Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Rowdy City Wrestling

by Colin Lane Games AB
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Rowdy City Wrestling by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Rowdy City Wrestling written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Rowdy City Wrestling in United Kingdom

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best one yet?

I have gladly paid for this and Knight brawl, I like the challenging physics and the more storylines /character development, the
better I say! Great stuff!

By Pas7ryChef.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
This is so fun but.... 😕

There needs to be more of a lot of things such as females need to be added, more places to go, more ways to earn money 💴, more
character, and more stats
Other than all of that THIS GAME IS MY LIFE, it’s so fun and addicting! I highly recommend
But the developers should add these thing to it.
Thanks
Minha Mirza

By MINHAM2008.
November 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Enjoyable'

'Really fun game with a retro feel. It took me back to my youth. Not perfect as it sometimes crashes but it is really quick to
restart and continue. Good to pick up if you have a spare 5 minutes. Nice touch finding doink the clown living in the sewers under
the bin.'

By Kieranfitzy.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game. More match types would keep me playin

'I don’t normally write reviews but I feel compelled to here. This is a great, fun game. It’s the right balance of difficult
gameplay against tough opposition, but not too difficult so that you’re put off.\n\nI’ve completed 2 careers with different
characters and I think more match types (table, ladder etc.) would spice it up and keep me playing. Maybe a create-a-wrestler that
allows you spend credits on cosmetics would be a good addition too.'

By Jonnyisonfire.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Loss of buttons'

'Made my way through the career. Through all the divisions. Completed my last fight spoke to the manager who congratulated me.
Didn’t receive the wild title belt but instead lost all buttons on screen so every time I open the app I am stuck on the docks
talking to ‘big wave’. Even when I go into endless mode now I have t got any direction or attack buttons. Real shame as it was
a thoroughly enjoyable game'

By Ge00t.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice'

'Hopefully more to come, I’ll edit this as I play over the next few weeks, found 1 bug but it’s funny so all good, when the
promoting guy in the purple suit is stood in between the advert trader and the shop trader, when you try an talk to him you end up
knocking him out lol.\n\nNot sure how to get new wrestlers yet but I haven’t retired so looking forward to seeing what else I
can do, it’s fun thank you\n\nP.s Everyone jump in the dumpster\n\nEdit: I retired an bought the clown, the clo

By Cranky ..
September 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Keeps crashing at the same point'

'I love this game to pieces, but what really annoys me is the fact that after the second championship, on the last rumble match it
keeps crashing, I really like this game could you sort it out? (PS can you add cool things like bruises and cuts, and new moves
that would be cool thx)'

By brad919383828922993.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game but needs fixing'

'I love all\nUr games I like brawl stars but when I entered rowdy wrestling when I refresh the app it won’t let me go solo I
clicked it and it does nothing Keep up the good work !😃'

By Rez47.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game but needs fixing'

'I love all\nUr games I like brawl stars but when I entered rowdy wrestling when I refresh the app it won

By Rez47.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'A lot of fun'

'I love this game. It’s such a step up from the original Rowdy. Much like other titles you might choose to catch onto early,
there are a few bugs/glitches - but to be honest they’re mostly charming. I love that there are little Easter eggs, I love that
there are variables in careers with small sub plots every now and then. I’m looking forward to updates in the same way that
Knights Brawl progressed, this developer knows how to develop a game and keep it interesting.'

By Colemrk.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Glitches on the first day'

'Sometimes if u throw a chair it still acts like it’s there except you can’t throw it and when u get up on to the buckles your
character freezes and then has to be attacked in order to unfreeze .\nOther than that good job and congrats for your first day'

By kian church.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Love this game way better then the first one with all the characters talking to you and the career system. I just wish they had
kind of a boxing career system like amateur to pro then rank1-50 etc and some extra stuff but loving it'

By ruoopiou.
September 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Bugged'

'On the third title after the brawl event he game crashes always....broken'

By dbuk-q12.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s a great game but'

'It’s a good game I pre ordered but I think you should add more story it’s pretty boring and add customization to character
plss don’t give up on the game'

By GAMERLIFE PROO 786.
September 16, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Remove the ginger wrestler

I strongly hate this game because of the fat finger wrestler i came across

By ian/https.com.
September 23, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s a alright game

Don’t get me wrong it is a really well made game which has alright graphics but the amount of rage you get from it is crazy.
This is no hate to the creators or anything but I just want to break something when ever I play it. Thank you for reading

By Velocity123321.
September 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total