Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

Rowdy City Wrestling

by Colin Lane Games AB
Positive
72%
critic
28%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Rowdy City Wrestling by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Rowdy City Wrestling written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Rowdy City Wrestling in Australia

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 7.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love it

Plenty of cool throwbacks in this fun and simple game.

Would love a little more longevity in it but still it’s awesome

By Superhero Retrospective.
February 12, 2021
4 out of 5
'Amazing game!!!'

'I love this game. It should have more features added to it in the next update. For example, new characters, more attacking moves,
tag team championship, every character should have a special finishing move, other main events like royal rumble should be added
too.'

By foz gondal.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'This game is amazing especially the career mode like when I went into it I just thought it was gonna be like different
difficulties of gauntlet ms that get harder and harder but no it has so many things in it from other wrestlers attacking you with
a chair mid fight to fighting other wrestlers outside of the ring for money and so much more, this game has way to much replay
ability factor'

By ΩDONROY101.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game but'

'I absolutely love this game but I think I found a bug, when you sometimes do a endless mode it starts you walking to the left at
the ring and you can’t move you self from it until someone hits you.\n\nBut I love this game loads is my new favourite😃'

By Doc slow load.
September 15, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ai have a BIG advantage

The ai can hit you so many times and it’s so hard to land a punch on them and even I got the ultimate warrior and the ai version
is so good but the player version isn’t that good and it gets boring it was a good game but I don’t really like it

By Galaxylamb.
November 12, 2020
2 out of 5
Great game but so many bugs

This game is fun in its basic mechanics, and the career mode is good and diverse, but holy hell the amount of bugs in this game is
just ridiculous. For a start, endless makes you character walk to the left more when you start, and this happens basically every
second time. Career is good until you get to the fights where the manager is standing in a un reachable spot so accessing him is
hard. The fighting itself is unfair, the ai gets priority on every hit and the amount of time you get stunned i

By Fursuit owner.
September 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Ai has advantage

The AI seem to have a much longer reach than the player as you both throw a punch but then they hit theirs and yours will never
land and you get stuck in a stun lock. Rumbles are also a mess as if ur between multiple opponents the game over rides the hits on
the AI and focuses on hitting u so the moment u stand up ur instantly knocked down again

By Nannuels.
September 19, 2020
2 out of 5
Disappointed

The game is fun but sometimes it freezes and crashes.

By SKULL!!!.
September 16, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total