Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Rope Slash

by SayGames LLC
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Rope Slash by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Rope Slash written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Rope Slash

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Just got this

Just downloaded and it’s a fun game

By NanasBB.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Rope cut'

'Hey sweetheart thank you for the wonderful Game I like'

By Chanel diamonds.
August 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'popularize keyword to top1!!! Upmobi.xyz.(com)!

'Do you need an all-in-one decision for your app promotion?Are you lost in ther variety of propositions?UPmobi.xyz service
proposes you exclusive campaign to increase your app in top charts and make it visible for the organic audience.join us on
s.ky.pe: Aso Master ( live:.cid.6306bf897c7485a7 ) or

By Anjanette McDermot.
July 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love this app'

'I love this app And I love the way it is to better and more levels please please fix the adds please please 🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺'

By dadgfdgfhg.
April 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Add more levels not the same repeatedly .'

'I have played levels so many times over again I’m getting bored of it so can u add more NEW LEVELS not THE SAME LEVELS I’m
on level 437 and I have played the same levels over and over again. \n \n\n Thx 🙏 Cody 😁👍'

By cody7307.
March 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Addicting!'

'Great game for passing the time, very addicting! Would have given 5 stars if there weren’t so many ads!!!'

By lajywicbnnr.
January 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game in my life!!'

'This game is so addicting I can’t stop playing it! It is really a good game, whoever made this game it is really great 👍🏼
my sister got this on my iPad and I love it 🥰'

By seaymama.
December 9, 2019
4 out of 5
'Ads'

'Great game. Ads are too long. If you can’t pay for game without ads. Ads are too long, not worth the wait in between.'

By CathysDay.
November 15, 2019
4 out of 5
'To creators'

'THIS IS A FUN GAME BUT THE REASON I RATED 4STARS IS BECAUSE THE AMOUNT OF ADS U HAVE TO WATCH A SECOND IS RIDICULOUS SO U NEED TO
CHANGE THAT CAUSE U CANT EVEN ENJOY THE GAME WITH THESE ADS GOIN OFF EVERY TIME I GO TO THE NEXT LEVEL. SO CHANGE THAT!!!'

By hdgdbhidbhibdhnid.
November 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'The greatest game ever!!!'

'You get to have two turns and then an ad. You get to have two turns then an ad. You get to have two turns and then an ad. you get
to have two turns and then an ad. You get to have two turns and then ad.You get to have two turns an then an ad. You get to have
two turns an then an ad! Ad, ad,ad,ad,ad

By Yeperdo.
November 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Rope Slash'

'I think this is a very interesting game adults and kids and teens would love to play this game.'

By Vonnie-123.
October 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Review'

'Drives me crazy, but Love It!'

By Duffydog4665.
October 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Think'

'I like the way you have to think of the reaction of the ball.'

By omntdvm360.
October 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'This is fun and just the right amount of complication. So far you are not inundated with ads. I am new playing this one and so
far it is a keeper.'

By Mimi whoopitup.
October 21, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s awesome but....

I love this game I’ve been playing it for about weeks but when you’re on like level 500 or some higher level you get repeated
levels so I think you can add new levels to be even more challenging.

By Xsanti😅.
June 30, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s not challenging

Game is great; I’m almost on level 700 - it’s not challenging and my 4 yo can also complete all levels.

By Stanzz123.
November 22, 2019
3 out of 5
Annoying some times.

too much ads need to put ad free :)

By Kmia_0129.
November 2, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total