Royal Match Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Royal Match

by Dream Games,.

Rating of Royal Match

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Royal Match App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Royal Match app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Royal Match User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good way to pass the time

A bit of a strategy game to keep you thinking.

By Cindyhutch66.
September 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Royal match is fantastic!

Some parts are so hard but when you finally get past them, it’s great! Challenging!

By SuperGran55.
September 14, 2022
4 out of 5
This is why u didn’t get five stars

You want to much money to play on
When you should first give 5 chances free.
But i like the game

By lundy girl.
September 15, 2022
5 out of 5
So amazing

This game is so much fun to play. I am so addictive to it. So are all of my friends.

By lila j s..
September 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Muy buen juego

Lo mejor que jugado cero comerciales muy bueno lo recomiendo mil

By Trota75.
September 8, 2022
5 out of 5
So far so good

I’m only on level 15 but so far it is what it says it is. The matching puzzles, the save the king, and you even get to decorate.
I haven’t seen any ads and they haven’t asked for money yet so I am happy!

By Rissameade.
September 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Big Fun

The game has you doing three or four things at one time .I like this game 😁

By KingBull512.
September 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Enjoyable game

I downloaded a couple days ago not only was I pleasantly surprised at the speed of the game but also it’s not filled with a ton
of breaks and ads! That is the best part! I intend on playing this one for quite a while.

By Me7625.
September 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Reviews

Awesome game!! I really enjoy it!!

By Stick Wizzle.
August 30, 2022
5 out of 5
非常好玩的游戏

我已经玩上瘾了,你们的也休息真的做的太棒了!

By 我是赵多鱼.
August 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Fun

I love this game it is a fun way to take a break during a hectic and busy day.

By LaLocke.
August 30, 2022
5 out of 5
No ADS! I love ths game it is so fun and the best

No ADS! I love this game it is so fun and did I mention no ads!

By cassbyre.
August 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Game

I am on level 4001 and it is frozen.. but this was a blast to play.

By Tjkirby315.
August 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Love itttttt

Love love love that there is no adds to mess with u while playing this game it’s what drew me to it

By siissy 33.
August 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Frustrating & Relaxing

When I can’t match anything repeatedly then I close it out & start back the next day or two.. it’s very relaxing if u don’t
get too into it so enjoy the distraction from everyday problems

By Lorrin Arlani Hamilton.
August 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Frustrating

I’ve never been so frustrated with a game in my life! The levels get so hard but it’s so addicting and i love the rewards!!!
Seriously this game makes me want to burn the world sometimes but it’s so rewarding… idk what i did to myself

By Maddysreview.
August 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice game

This is the best game . But when you stop and it tells you whare to go I get mad

By review fof you.
August 12, 2022
5 out of 5
❤️❤️

Hook, line and sinker, from day one

By C W Harrington.
August 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Super fun. Could play for hours

By haysead dale.
August 13, 2022
5 out of 5
P

Woops i meant to give a one star

By Mom of won.
August 13, 2022
5 out of 5
No ads!

Great game! Gets harder as you progress. New obstacles are added the further you go. Big fun.

By Antabella.
August 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Why this game is great

This Game is my favorite game to play when I’m bored and have nothing to do!

By asdfghjkl pools.
August 3, 2022
5 out of 5
The best mind thinking game

It is the the best game we love it 😊

By S.Edith.R.
July 17, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game, and it’s soo addicting.

I recommend this game to others!

By marhaba car.
July 17, 2022
5 out of 5
BEST!!!

Love everything about this game!!! NO ADS is awesome. And the vibrations from the bombs is very satisfying!!!

By Tracy Pellegrino.
July 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Hooked

I am hook on the game. Love no ads. 70 years old and playing everyday.

By Redfandan.
July 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Loving it

This game is awesome and your lucky because I have
No complaints
Well loving this games so much and I’m good at it and I can play this game forever

By JULIANAS COOL.
July 18, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is awesome

I really like this game it has goodQuality

By hhhhhhttfffe.
July 6, 2022
5 out of 5
❤️ This Game!

aBest matching game out right now. It’s addictive and fun. It’s my Go-To Game when i’m bored or want to play something quick
when on the go.

By ll_kaytrezzz.
July 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Great pass time

There’s always new challenges with this game and the rewards are fun and timely

By Bigben TX.
July 3, 2022
5 out of 5
I love the game but…..

I love how the game is it is really awesome but….. it’s too easy to get a new area plus the king’s nightmare could be easier
I almost failed with 2 secs left. Love the content but my face is in the middle😬😬😬😬

By blue diamond ❤️.
July 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Fun!

Tones of fun. Lots to look forward to. Keep it going!

By NanaS005.
July 3, 2022
5 out of 5
SO satisfying

I love this game, it is so well done

By papyrr.
June 21, 2022
4 out of 5
🚽

THE TOILET IS CLOGGED 🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢

By SIERRA CAN'T BIKE.
June 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun overall but not working properly for me

I really like this game but can’t get it to open new areas past the first 3 (can’t get it to open the garden even after
completing the dining room tasks). Bummer.

By Ml0vej0y.
June 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Like but not as advertised

Fun but a lot like candy crush. Nothing like what it is advertised.

By tblackw.
June 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Some parts are easy, others are challenging. No ads, and you can eventually pass a level without spending $$ on coins. I'm a bit
impatient, so I occasionally purchase coins, and I buy the monthly royal pass.

By AKDebbie.
June 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Just fun

Funnest puzzle game I have ever played

By Franknstump.
June 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Royal Match

It’s very upbeat and entertaining!

By Ydujyak.
May 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Favorite game ever

Helps me relax, play the game all the time.

By Suzzanne W.
May 22, 2022
4 out of 5
move the 900 retry button

the button to retry the level and to pay for more moves are way too close. please move them thx.

By antdfghhh.
May 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I love all the creative combinations, and the color explosions. Been on it for a while and it is very enjoyable.

By philippe in alaska.
May 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Where is the game advertised?

The boards advertised isn’t the boards that come up. I like the game but it’s falsely advertised. Would love to be able to
play the game advertised. You used to get a free hour of play each day but it seems they took that away

By DsmtLMT1969.
April 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game and no ads!

Good matching game with finally no ads! I ll keep playing thanks

By Fallfarewell3.
April 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Best in Show

If you’re looking for a challenge..you’ve come to the right place. ♥️

By Schmance0417.
March 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Royal

Great game, but many quick play are the same nothing changes. I wish there was a double day on extra ball arrows and other special
weapons.

By yoshi lawn tech.
March 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Addictive

So addictive, great when you have insomnia, appointments, traffic, annoying kids.. lol

By Calitay1970.
March 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Love the nightmares

The nightmares are a very fun part and challenging part,love it!

By oneyne.
March 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Loving the game but…

Just wondering if you are bringing back the Save the King Challenges. This is has been a great way to win tools and time to win
difficult levels. It’s has been missing for a few days, otherwise great game.

By Notagamer75.
March 31, 2022
4 out of 5
Royal league

Change the kings nightmare back to daily and give the old rewards for it back

By Vocjda35.
March 24, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Meh

I wish it was more like the ads …..the ads is what made me wana play it but it’s nothing like the ads….also been stuck on
the same level for like a month lol. Kinda taking the fun out of it….

By kiairra!!!.
September 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Save the king

Am NOT seeing the game they show on the advertisement. Still ok but VERY Misleading

By kndaBS.
September 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Great but

Great game but you can get stuck on levels for days or even weeks… at least candy crush will throw you some power up’s and
what not when you get stuck. This game won’t. They just want your money so you can advance with purchased power up’s

By butt pimple.
September 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Disappointed

I really was drawn to this game because of the mini games where it shows you trying to rescue the King! However once I downloaded
the game I only played that rescue once and have never seen another and I’m passed level 1000! I don’t want to play anymore.

By Shajfor.
August 31, 2022
3 out of 5
Good to a point

You need to spend money to get by upper levels otherwise fun

By bearscat.
August 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Love the game. Has a glitch!

The game has great qualities, but even with bombs and missiles on the board it still claims no moves left to play.

By Ddy1070.
August 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Save the king

Why can’t I play the rounds of save the King? It was advertised but I still don’t get to play them.

By A code Kyle.
August 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Exasperating at times

Those hard levels are meant for you to BUY. It can be exhausting and exasperatingly annoying.

By thisGameisthebaneofme.
July 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Good

I like it but some of these levels are too hard and it takes me forever to pass it. I understand that you want to challenge
players but you make these levels too hard. I’m about to quit this game

By kokosbait420.
June 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Wfffvyfvreeouueeeedcwvewcvwvv

Fwe I cedfceewwwxsrfirwfffrwfw get it done before the frefwrtfwgwdyc my dfryedwwHi I got George and erecwv

By conspiracy lady one.
June 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Balance the game

Levels past 150 are just luck based and/or need powerups, some of them are also completely unbalanced and never give enough moves

By astonshingparis124.
June 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Less money

Could be better if there were ways to earn coins by watching ads.

By Reynoldswrap71.
June 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Wait

This is a fun game but you can zip through 5 tries quickly then you gave to wait 30 minutes to get 1 try.

By vondoo.
May 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Advertisement misleading

They advertise this game one way but that’s not really the game. Pretty fun but was expecting a different game. “Save the
king” very rarely happens but the ads show differently.

By kimiekc.
January 19, 2022
3 out of 5
So far it’s fun

So far it is fun Let’s see if it stays fun.

By urangelkh.
January 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Not right

Don’t get to help the king enough I’ve done it twice and I’m on level 462 and that’s all the previews show is help him
Escape!

By Grizzadkins.
January 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Games in ads?

Great game but where are the games we see in the other game ads?

By The only Captain Awesome.
December 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Misleading

I downloaded this game because of the save the king ads. I do enjoy the game and continue to play. I wish there were more save the
king games in between the levels, even if they repeat themselves from time to time.

By bambam's girl.
December 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Bonus games?

I am on level 368 and still have not encountered any of the extra bonus games that are advertised! 😩but I do love this game!

By Nanacsr4.
December 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Why

What happened to being able to play royal league? I get level 1901 isn’t ready but I was still able to play.

By JrLordz.
November 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game

Wish there could be a way to earn more lives !

By Muppetsfan123.
November 5, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total