Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Royal Match

by Dream Games,.
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Royal Match by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Royal Match written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Royal Match

Reviews: 154Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Rewarding

Finally I found a game that rewards quickly and doesn’t have to keep trying to win it’s actually fun and entertaining

By Mika203.
May 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Good...

4 words: It’S a GoOd GaMe 🙂

By Mikegamertv.
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
I Wasn’t Paid For This Review

This game is amazing. A great mix of difficulty, fun, and storytelling. Rewards and items for furnishing the levels keeps me
coming back. If you do it right, you won’t have to spend real money to be successful. Great job, dev team!

By WINicknak.
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
So awesome

So awesome to play Royal match and I think everybody who likes matching should love this game because it challenge is you and
makes you use your brain and it will give you hints if you need them

By Zaybree G 3D.
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
My retirement dreams

Keep on dreaming ...... who can take that away ....at least you don’t have to wear a 😷 outdoors. Make sure you’ve had your
vaccine.💉🦠

By Puzzelwiz.
April 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Favorite game thus far..

Not many ad’s and the games not too difficult.. I’m addicted.

By dikdiddler.
April 28, 2021
4 out of 5
It got my attention

It got my attention by ads of having to save The King. I like the game but obstacles of having to save The King from near death
scenarios have got to go. I do love the graphics and having to build the kingdom. Please kindly remove the near death scenes and
offer just building the kingdom would be gr

By klorty.
April 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Really like this one!

Love the fact that there are no ads. Really fun game similar to candy crush

By CathyfromMichigan.
April 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Great fun!

Didn’t think I would like it but I love it! Very well thought out!

By Judas1655.
April 27, 2021
5 out of 5
An AMAZING game

It is a great game actually .. so much fun and satisfying... the graphics are GREAT ... and so mush rewarding which makes you just
want to keep playing and never stop...

since I am addicted to MATCH-3 games .... this one is the coolest game ever been created.. thanks for this wonderful, outstandi

By Abu laith 88884444.
April 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Good

It’s a good game and you do get to safe the king

By ARRM.
April 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!

Great game for relaxing and burning time!

By xd6392.
April 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Ok

It’s a fun game but I thought that there was going to be games where I need to play to save the king. But other than that I love
this game it has been the most addictive game ever.👌😊👏❤️

By mnvkhc.
April 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Rewards

Love the rewards after each task fun and for filling

By gogocynt.
April 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Best ad

I got an ad for this on a game and it let me finish the level not gonna play the game but 100% a good game

By blondethunder.
April 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it 🤩

Beautiful layout bright and so much fun thank you

By 💫🥂.
April 25, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game!

Not a paid review or a bot. I just downloaded this game 22 days ago. I’ve hit level 751 and I’m on round 82. I have spent
about ten dollars for more coins. But this game is super easy! I hate that I’ve flown through it because it’s really fun to
play. I’ve never hit the level limit in a game before

By PotterMama.
April 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank you ornament

it’s what’s supposed be homey

By edwinvaldezexd.
April 25, 2021
5 out of 5
😝 such a fun game

The funnest game ever it’s so fun because you can do so much good things in the game😜🥰🤪😛

By Josephine2585.
April 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty fun!!

Finally decided to try this app out for the first time. It’s been fun to just get lost in the puzzles.

By grumpys girl.
April 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Addicting🤩

Fun and addicting, I literally play this nonstop.

By bunnyyish3_.
April 23, 2021
5 out of 5
This is how amazing games used to be

Excellent programming and NO ADS! Shame on anybody that gives this less than 5 stars...for shame...

By 🐽🦁🐯🐻🐧🐼🐮🐮🦁🐯🐻🐼🐨🐮.
April 23, 2021
5 out of 5
THIS IS MY NEW FAVORITE GAME!

The game is adorable and wonderful to play. And there are no annoying advertisements that you have to watch. It’s game heaven!
The graphics are good. The gameplay can sometimes be difficult but the sound effects and the uninterrupted play with no annoying
advertisements are so relaxing. Also there

By Angela1474.
April 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Better than any other similar game!

To all who made this game: thank you for letting the power ups such as the tnt to work without having to do a combination! And
overall for being such great game

By hshskejwvs.
April 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Ratings

I love this game and I can’t stop play it.😃

By Q $pade.
April 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Child’s Play is Good

While the game is clearly made for young children, this is perfect for those times when child’s play is all I can handle.

By 1234hns.
April 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun but Hard

I’m stuck at level 105. A hard level-the game warns you when you’re about to play one. There’s hard and super hard. Of
course it’s going to get more difficult as you progress though, right? Yes. But if you keep going, even with no power ups,
you’ll eventually get past the hard level and you’ll get a

By Ironmama5.
April 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Love

Love it been looking for a new game to play.
It would be really cool though if you could choose between a King or a Queen. Just saying...

By Bethgeralyn.
April 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Easy

Easy to progress through game. Challenging levels, but doable and fun

By weather mole.
April 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game!!

This is the best matching game I’ve played in a very long time! I can’t think of even one negative thing to say about it
because I haven’t found anything to criticize. Hats off and kudos to the creators/software developers!!
👏🏼👏🏼👍🏼👍🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

By Nesie2012.
April 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Incredible game!

I love this game so much! The levels are A LOT of fun and the graphics are awesome! Thank you so much for creating this
masterpiece of a game 😍

By Socalswan.
April 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Even

Addictive. Hard enough to keep it interesting but easy enough that I don’t throw my phone.

By Celtic Syco.
April 16, 2021
4 out of 5
False advertising

I got this game to play the Save the King puzzles and after 175 rounds I have yet to do anything but matching games and building
the castle. When do I get to save the king? Because that’s how the game is advertised. It’s fun enough but not what was
promised.

By CRDFilm.
April 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Join Team BEATINGU

I’ve played Candy Crush, Homescapes, Gardenscapes, Kitten Match, etc and this is my favorite matching game so far. The game is
very generous with the boosts.

My only complaint is there is not an easy way to invite people to your team! I joined a few, but no one kicked out inactive
players. I’v

By Kristen93080.
April 15, 2021
5 out of 5
👍🏾

This app is so good and a little bit of adds that literally never pop up I do recommend this app for you and the an,toon are so
cute and fun I like the style of I recommend this app it’s so good

By wmemme.
April 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Love game, however....

Maybe use some of the games you show when advertising the game. Free the king......

By LaVettab.
April 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Yay

I like that they're not stingy with the power ups
I would definitely recommend this game to family and friends
Actually my mom just downloaded it and is enjoying it too

By Foilhat138.
April 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Nice puzzles and correct advertising.

When I saw the game advertised, I wasn’t quite sure, so many games advertise it’s one type of gameplay but then isn’t when
you try it. This game is what they advertise. It’s very fun and I like it so far. The only thing I think would be a nice
addition is, an option to not get hints as you play the

By Autumn DragonGem.
April 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Games of all games

So far l am addicted, haven’t done anything thing l should be doing. So if you don’t have anything to do this is a game for
you.

By BooBoo57.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Average match game, but sweet!

It’s an average match game like the rest but it’s cuter and never gives me a level too difficult to make me give up, you’ll
always get there eventually. The king is very cute which I didn’t notice until you start building the castle and such. He’s
got a cute little music room, a pool shaped like a b

By caplicomax.
April 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Game time

It’s a little bit easy for me at this level of play, but still fun!

By little girl puppy.
April 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Anutha life to live....

I love the game, I just hate that I have to wait for extra lives to continue playing 😔

By MsPokey🙏🏾.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
So far so good

So far ok reaching levels very fast 🥰

By Ms Chisolm.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
AWESOME MUSIC

hey I literally just started playing and I’m a big fan of kings and queens and all of that cool stuff but the music in this game
is fantastic is there a soundtrack or something because it’s just so catchy it’s something you would hum while doing something
boring like homework I think that’s another

By SMORZ4LIFE.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Disappointing

There is no saving King Robert it's just matching

By PercivalPersonhood.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Super fun

Love winning stars n decorating all the different areas.

By bebeuno.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game, no money spent.

I love this game, reached level 650 in 3 weeks. No in game purchases needed, find an active team. When save your powerups, and
spend your infinite time wisely. This has been a joy to play, almost too easy.

By Tracy12233443.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Beautiful, fun match 3

Gorgeous graphics. I haven’t watched a single ad nor spent any money on this game. I beat all of the levels (just updated,
excited about that) They bump you into a Royal league and those levels are rough, no room for error. Really like the different
challenges and having teams. Getting plenty of ext

By Ksheldon.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
My 1st 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Review

The Promo doesn’t match the game play but this game is very enjoyable. They make the levels passable and have created updates to
keep you entertained with new levels. Join a group and donate lives to each other. I haven’t had to spend any money, and have
spent hours playing this game. My hats off to

By Larrybbbbknees.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

I want everyone to play this game so plz put it as ads.ty for the game🙂🙂🙂🙂

By dancingwitsab.
April 3, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Coins

Why do we earn such few coins? And why is it so much to continue on with five extra moves? This game wants us to spend money.

By genuine55.
April 30, 2021
3 out of 5
1

I do not like that you advertise it with stuff that you do not get to do often on the game I like it although I would want to do
more kings nightmares more

By lulumclu.
April 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Where is the King???????

I am on level #751, I have yet to save, let-alone even see the King. I downloaded this game just for the challenge, the fun to
try and save him but where is he. “Bricks And Balls” is the same. Try to save the drowning girl or man in a cage. Well....
where are they????? I will only play this game fo

By Fay782.
April 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun time waster

But they REALLY want you to buy stuff. No adds but you need to buy coins to get through some levels or you’ll be restarting
numerous times. That can wear you out.

By patty meboyo.
April 26, 2021
3 out of 5
A few bugs

Decent game, asking your team for lives is a nice feature. The in game timer is off, it will go backwards by a minute of more here
and there. Not very many levels, and when you’re done you have to wait for more.

By R1ch999999.
April 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Mini games

This game is okay, as I downloaded because of an ad, where you try to save the king from fire or water and as of today I have not
played one of the mini games. I am on level in the 200’s and I don’t understand why I haven’t seen one.

By Ginamr1234.
April 21, 2021
3 out of 5
just like all others

Too hard too fast and a money grabber.
I don’t pay real $$ for coins.
Have been stuck on same level for a week, will be deleting soon.

By BBGETMAN1955.
April 20, 2021
3 out of 5
No extra games

Kinda tired of games that get you to play by offering lots of side games and never have I seen one of them in all the months
I’ve been playing this game . So don’t expect any extra games they Show

By Ziggy40679.
April 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Disappointed grandma

I downloaded this app and found it to be fun at first but soon discovered that this app was made more to make the developers money
than for the fun of playing. It is a very expensive game to play. Recovery points are very high at 900credits and game boosters
are very expensive too. Senior like me on

By Delighted grandma.
April 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Interesting

I like this game but once you get so far the levels are too much to pass without having to purchase things not Kool. I literally
spent like 6 days trying to pass one level only to get to the next one and it has now been 4 days trying to pass that one. I am
almost ready to quit and give up wish the l

By Josh7d.
April 19, 2021
3 out of 5
False Ads

The game provides ads for a certain style of gaming not present in the actual game. I took it above level 120 just to see if it
would unlock as advertised to me, wasn’t there.

The concept is nice, but much less fun than candy crush which has better breakdown crunching of candies than this game.

By makescake.
April 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Bait & Switch

I have completed all 701 levels and 45 of the Royal League and have yet to come across any levels that look like the ads for this
game. As much as I like this game, what I saw in the ad was why I downloaded this game.
I will not pay to play so I can wait for lives to come back. However, joining a t

By sternrichards.
April 16, 2021
3 out of 5
You don’t save the king

Although the game is fun, it’s false advertising. I’m disappointed because I was looking forward to the challenge and a new
twist. Still a good game though.

By Allie3097.
April 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Too expensive.

Love the game but wow 900 coins for 5 extra moves then doubles after that. I’m done playing unless the stuff comes down.
Everything cost coins and I’ve spent way too much money on this game

By sboris19.
April 14, 2021
3 out of 5
You aren’t saving the king

It’s just a boring match 3 game.

By Smexybeast628769.
April 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs options

This is a cute and simple match game. I got to maybe level 13, however, before I deleted it. I play a lot of the match puzzle
games where you remodel a home or property as you go. What I really enjoy is a large map and the ability to choose items. This
game has no choices. It’s just: beat a level, g

By Jamie Lee Bree.
April 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Unbelievable

How about a daily bonus and coin bonus ever couple hours?!!
Not a bad game just can’t get enough extra help to pass levels!!

And I’m NOT paying to play games!

By Sandi03.
April 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Could be the best game ever!

This is a great game...great graphics, fun to play, fun to decorate your rooms. I love Match 3 games! However, I’m only up to
around Level 175 and it’s so hard that I can’t win unless I start spending money. That’s fine, up to a point. This seems
to be a game that will keep requiring money. It s

By Sunbee21.
April 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Advertising Dilemma

Many seem upset that false advertising baited an unwanted download. The king never dies; rather the king needs a home makeover.
MATCHINGTON MANSION is a GREAT GAME and the advertisements are just like the game play. The levels are chalking in Matchington;
however, I’m currently on level 2959 having

By NateCfCc.
April 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Great Game But

This is Great Game duper addictive but it is designed in a way that you will not be able to play more then few minutes in a day,
this is sll for desperate attempt for you to purchase game coins. RUN ADDS! It is easy way to make money, since no one want to
stop playing this game.

By Aarsh Bhatt.
April 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Just another match game

It’s ok, but it has suddenly started to not load on opening. I have to open and close the app several times before I can play.
I had hoped that the most recent update would have solved the problem.

By GinR.
April 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Disappointed

Although the game is rather fun it is not what it is advertised as. It’s disappointing to download a game thinking you’re
getting one set of visuals only to find it isn’t true.

By Cowgirl yea ha.
April 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Ugh!

I like it .... BUT really??? The cost for lives ?? I’ve only been playing for about a month and have probably spent over $150
already!!🤬😡🤬😡

So, I’ve just decided to keep playing and eventually the game will say “ help her out and end this game” LOL

But on a serious note, one of the reasons I got t

By Jytate.
April 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but false advertising

I downloaded the game based on ads showing you saving the king from being crushed, set on fire, drowning, etc. I’ve just
finished level 150, and no such level exists.

You play matching games to earn stars. You use the stars to build the castle, but you have no choice in design like in Homescapes,

By AngelasPOV.
April 6, 2021
3 out of 5
A lesson in monitization

This could be a 5-star app if you’d chill on your money-making opportunities.

The two stars lost are because you can purchase wins in your stupid ‘tournaments’. That’s not winning - that’s fleecing
the stupid. It was a fun game, but deleted.

By ganyssa.
April 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game! But...

Okay so here is the thing...the game is super fun and the graphics are great! It’s highly addictive. However, I am HIGHLY
against games that don’t allow you to keep playing if you can’t clear a level. Basically if you can’t clear a level you get
to a point where you have to spend money or you have

By I hate cooking fever.
April 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game but......

This game is very enjoyable at the beginning but can be very frustrating in the higher levels. I understand as levels increase
that games should be more challenging. The problem is the player cannot earn extra lives or rewards. Most games will throw you
something if you will sit through an ad, but n

By ???frog.
March 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Level 215

Been two weeks on this stage 215 gerri g pretty discouraged. Last time on a different game for 3 weeks I was on a level that long
I deleted it.

By Hate game 6.
March 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Not like promo, all match and decorating

I’m up to Level 69 and while it’s bright, entertaining and easy game, it’s not the “Save the king” thing the promo
shows. Not once. It’s all decorating the castle and match games. Probably going to delete. Same ole same ole. Gave 3 stars
because it’s fun, just not what I wanted to do.

By MissPrimaDonna.
March 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Used to be fun

I enjoyed the game initially, it has a great story line. But once you get to level 150, the only way you can get to next level is
to buy more moves. It takes about 20 times to get to the next level once you hit level 150. Make the game easier and I will
play again.

By Miked6213.
March 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Could have been the breakout game of the year for

When I discovered this game I almost didn’t get it because someone said the promo wasn’t like the actual game but I decided to
try it anyway. I absolutely loved the game and really enjoyed playing it.. especially since I’m laid up after surgery!
I was going to give this game the first⭐️⭐️⭐️ ⭐️⭐️fiv

By YouWon'tLetMe.
March 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Game glitch

Games fun but it keeps locking up.In middle of board and you are unable make move, U have click of and back on it again before U
can move!

By Kearko.
March 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Not as advertised

Preview of game shows a king needing to be rescued. After 40 levels of matching and filling rooms, etc it gets boring. Haven’t
rescued anyone.

By reallyqwerty.
March 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Not as advertised

I originally downloaded the game because I saw a trailer for it showing that you had to say the king and I thought my
grandchildren would think it was fun but it turns out it is just a puzzle game where the developer just decorate it is not as
advertised

By Wallsan.
March 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game

I would love to give 4-5 stars, however the game freezes at the beginning of the level and you lose a life. The game is fun and
challenging. I get aggravated when it freezes. The game is very relaxing. I would like to see the problem fixed and the lives
restored, if not I will delete it.

By kapelski.
March 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Misinformation

I saw this game on an advertisement while playing another game. It looked cute and I loved the idea that you could save the King
from certain death by matching three. However... I have built a ton of rooms in his castle and still have not gotten to a game
where I am saving the King. You see these

By Stiles30350.
March 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Didn’t last long

I started out enjoying this game

By Panda0226.
March 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Review

Just wanting to get to the drowning King! Didn’t know how much of the same I’d still have to play.

I’d much rather try to save someone then to line up shapes.

By splatacus.
March 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Eh it’s ok

There’s really no incentive to play, compared to other matching games. If all you want is a matching game with no story and no
choices, this is as good as any of the others. If you want a matching game that makes you want to continue playing, that has
choices and a reason to play that goes beyond ma

By Zsenine.
March 8, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok

I would be better if we had choices for the decoration like most 3 match games.

By Drummgirll30.
March 2, 2021
3 out of 5
No choice

This game is addicting. The only thing I do not like is that you don’t get to choose how things are decorated.

By peanut81414.
March 1, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total