Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Ropeman 3D

by Nurcan Acar
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Ropeman 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Ropeman 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Ropeman 3D

Reviews: 23Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
It’s sooooo good

I think it’s better than knock em all and slice em all

By Robinsssssssss.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Stop and read

Let me tell you something,
STOP COMPLAINING ABOUT ADS, PEOPLE PAY BILLS, PEOPLE GET MONEY FROM ADS JUST STOP COMPLAINING THESE GAMES ARE GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By ct,d ctuctutulftfktkdtkxxt.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Easy

So I see a lot of people with the ads we’ll use add block

By sub to boxing panda.
February 19, 2021
4 out of 5
I found a glitch

So. On level 54 the guy on the right gets stuck in the air and you can’t kill himUntil he shots. I did beat it but I just wanted
to tell you.

By DANIGOAT85.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Decent game but the ads

The ads are my complaint because don’t you remember when you could just play a game or watch a vid without ads so yea. This is
my only complaint, but other than that it’s a decent game

By scott8585.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
sawyers rating

This is so good you have to try it!!

By Edmorris2004.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
How you can get no ads for this game for free

So this is really easy no hacks you just need to turn of your WiFi
from the control center not from the settings and enjoy an ad free experience.

By Lazarbeam The God.
February 12, 2021
4 out of 5
I love this game but fix a few things

I am over level 100 and it basically is the same as the beginning of the game and add more things to buy I have more than 20
thousand dollars to spend and I already have everything in this game for this and the other things I am rating 4 stars I will do 5
if these things happen

By you 8 the dog crap.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Dev can please put a mortal kombat skin?

Dev can u please but mortal kombat scorpion bc the spear I keep on thinking about mk scorpion a lot bc scorpion has a spear so can
u plese as scorpion

By nathan12882.
February 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty fun

It’s a fun game but sometimes the rope doesn’t work but overall it’s very fun and I recommend you to play

By Luna Velez.
February 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Ben 10

On the rope there is a Ben10 logo

By Demaryius woods.
February 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Different ropes

The game is really fun but still you can’t change the rope color to match any other cosmetics but other than that it’s a great
game

By mrchickenmanman.
February 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Wishes about game

I wish you could swing on the ropes besides that I love it

By Hobbs83.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Rope something

But it is sooo cool I just got into the game and it said rate it’s so cool

By nspemalchaieoak wk. acn 29.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Best

Don’t listen to the person who said

By Nluth01.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Good Gane

The game overall is good, just tooooo many ads.

By polar says hi.
January 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Levels aren’t big

In my opinion the game is fun and is easy so is only a time waster but after level 70 it restarts game but you have all stuff so
you’ll be playing the same 70 levels all over again. I’ll change my 4 stars to 5 once more levels because I beat this in like
30-40mins thanks

By retro dominator.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m Tannon

Can you plz make it so there is no adds or less than 5 adds thank you. I

By stranded311.
January 23, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Adds

Way to many adds after a round there is always an add

By mustache man123476589.
February 16, 2021
3 out of 5
To much ads

So I’ve been playing for bout a week now and I’ve been liking it but I don’t really like the ads so please remove the ads.
I’m not calling your game bad but please.

By Ohio2121.
February 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Adds uuuuuuu

I don’t like adds at all so please read this review this game has to many adds after and befor a game it shows a add and it’s
so annoying so please read this be for downloading this app so if you like adds a lot download this game but I don’t like adds
so I’m going to delete it be cus I thought it w

By no real money games.
January 31, 2021
3 out of 5
The game

HI I’m a YouTuber I rate games and for you should fix the hands plz and thank you! YouTube channel TheGamingWolves

By wolfmaster96734.
January 28, 2021
3 out of 5
This game is super good but...

It has so many adds and i wish the levels could be more realistic and maybe make the game look realistic

By katonafam4.
January 23, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total