Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Row Row

by Part Time Monkey Oy
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Row Row by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Row Row written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Row Row

Reviews: 24Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Fun but I beat it really fast'

'I loved the game but I feel like it was really short like it took me like an hour or so to finish'

By Ryliepup🏳️‍🌈.
February 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun but I beat it really fast'

'I loved the game but I feel like it was really short like it took me like an hour or so to finish'

By Ryliepup????.
February 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Attention paddlers!!!'

'I think it’s unintended, but you can paddle back up into the whirlpools and do cartwheels, screwups, mystery moves and a bunch
of other moves. And if you get a deep enough mystery move, you go into another dimension of sorts. Keeps me entertained for
hours!'

By normal.old.dude.
January 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'?????'

'I like the game but please make it so that when you

By Greg.ni.
August 19, 2019
4 out of 5
'🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨'

'I like the game but please make it so that when you’re going down a waterfall that the waves & the water volume increases or
sounds louder so that it will sound more realistic and then go back to normal when you pass the waterfall..\n\nI don’t mind the
ads because I wouldn’t pay to remove the

By Greg.ni.
August 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it- one suggestion for now'

'If you could make it easier to spin a 180 by holding the paddle in the water that would be great! It’s just too hard in narrow
rivers to get spun back forward and in real life it’s easy to do on a kayak. Thanks!'

By Fittkaui.
August 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Not Usually Into Games'

'I don’t like most video games, but this is a blast! I recently found my niche with games that feature a boat and paddling (I
think it may be because I grew up on the water and am a Libra) including Nintendo Wii games. I’m obsessed with this game already
and paid to get rid of the ads because it

By JennyN1087.
July 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'How to raise downloads by 10 times?'

'Looking for combine promotion games/apps, we can provide ASO service, daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at
Skype:18226562962 . Every one can get a test promtoin fot 3 days now!'

By Galvin Eckh.
July 9, 2019
4 out of 5
'It’s fun!'

'This may be challenging but it sure is fun! But I thought it was easy!'

By hamanaHAMANA.
June 4, 2019
4 out of 5
'I Love It!!! But I have suggestions'

'I don’t want to be rude and say you need to change anything about you’re game. I really like it and have just recently gotten
it! I think the little dance the kayaker does at the end is adorable btw. I noticed when I first got the app it was really easy to
get coins and there was an ad I could

By ElegantLemon.
May 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'So far I really like this game'

'This game is pretty good I like the graphics the levels are fun and not to challenging'

By cammander cool.
May 15, 2019
4 out of 5
'Interesting game'

'When I purchased this game I was very excited to play it but when I started playing it it was very odd. It’s not a bad game,
it’s just...strange.'

By 12305grapes.
May 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'As a whitewater kayaker...'

'Thank you for bringing something close to what I love doing. I love the seal launches, and rock boofs, dropping stouts. Sometimes
I forget about the timer and practice catching eddies, or splats on the bank. \n\nSo fun'

By maverickcb15.
May 9, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Can improve

Unique concept, beautiful maps, but there are a few problems. You get stuck so often that it’s annoying to play. Also the rowing
mechanics are weird.

By tinyeden.
March 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Love the game but got bored real fast,

So I played this game for the first time and played it for 2 days and got real bored fast. I’m not saying the game is bad but
maybe you could add new stuff or mini games or something. Thanks for reading!

By Daddyof2!!!!!.
August 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game but can’t connect to FaceBook

I was really enjoying this game, until I got to the point where it said to connect to Facebook for more levels. It will not let
me connect to Facebook. I tried deleting the game and reinstalling (losing all of my progress), but it still doesn’t work.
Update... after a while my progress was restor

By Signori Carne.
March 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Very Hard

I struggle to beat level 3!!! They should make this game a lot easier. It is very hard to get stars! But I really like the song.
This game is good and bad. I kinda like challenges. If your good at mobile race car games you will be good at this game. I always
struggle with mobile race car games. This

By Cayders.
February 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Love the game, just a couple things

So I just recently got the game and I love it. I enjoy the different boats and the graphics are great. I like the character I
think he is so cute. The dance at the end makes it nice and makes you feel good that you finished the level. I don’t think there
are to many ads in the game like other review

By game game fun fun.
December 28, 2019
3 out of 5
Cute Game

Cute game to play and has lots of potential. Too bad you get stuck all the time and your options are to continue after a video ad
or restart- usually after another ad. Sometimes you can force your way through and the graphics get all screwy. I don’t have
enough patience to spend with the game play a

By MeMeMeMeMeMeMeMe999.
August 11, 2019
3 out of 5
Battery Drainer

Drains your battery faster than Pokémon Go.
But otherwise good game

By •.nickname.•.
August 2, 2019
3 out of 5
Love hate relationshi

Love the game hate the adds after EVERY game. Come on guys!!!

By Tloveanimals.
July 31, 2019
3 out of 5
Row Row too short

I love this game. It’s unique but, the problem
I have with it is that there is not enough levels.. Only 20 and then it says “More on Facebook” but I clicked on that and it
was trying to tell me to download a completely different game.. I just want more levels.🤷🏻‍♀️

By loagan112:.
July 27, 2019
3 out of 5
Heavy ads is a turn off

Very easy to get stuck in the beginning and nearly every restart had an ad. Ugh.

By gewald.
July 3, 2019
3 out of 5
Monetization hell

Even after paying I’m being subjected to ads and social media requests. Really a shame, at its core it’s a fun game well
executed. There is also some pretty significant graphics bugs but they have never gotten in the way of gameplay for me so far.

By jimmy-twoshoes.
May 18, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total