Reviews & Ratings

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Roterra - Flip the Fairytale by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Roterra - Flip the Fairytale written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Roterra - Flip the Fairytale

Reviews: 27Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Roterra. Great mind trainer

I finally beat app unwrapper. I figured it out myself. Thanks for a great game

By davelovessusie.
April 17, 2021
5 out of 5
😍

This game is so beautifullll I loved it and wish I could play it all again for the first time. Thank you for making it!!! And
thank you for a free version. Blessings

By cro2792.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the challenge'

'I am really enjoying playing Roterra. Each level gets a little more challenging and it’s fun to see what the next one has in
store. I love the different themes and graphics. I can’t wait to continue playing and I will definitely recommend it to my
friends.'

By KellClagg.
February 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome game!!'

'I’m an idiot and made a bad review. I edit that. This game is amazing. Worth the money.'

By Allt3ch.
February 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Maze'

'This is a great game. Haven’t had any trouble finding my way.'

By Momto3abe.
February 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'I loved you little game'

'Playing this on my iPad was so oddly therapeutic .. thank you ladies for a few days of entertainment, please make more
ASAP!\n\n10/10 highly recommend ♥️👸🏻'

By Poopsi3.
February 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'An elegant puzzler'

'Has a nice vibe in the Monument Valley corner of the puzzle world. Nice show progression of puzzle difficulty and satisfying look
and feel.'

By mstauff.
February 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'What a Great Game!'

'Best game from App Store in many years. Nice work gals. Let’s get Part 2 going!?'

By bud4u2.
February 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Beautiful'

'This sort of game is way outside my comfort zone, but I loved it. The graphics are spectacular, and the various tools for solving
the levels are clever. I hope there will be a sequel.'

By Yuko53.
February 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome Adventure!!!'

'This game is a great adventure with amazing graphics! If you like puzzles and also relaxing in a fairy-tale world, you will love
this game! Please make more adventures!!! I already want MORE!!!'

By Geezer of the North.
February 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'LOVEEEEEE IT SO FAR!!!!'

'This game is GREAT so far. Like the other review I have to agree it reminds me of Monument Valley as well! I finished both of
those games and wanted more. This is way better! :) Great Job!!!'

By Autumn Jenn.
February 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Definitely worth the money'

'I really enjoyed this game, it’s got a good balance of playability, difficulty, and play hours. The mechanics of environment
manipulation/controls work really well. Great job.'

By Thomaswoof.
March 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Great puzzler! Solid controls, good graphics. Fun, not frustrating.'

By Mlisagor.
March 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game!!'

'Couldn’t wait to play it.. wonderful'

By Lismarric.
March 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Truly Beautiful!'

'I played one level everyday, enjoying it immensely. It was a great saga, with something new in every level. Loved the
challenge, just enough with it being frustrating. Excellent job!'

By Gammygamer.
April 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun and relaxing'

'Puzzles require some thought but not to the point your exasperated.'

By PJR94.
April 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Really Enjoyed!'

'Fun game. Not hard but nicely done. Took my time because I didn’t want it to end. Would really enjoy a sequel!'

By Caroline9009.
May 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best game I’ve played in iOS for a while😍'

'It’s challenging and engaging. It could have better character design graphics and some sort of scripted backstory to get you
started. However, It’s one of the best I’ve played available in the AppStore. Worth every penny I paid for it!'

By Star*power.
June 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I had trouble in a few spots, and when I got near the end it was hard to tell which way I was supposed to go since it was zoomed
in. As aggravating as it was, though, I really enjoyed it.'

By Arr99.
June 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Super fun'

'I finished this game in a few days (so I do wish there were more levels). The game was fun and different. Would definitely play
any other versions or new games that come out by these LADIES <3'

By Aprillocalypse.
July 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Really enjoyed this'

'Love the puzzle solving elements of the game. I got stumped a couple of times, but eventually it was solved. Thank you.'

By DocOtt91.
August 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'This was so much fun to play'

'I played it twice. The only other game I’ve played more than once other than roterra was monument valley. Guess I like it when
the world turns on it’s head. Can’t wait for the new one!'

By Jurczach.
October 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'Roterra'

'What a delightful game. Best of this type I’ve played. To the developers- thank you'

By Janey636569.
November 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Just delightful'

'Exactly the right balance of mildly challenging and variety. An outstanding accomplishment, can’t wait for more from this
developer.'

By THarlin.
November 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very challenging and free so far'

'Very challenging (I have hints turned off).\n\nSpoiler: need some info somewhere about towers.'

By brockcw.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Fun game keeps your mind going trying to figure out the maze'

By Trooper1hot.
May 29, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Interesting game

I liked the game....It just made my tablet over heat, & get really hot every time I played it. & yes, I closed everything else
open....

By Stokleyt07.
September 14, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total