Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Round Hit

by Good Job Games
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Round Hit by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Round Hit written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Round Hit

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
PaintPop 3D

PaintPop 3D is super easy and relaxing everyone will make it to the highest level at one point of time that’s what I think these
levels take baby steps to being the hardest but both easy and hard levels are both relaxing one not to relaxing but the other one
is amazing AND MOST IMPORTANTLY THE GAME

By Ashley Cari.
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game!!! ❣️❣️💗❤️😜

This game is really addictive and fun. There is lots of fun colors, characters, and levels. It is REALLY fun. I would definitely
recommend this game.

By ROBLOX_danceurheartout_💗.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pop paint'

'I thought this be soooo hard,but it turns out it

By chicken bokbok head.
November 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This is so fun!!!!\n\nHahahah \n\nThat

By Lover of the pool.
November 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'Very very interested. Did a good job ?. Also very easy and fun! Don

By Panther 1559.
January 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'So amazing???'

'I love the game and the ads.. I don

By ParadiseKK.
February 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'How I love it'

'This game is so fun that I can play it till Friday the 13th!i even won it so it will be surprisingly fun! But,some other games on
App Store will come and when I say *COME* I mean new.I will play or write a review on games whether they are bad or good???'

By b Dee j eh.
April 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'????'

'I love this game it is so fun I could play it all day it is so satisfying and colorful you have to download this game'

By buzz cola.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super fun and addictive!'

'I love the game so much and I Like the characters you can unlock also! Even though there is ads I LOVE IT! ?\n\nI don

By Alyson torres.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Banana ?'

'So satisfying and fun thank you so very much for making such a fun satisfying game??'

By banana girl11211346832.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game!!! ????????'

'This game is really addictive and fun. There is lots of fun colors, characters, and levels. It is REALLY fun. I would definitely
recommend this game.'

By ROBLOX_danceurheartout_?.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Banana 🐻'

'So satisfying and fun thank you so very much for making such a fun satisfying game👍😊'

By banana girl11211346832.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'The amazing game'

'I love this game it is amazing'

By St!tch10.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'I love this my whole entire family have this game and everyone loves it ♥️'

By jb jp jc.
November 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Becky gets yeeted'

'So like this app is sooooooooooo easy Becky so download it Becky'

By mommyw2.
November 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'The best game in this country'

'Hey I’m just going to say I love your game'

By clark0628.
November 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Pop paint'

'I thought this be soooo hard,but it turns out it’s so easy!!😂'

By chicken bokbok head.
November 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This is so fun!!!!\n\nHahahah \n\nThat’s all I have to say 😉'

By Lover of the pool.
November 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun to play'

'This app is great.I love too play the game when I am bored. Who didn’t like a free game!'

By here is the tea 101.
December 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'This is a great game'

'I love this game because it is entertaining and attractive'

By Savy and Mollie.
December 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Reseña'

'Me gusta este juego porque esta divertido'

By PP GARCIA.
January 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mommy'

'So cool like it’s just The graphic it’s cool'

By bobble blah blue.
January 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'Very very interested. Did a good job 👍. Also very easy and fun! Don’t get fooled people!!! This is not a bad game at all!!!!
21! LOL.'

By Panther 1559.
January 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ocoakids'

'I love this game it’s very cool and it is so colorful and cute and l love it so much'

By azzylands.
February 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'There are so many adds'

'It’s a fun game but after about every level there are adds'

By harry potter book.
February 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'PaintPop 3D'

'This game is so awesome you should play this game it’s really good'

By Lundy pants 12.
February 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Like'

'I really really love this game. I love it so much that I try to play it everyday.'

By Pappy714.
February 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'So amazing❤️😄'

'I love the game and the ads.. I don’t care! Who cares about ads? Most ads are about games that are very entertaining and
they’re just DESPERATE for you to download. However I LOVE the game but I want more challenging games. That’s all I want. Love
it!❤️❤️'

By ParadiseKK.
February 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'This is a great game for all ages you can get prize and get to have so much fun it’s awesome and they give 2nd chances I
recommend this game!!!!!!!!!!!'

By amaya cottman.
February 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'How I love it'

'This game is so fun that I can play it till Friday the 13th!i even won it so it will be surprisingly fun! But,some other games on
App Store will come and when I say *COME* I mean new.I will play or write a review on games whether they are bad or
good🤩🤩🤩'

By b Dee j eh.
April 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'🥰🥰🥰🥰'

'I love this game it is so fun I could play it all day it is so satisfying and colorful you have to download this game'

By buzz cola.
June 19, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s alright I guess 😐😑😐

Now let me tell u why it alright I just downloaded this game and played it for a few minutes then when I was on the second level I
think I was on the second level. A AD JUsT CAME ON IN THe MIDDLE OF IT AnD WHEN I WAS STiLl COMpLTEINg THe LEVEL IT JuST SAID ThAt
I SHOt THe BLaCK THiNGy AnD I LOsT EVe

By Lilli waz here *0*.
December 9, 2019
3 out of 5
Good, but to many ads

I was enjoying it, til it keep on going ad ad ad ad ad ad ad ad ad ad Just stop ads, However I can’t hop up with it, I hate this
from the ads. The 1st time was easy, but it sent off a swarm of ads next. Remove ads for free now or your game Is hated by god
plus ITS NOT GONNA HELPPPPPPPPPPP AAAAAAA

By Uvulailee.
October 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok game

When ever I play it won’t spin
I was on lvl 178 and then the thing will not spin so I deleted it and redownloaded it but then on level 8 it did not spin

By MrsLRK.
July 23, 2021
3 out of 5
One problem

The game likes to just randomly likes to shoot the paint balls.

By Hanna Banana 2..
November 24, 2019
3 out of 5
Paint pop 3D

That game is killing me!!!!!!!🤯🤯😡😡🔥

By gamgirl45.
November 25, 2019
3 out of 5
Too many adds

Fun game, waaaaaay too many adds. I get that you have to play these adds to get your money but fr just chill and let us at least
beat one level without any adds.

By ellajayne122.
December 26, 2019
3 out of 5
Fun but...

You earn all the extras fairly quickly then there’s nothing to use your coins on.

By lbryant61.
July 31, 2020
3 out of 5
It was pretty fun

I love this game but had some glitches in it

By asewrtyifmgj.
August 14, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total