Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Row Row

by Part Time Monkey Oy
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Row Row by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Row Row written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Row Row

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'?????'

'I like the game but please make it so that when you

By Greg.ni.
August 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun but I beat it really fast'

'I loved the game but I feel like it was really short like it took me like an hour or so to finish'

By Ryliepup????.
February 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'As a whitewater kayaker...'

'Thank you for bringing something close to what I love doing. I love the seal launches, and rock boofs, dropping stouts. Sometimes
I forget about the timer and practice catching eddies, or splats on the bank. \n\nSo fun'

By maverickcb15.
May 9, 2019
4 out of 5
'Interesting game'

'When I purchased this game I was very excited to play it but when I started playing it it was very odd. It’s not a bad game,
it’s just...strange.'

By 12305grapes.
May 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'So far I really like this game'

'This game is pretty good I like the graphics the levels are fun and not to challenging'

By cammander cool.
May 15, 2019
4 out of 5
'It’s fun!'

'This may be challenging but it sure is fun! But I thought it was easy!'

By hamanaHAMANA.
June 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'How to raise downloads by 10 times?'

'Looking for combine promotion games/apps, we can provide ASO service, daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at
Skype:18226562962 . Every one can get a test promtoin fot 3 days now!'

By Galvin Eckh.
July 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it- one suggestion for now'

'If you could make it easier to spin a 180 by holding the paddle in the water that would be great! It’s just too hard in narrow
rivers to get spun back forward and in real life it’s easy to do on a kayak. Thanks!'

By Fittkaui.
August 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Attention paddlers!!!'

'I think it’s unintended, but you can paddle back up into the whirlpools and do cartwheels, screwups, mystery moves and a bunch
of other moves. And if you get a deep enough mystery move, you go into another dimension of sorts. Keeps me entertained for
hours!'

By normal.old.dude.
January 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun but I beat it really fast'

'I loved the game but I feel like it was really short like it took me like an hour or so to finish'

By Ryliepup🏳️‍🌈.
February 16, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too many ads involved

It’s a cool game but the ads get way too annoying

By shithead#1.
June 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Can improve

Unique concept, beautiful maps, but there are a few problems. You get stuck so often that it’s annoying to play. Also the rowing
mechanics are weird.

By tinyeden.
March 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Monetization hell

Even after paying I’m being subjected to ads and social media requests. Really a shame, at its core it’s a fun game well
executed. There is also some pretty significant graphics bugs but they have never gotten in the way of gameplay for me so far.

By jimmy-twoshoes.
May 18, 2019
3 out of 5
Heavy ads is a turn off

Very easy to get stuck in the beginning and nearly every restart had an ad. Ugh.

By gewald.
July 3, 2019
3 out of 5
Love hate relationshi

Love the game hate the adds after EVERY game. Come on guys!!!

By Tloveanimals.
July 31, 2019
3 out of 5
Battery Drainer

Drains your battery faster than Pokémon Go.
But otherwise good game

By •.nickname.•.
August 2, 2019
3 out of 5
Love the game but got bored real fast,

So I played this game for the first time and played it for 2 days and got real bored fast. I’m not saying the game is bad but
maybe you could add new stuff or mini games or something. Thanks for reading!

By Daddyof2!!!!!.
August 16, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total