games'

By Charlie&Ruger.
March 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'103858942783'

'Didjdhdj.
مببننببم\nمببنبنرذ\nجينيستيين\nصنيتيني\nينبني\n\nبابنتي\n\nبيبي\n\nبيبي\n\nبي
بيوبون\n\nبنينينبببنب\nجحخعغخفخ\nنبتت\nتبنين\nتبري\nوروي\nيا\nلولو\nبتبويب\n
بوًبول\nبئى\nبنب

By لبيهثن.
January 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Needs fixing'

'The level 5 on my game (part 3) won’t let me do anything. There’s nothing to rope around, my. Character isn’t on the rope,
I can’t skip or restart and my character won’t move.'

By Gamibgreviewgirl.
October 30, 2019
4 out of 5
'Glitch'

'I got this app a few days ago, and only just picked it up yesterday. In the second section, third stage, I consistently get this
glitch that no longer allows me to control the character, who is also no longer attached to his rope. The game is still good, this
is just really frustrating since I real

By MelodyNotes7604.
September 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Super awesome!'

'I just got this app two minutes ago and I am on level twenty!🦄🤣'

By Super Ehmi.
August 26, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great but breaks'

'After I compete 7 levels of the game it’s perfect but when I reach level 8 after 3 stages it BRAKES you can’t control the
person nor the rope and you can’t even see stage 3 puzzle at all. So please fix this bug or problem. Thx.'

By DegradingTomb.
August 22, 2019
4 out of 5
'Love this game!'

'The game is really challenging! It’s fun and keeps me on my toes! But now I’m stuck, I can’t get past one level because it
freezes every time. So who do I contact to send a screenshot of where it glitches out? Thanks!'

By invalidnametaken.
August 21, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great Game but...'

'The game is fun and enjoyable. The only reason I give it four stars is because when I get to the 27th level, the first two parts
of the level are good, but on the third one, the little person is disconnected from the rope, the game stops working, then
crashes. Overall I love the game, but I am just

By Banannik.a.
July 24, 2019
4 out of 5
'Level 7'

'I love this app its just in the middle of level seven the person is disconnected from the rope and theres no obstacles so pls fix
that'

By SweetyBAI.
July 21, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
There is a bug!

Every time I finish a levels, the next one it has the little character on the left of the rip, not even attached to it! I have to
exit out of the app and go back in, after I have been out for a while, I go in and it works! This is soooo annoying! Also, why is
this game 12+? It has none of the things

By kimberlypressley.
March 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Broken

Its a good game but there is a glitch and it makes the game unplayable

By Just swished.
August 21, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total