Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Rovercraft 2 Race a space car

by ABE Entertainment Limited
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Rovercraft 2 Race a space car by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Rovercraft 2 Race a space car written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Rovercraft 2 Race a space car

Reviews: 61Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Great game but

Can you please make the delivery missions come every 1 hour instead of 5 because I need more upgrades to get past level 8 on
Marena, it’s a good game but I’m tired of the waiting.

By ImTheKingBud.
December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
No new parts after level 7

I have completed all but the last mission of toxipie and have yet to get any of the new parts. It is frustrating because I need
the new parts to complete the last mission.

By DrBang3r.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game!

I loved the first rover craft and I love the re design that they have here I love that it’s kind of an extreme off roading
Amazon delivery man

By csrsl.
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5
MY EYES...

Theres this graphical bug where the background of the builder spazzes and glitches out when i have the green tracks attached. This
glitch started when i had them attached and started the ice levels. Its annoying and slightly hurts my eyeballs.
But either way this game is pretty entertaining and fun.

By plz try to fix.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Hello

I love RoverCraft, I’ve played the first one for years! The second one is also great, but I don’t like that I have to wait for
an upgrade to complete a level, I’ve been on level 8 marena for a couple weeks now because I don’t have enough battery. I’ve
even tried completing it with only two tires to

By CrypticWisdom.
December 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Great but need a better way to grind

This is a great game, most fun game I’ve been able to find for a long time. The physics are amazing and the graphics look great
for how they were designed. My only issue is that the game gets kinda boring after the second planet because levels get
exponentially harder unless you have a lot of batter

By Darthgizmo66.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

Love this game I loved the first one this ones even better

By Joe boobie.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Exploring

To make exploration more fun would be making everything and amount of parts in exploration mode

By slalsksssskx.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game

Definitely the sequel I was hoping for.

By Oscarstein.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Rover

This is a very well made game but it will need dedication and strategy but If you have these things then have a blast

By wyatt pruessner.
November 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Love the game. . . But

I Love this game. . . but I wish it had more levels or you could go back and play levels you passed so you could level up your
gear. I’m stuck at a level where I just need to upgrade my batteries and I’m pretty much just doing the daily deliveries
hoping to get more battery parts. Please add more

By Rey.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game please fix

Please give us an option to exit out of the 5 second wait screen after a check point. I just want to get back into the game after
loosing. All the 5 second timer does is make me angry I can’t get back into it. All I’m asking is for a simple x button at the
top left or right...... please

By Reese💀.
November 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Easygoing and fun

I would have given this game 5 stars really, but after the big update recently, they really upped the fragility of the connections
formed between pieces. Whereas before, the challenge lay in managing speed against battery power and you only had to be a bit
careful not land too hard, now you constant

By CaliforniaorBust.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Problem fixed effectively

Thank you for the attention and for hearing out your customers and the people supporting the game, didn’t even take long to fix
the problem, awesome game and great Feed back

By _Abnerm_.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Epic game

Ya know I have been playing Rovercraft 1 a lot and I saw some videos on this and I found it was not on the App Store and now it
is! Keep doing the good work y’all are doing

By Joseph Khang le.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Rover Lover

Fun creative game, just hard enough but stays interesting!

By NewsNose.
October 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game... but what happened

With the most recent update my rovers keep falling apart! I’ve been stuck on The last stage of Medina for a month now and I feel
like it’s gotten harder. Can the developer chime in here?

By ghiagaston.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Glitchy'

'Randomly the game displays light flares that are not by design and when using the icebreaker, the chain whips around or
disappears. Besides that fun game, love it.'

By zxxHEMIxxz.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'The Ice Cold Truth'

'Yeah, I know the 7th level on Icelli is hard. I beat it, although it took more than 40 tries and smashing tables. I love this
sequel so much and I am writing this review right as my game is updating. One criticism is that there isn\'t much to do when
you\'ve completed all the daily tasks and are st

By jorsh enjoyed this.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ice Break'

'Give me an icebreaker and I’ll update the review to 5 stars. Lol seriously though, I literally can’t get past the 7th mission
of the ice level. Right when I think, alright now I have to be nearing the end, more ice. Patience is definitely required here but
I can’t help but feel like I’ve hi

By Mikethebikedude.
October 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Rovercraft 2'

'A much better game then the first. The only complaint I have is the controls are a little wonky.'

By Zbot601.
October 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'It SHOULD be so much better!'

'There is no replay ability on previous missions so I’ve been stuck on this one mission for weeks. I can’t get past it without
a 3rd battery but the only way to get battery parts is like once every so many hours. Even spending money won’t help! I loved
the 1st one and I want to love this one b

By RossMesa.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game (Edited)'

'To reiterate, this is one of the funnest games ever. It just needs more content. (Hill climb 2 is the direction this game should
go)\nI see a lot of negative feedback about the batteries, which is why I wanted to rewrite my review. You are playing a free game
guys! A game that would have cost $50-

By centumaught-.
October 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'PLEASE FIX'

'Watching an ad half the time glitches out and doesn’t revive your craft. It respawns you and says pilot down at the checkpoint'

By CykoLogical.
October 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Needs more content'

'I’ve logged a ton of hours on both Rovercrafts. Excellent game! Hands down! I know it’s a free game, but pleeeeese, keep give
us more. #rovercraftmatters. Generic feed back from the devs.'

By originalUnDeRDoG!.
October 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Rovercraft 2'

'Excellent game just wish it did not require WiFi or data to play just some main courses'

By Amgmercedesracer.
October 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Dear Developer(s)'

'Hello, dear developer(s).. I

By Maalvis.
September 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Dear Developer(s)'

'Hello, dear developer(s).. I’ve been a fan of the Rovercraft games for years now. And I really appreciate urge work you’re
putting into the games. There are a few things that need to be patched up, added and what not. But nothing too Big of a problem
for me not to play the game. \n\nOn the ice

By Maalvis.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thxs tho'

'Good game, grinding is a little to hard like rovercraft1'

By Big_D_Gamer123.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dope'

'I was so worried this game would be full of ads every two seconds but there are almost no ads.'

By TylerLenius.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cracked'

'The first one was goooood now this one is gooooooooooooooood'

By borkboi.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Keep on doing you'

'Awesome game, can you work on a Nasa package even if it’s a premium package!'

By Brhaney78.
September 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Creative game!'

'Wish you could replay mission. Other than that, it is fun!'

By ART4699.
September 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awsome but BIG Flaw..'

'Awsome game, great gameplay just like the old one, few minor flaws like you guys need to add the reset button for the rover when
building it, add throphies like the first one for more pilot rewards, but the biggest flaw this game have and definetly should fix
right away, is that offroad wheel, at l

By SllssDrgn.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Seems like the same shtick'

'I liked the idea of giving this game a second chance. \n\nI can not gain any more parts complete the delivery mission or
complete the first set of missions. \n\nThis loosely covered cash grab failed. I may give it another chance after an update.
\n\nI delete games you can only win by paying.'

By P4nt3rus.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is only the second time I’ve written a rev

'I downloaded Rover Craft what seems like years ago and now it is a part of my daily routine. I play a daily challenge once every
morning and one at night. Two days ago, I discovered, much by accident, that Rover Craft 2 existed and I have felt like it’s
been my birthday. Thanks so much for making

By Jonathan 194.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Worth It'

'Solid game. I would recommend video ads to reduce delivery wait time. Some gamers won’t pay no matter what, but would watch ads
to get rid of wait times. Would also look towards customizing colors as well as bonus levels or players designing their own levels
in the future to keep things fresh.'

By Taylor7383.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game will test your patience.'

'It takes time to unlock the items you need cause it’s chance based which is a bit frustrating but not a total deal breaker. It
is still a great improvement from the first game. I am currently on the ice world without an icebreaker and let me tell you...
certain items should be unlocked such as th

By Readthisifyouwantthereal.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'So glad I Rovercraft is back'

'So I have played the original rovercraft for years and am so glad that rovercraft 2 finally came out. Just completed the first
planet and am very pleased to see that Rovercraft 2 plays very similarly to the original. Great Game so far.'

By woodyroby.
September 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game, just needs a little polishing'

'Like others, I was excited to play this since I loved the first one. I’ve been playing for a while now, and I’m now stuck on
the ice planet as I don’t have the right parts to break through ice. I’m ok with how the new parts are obtained, but I think
it would be better if essential items wer

By DaveCoty.
September 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Some changes from the first.'

'Have been excited for 2 to come out for a long time and enjoyed 1 thoroughly. A few odd changes like not being able to replay
missions. This makes it very easy to get stuck on a level where you don’t have the parts needed to finish it, and the cargo
deliveries can take a long time to provided nee

By KingWedede.
August 30, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
A downgrade from the first one

The content is lacking compared to the original game. I’m a long time player, and this game is just really lacking content and
replay value. You need to be able to replay previous planets and make the delivery missions a lot more frequent or with much
better rewards. I had this originally as a 1 sta

By Doctor shepherd 👍👍.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

The game it’s self is very fun, but once you get to higher levels it’s impossible to beat without the 3rd battery meaning you
have to restart and get more battery upgrades in the first world. The game recently started saying it can’t be played because I
have no connection, yet I have full service on

By Ghgjkgjjjmhjmgjnt n.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Games stopped working

Downloaded yesterday and it was fun but tried to play today and I can not get past the loading screen.

By Xplaner1234.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
First one was great

The difficulty curve is incredibly steep

By ScallywagKirby.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Why Pay to Play?

It’s a fun and challenging game and I beat most of the original. But why is the new one so centered around pay to play?

Every box had the same low level items from the first few maps with very few, if any, new items for higher level maps.

Please turn down the aggressive push towards pay to play.

By Jedi252.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Campaign

The game is great but whoever developed the Campaign needs to get fired

(Edit) the campaign is torture
I hate this game

By bohqv.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
crashes

I cant get on to the game because of the crashes

By nisbery.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun-strating

This game is a blast in short bursts but the randomized progression feels bad and the harder levels feel more pedantic than
challenging.

By FroMan59.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Leveling up

So SLOW! I have been stuck on one level for the past week all because I do not have enough battery power and need to hope every 5
to 6 hours that I can get an upgrade card

By Dog hound rabbit.
October 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Takes to Long

You really need to rely on the delivery runs to get everything you want, and it still doesn’t give what you want.😒

By vchgilmnk.
October 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Update broke physics of game

The rover breaks going uphill with no impact or obstruction. Lvl 6 parts. I smack the ground hard enough that it should break, but
a butterfly lands on it as it goes uphill and snaps in half. Either you didn’t test your update, or it was intended to make the
game harder. Considering a butterfly brea

By Robryley.
October 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Update weakened vehicles

My rover breaks waaaaay easier since this last update. Love ld the game but now its ruined

By Wrecks24.
October 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but lacking

The coin currency seems useless other than for activating upgrades that you get from a card currency. Once you’ve beaten the
levels (Except Marena 8 -which seems impossible due to the sudden drop close to the end) there is t much to do beside wait 5 hours
for the delivery missions. Needs more missio

October 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Rovercraft 1 was better

The way this game is set up now it’s only good for about 5 minutes of entertainment per day

By MrNurse69.
October 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but he ice world is hell

Alright it isn’t all bad it was pretty fun until the ice world I couldn’t move forward and I can do the deliveries no matter
what I try also I know the other deliveries are a thing but I keep getting ice world deliveries so I can progress even if I try

By Bigbossdino.
October 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Problem

I would be driving forward then it will stop and I would have to spam the button and almost break my phone just to drive forward

By JeffTheRedPanda.
October 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Good not great

I really wish I could replay maps I’ve beaten already it would give people something to do when their stuck on a level. The lack
of levels is another thing but I now you all should have more coming I hope

By Deadpool618.
September 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Great concept but poor game model

Gameplay is far better than Rovercraft 1, however it’s frustrating that the only way to unlock parts is through random chests.
The coins are used only to upgrade parts but only after collecting other items through random chests. So when I’m stuck on a
hard level the game is at a standstill until I d

By Mast3rMarcus.
September 24, 2020
3 out of 5
No replay value

There’s actually no replay value at all and you can’t even replay levels you’ve already completed. The parts system is
okay.. the new parts/wheels compared to the first are pretty cool. Gravity is constantly the same which is a bit of a
disappointment. If you genuinely want people to enjoy this game

By Dr Redicula.
September 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Has potential but lacks some of the original

I don’t know how long I’ve been playing the first issue of this game but it’s been years. Lots of replay ability. I like to
go back and see if I can do planets faster or try out new combos. Some of my favorite boards I like to just play for fun.
This version lacks replay ability. You can’t redo mis

By Highrevin.
September 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total