Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Rowdy City Wrestling

by Colin Lane Games AB
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Rowdy City Wrestling by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Rowdy City Wrestling written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Rowdy City Wrestling

Reviews: 63Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best game ever

Best game ever and I don’t say it because it is it’s just WOW a basic game yet so entertaining you better give it updates UnU

By name:???.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Very fun but...

This game is very fun and I love it especially because I’m a fan of the old one this game is genuinely a good game the only
thing I would change is the controls but other than that it’s great if I could give 4 1/2 I would, also a women’s division
would be cool.

By jfjfjfjfjcjrjdjdjdjdkfk.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Read me pls pls

Stop complaining about the game there are no ads
There is 1 glitch sometimes when I walk past upgrades it makes me not able to move but other than that this game is the best is
deserves better rates

By A Helping Hand 9990 Fr.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

It’s like wwe or aew or better

By mxkdlfmvj.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Not perfect but awesome

Can't wait to see new moves and seasons of stories!

By galtenberg.
November 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but has one issue so far

The game is great I love it but there’s a issue, when you start and you have to jump inside the ring it won’t let me in the
ring, even when I press jump many times in a row

By uwnsvuzb5uuu5y:jh?ysndbd.
November 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but still have some bugs

When i defeated thugs who messed with me in the gym i usually win and then everything is freeze, i can’t move out of the gym
even the his health bar is 0

By quang81191.
November 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Great, but one problem.

I find it very difficult to complete the six person brawl, because everyone is beating me up. I can’t get an upgrade because no
jobs are available, and that’s pretty frustrating.

By Sarah Pendleton.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
A lot of fun!

I grew up on 8 bit games and 80’s wrestling and this is an awesome game. I legitimately have fun playing it and going through
the careers and story. The side jobs are tedious but not hard and some of the matches are a challenge. I love everything about
this game. Absolutely no complaints here! Thank

By PsychoBearcat.
November 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game one problem'

'The game is very fun and addicting but I have one small problem that can be fixed with one update. I am currently playing on a
brand new iPhone SE. I played through the local championship year no problem but when I got to the state championship brawl and
surprisingly won my game completely crashed

By hunterducharme.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'5 stars easy'

'I

By Adzerkk.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Review, after few days playing

Rowdy City Wrestling is a awesome in mobile, after few days playing there were to bugs
First the character got stuck when licks two times confirm upgrades not often, but I have to restart an app.
Second bugs: character lying, this only happens in match, also very rarely to happen, I this solved thi

By Nh3nBb0y.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Piper'

'You got piper in the intro and the game is named after him. Where is his character?'

By tcurdz.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game is awesome!'

'So starting off i want to to say the game is amazing! I used to play Wrestling whered your fling around and throw people out when
I discovered this game i was so happy! There is a few bugs that complete me from completing the game tho such as when i win
matches while in the world championship ship

By Edenthelibra.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome 80’s Retro wrestling!'

'This is for anyone who grew up with 80’s wrestling and loved going to the arcade to play wrestling. It has all the old
characters you would want to see and it’s a ton of fun playing each one. Yes there are ads that you can pay $1.99 to get rid
of but I didn’t have a problem with them and h

By Batty Acres.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Your best game yet!'

'This game is really amazing! It’s fun and addictive although I hope for some more characters the game did just come out and you
guys are probably working on bugs and what not! My opinion this game should have a better rating then it is. This is my first ever
review and that’s because this game

By Hoodratty.
October 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good Game'

'So I have had this game for a while but eventually you can\'t go any further and the game crashes. I got super far then the game
kept crashing. I tried going far with another character but at the exact same match it kept crashing. It is an amazing game and is
planes and designed well but if the pro

By john paul the second.
September 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but'

'It’s a great game and good story and wonderful graphics. But I’ve lost over 500 coins to bugs in the came and it’s costed
me matches. It’s just really frustrating to see a great game be less that it is from simple coding.'

By Coooliooooooooooo.
September 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Glitch'

'Super fun game. It’s still glitching after the update win/lose at the end of the state championship brawl'

By GI$mo75.
September 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Please Fix as soon as possible'

'Okay I’ve been playing this game for awhile since it’s release and it’s been real fun but there has been a few glitches
that can be real annoying like the biggest glitch would be sometimes when I’m doing a brawl when me or a bot wins it would
automatically kick me out the game and it would

By Jjgarz0907.
September 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'Hello I’m not a wrestling fan but I do like the game.I’ve seen a few glitches like when I completed a match sometimes it
won’t let me continue.This game is really good I seen some of the reviews and I think it is not a one star game. Normally I hate
ads but the ads aren’t that long and don

By kev__green.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'So Much Fun'

'As a wrestling fan, and a fan of the developer’s previous games, I have been looking forward to this game and it really
delivers. This is the first combat sports games I have played that combines RPG and rouge-like elements. I love the simple move
set, which marries the dev’s previous games

By wildbill2010.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Small bug'

'Great game, but when I’m carrying a knocked out opponent in rumble mode, when I get knocked out while holding someone the
person gets bugged and glitches in the ground.'

By memelord138happy.
September 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love the game but...'

'I love the game in all and I was very exited for it to come out. Just a couple things I think should be done. First of all, if
you start a new career and a character has to belts, when you restart with them they are gone. The progress should be saved just
in case you get a good new character or som

By drift 309.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sum bugs'

'Sum bugs but I still love the game the app closes tho after I get pass the second belt but still like the game'

By mrs.tybfrmEf.
September 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'More modes,moves,and wrestlers'

'Hello guys I know this game has some potential and I want to tell you what you guys should add in the game can you pls add more
wrestlers to give the roster more variety. Can you add more match types for exhibition like 1v1,tag team, falls count anywhere,
triple threat, fatal 4 way, and Ect. Can y

By h2oreviews.
September 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Minor problems, overall great'

'Really great game, a little repetitive. I think a tournament more or a tournament at the end of each championship would be cool
so you could have more fights to make money and you have a little more time to make up ground if the standings are close. And if
you win the world championships with a cer

By gtfan98.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'how to get sheriff??'

'i enjoy the game and have unlocked every character besides the sheriff as it says to score 15 in endless and my highscore is 29
and it will not let me unlock him'

By margielaaman.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'This game is really fun. There are ads but not that many in comparison to a lot of games I’ve played. \n\nSuper fun and easy to
play without too many annoying ads and a career progression that starts off pretty easy but gets more difficult as you advance.
Upgrading your player helps but it’s st

By ccard020.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'My opinion and problem'

'I was looking for this game to come out for long Time but I have one problem after I do career mode and when I want to switch to
endless when I press on it nothing happens that’s my one problem but otherwise this is one great game. I fixed it and I have in
opinion. I think you should do a quick f

By op buns.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Retro'

'Just like the old 80s games. Gameplay is more than just button smashing. Loving it.'

By aquam.
September 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'This game is sweet!!!!'

'I love this game.\nMostly because I grew up watching wresting.\nThe simple mechanics makes it a winner.\nHere are a few
suggestions:\n1. The character movements should be smoother. It’s not that bad now- but movement is occasionally choppy. Not a
deal breaker by any means.\n2. Maybe add character

By Aligrose.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game but buggy.'

'I love the game it is super fun and I can play it for hours without realizing I was playing for so long. But their is many bugs.
One bug I encountered was that after I looked at my stats and upgraded I would not be able to move.'

By Ryan106336.
September 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Soooooo fun but a little annoying'

'So I love this game and I play it a lot BUT sometimes I face people and they get what I like to call punch priority which is
where you can’t hat a punch AT ALL like I’ll be destroying someone and they’ll come back and I’ll lose please fix this idk
how but please it would make the game so mu

By kajfiendhsicnd.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Getting even better'

'I’ve played a lot of games by this dev and I like a lot of them and love some. But this one is on a whole new level. It’s
great and I could play it all day. Always keep improving!'

By 77bloodbane77.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bug Fixes'

'Really fun game but it crashes every time you get injured'

By JtsReacts.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This game is the best wrestling game on ios'

By madm3di.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing. Just amazing'

'This game is the best! And you even get to choose if you want to watch ads! So great, keep on improving!'

By conmandood8.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Colin Lane Game AB'

'Hey is this game Coolest Ever'

By fgtvee 42.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really good but got some fix to make'

'I really like the game it really addicting \nYou should add a block or more finishers'

By someone 84726.
September 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'The game is a lot of fun but it feels unbalanced at parts. I would suggest making breaks easier for the player to get and a bit
harder for the enemies.'

By Priest of the Elon Musk Church.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Billy boi'

'This is such a great game I really like it and recommend it'

By thakitkat.
September 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'I can’t press buttons'

'This game is good it’s fun and free but when I try to click solo or endless I can’t click it'

By isup123456.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'When i first got the game i didn’t think it would be this good but, now that im playing it and im unlocking new characters and
stuff this game is so much fun. Once you beat blaze and jim average the whole game opens up, its also very challenging sometimes
you win a rumble but still lose because y

By have fun(^-^).
September 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great concept for WWE lovers'

'Great game and concept! The controls for this game can be some what glitchy and bugged at time, where my characters just won’t
move or constantly moving in the same direction. Secondly, like what others have mentioned about opponent being overpowered is
true. It is literally impossible to beat a

By NonExst.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good Game'

'Idk what to say but thanks for making it free :)'

By f******ck.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game few bugs but it’s a new game'

'There is a few bugs but the game just came out I like the carrier in it because you don’t normally get that kind of stuff in
mobile games'

By houston rummel.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'More fun than WrestleFest. Simple and entertaining. Many legends to keep us busy. Nicely made!'

By AL of all trades.
September 16, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s too hard

Please make an easy mode where it’s easy it’s too hard I can’t it makes me regar too much

By hdgdhcjf.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok, but has issues

The idea of the game is nice and simple and the games sprite work is very nice but the gameplay has some issues. The best way to
beat some fights is usually the least fun, often involving running away till you get them in a corner and just spamming but on
other fights where you don't have to cheese

By g̫a̫m̫e̫ l̫o̫v̫e̫r̫.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
This game...

This is a fun game and all but sometimes I get so mad then scream or say bad things I get really REALLY MAD when I lose 5 times
and then I say 🤬but I am just saying this game can have like a multiplayer online game where other people can play together I
just deleted the game hahaha but I will get it

By jxhzhcbxjd.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Okay game but prepare for glitchiness

This game is fun but I got to the state championships and I decided not to pay a gym tax and instead fight the guy asking for it.
I won and the game just didn’t end the fight, which makes me think you didn’t prepare for a player beating him. Please fix the
problem.

By liltimmy419.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Boring after a while

There’s only so much you can do in this game before it gets boring.
Maybe add some new arenas? Game modes? Move sets? Not sure, it just gets old

By NoHomoBaby.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Pretty decent

The game itself is good, but tbh I liked rowdy wrestling better. Both games are good, but this one is just way more complicated
than the other one. Love all of your games tho, and i think this game is good

By JustAHumanBeingHere.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun, But Has A Really Annoying Function

Now, I Wish I Could Give This A 3.5-3.9, Because That’s Around Where It Is. Before Anything Else, I Have To Say; This Game
Isn’t Bad. Actually, For A Mobile Game, It’s Really Good. It Has Fun Gameplay With Enough Challenge to Make Sure You Don’t
Win All The Time, And Have To Improve The Way You Play

By Jenlk06.
October 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun

It’s super fun but it has a bug where it takes you to your home screen when your in the middle of a brawl

By zillyztring.
October 20, 2020
3 out of 5
one suggestion

you should a tag team option and pick your partner.

By kuya trebs.
October 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Annoying

The game is very well done and the graphics are really good.However what frustrates me about your games are the difficulty level.
Every one of your games starts off really easy and you have a blast with it but after like two matches it becomes nearly
impossible to win a match. I understand that you

By Mike Liken.
October 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Specials Needed

The individual characters should have a special!

By th3nproj3ct.
October 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Rage Machine

This is a very good game but, in the later stages you will start to lose a lot. The AI gets super difficult very quickly. Maybe
the developers could add different difficulty settings. This game nearly made me throw my phone.

By HuggleG.
September 25, 2020
3 out of 5
pretty good

has a few balancing issues, hit boxes and stuff, but not bad

By mood247.
September 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Why are the other fighters stronger than me in eve

I get punched 4 times and I go down but I have to punch them 18 times then they go down, and why do the bots know where the chair
is and not me.

By Coconinja25.
September 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game but.....

Ok this was a fun and a amazing game, but my problems are is that it’s too short I mean yeah you can replay as other characters
but I feel like you should be able to keep the prize money so you can spend it so I feel like I played for nothing

By nathan021307.
September 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total