Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Royal Roads

by 8Floor
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Royal Roads by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Royal Roads written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Royal Roads

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Great TM game'

'Love these old school time management games and wish they made more of them. This one is a good price, has lots of levels and is
a bit of a challenge.'

By Tesspdx.
February 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game, well worth the money'

'Highly recommend this game for the money you get 100 levels and some are very challenging. The only complaint I have is some of
the levels were really short, that is the only reason I did not give this game 5 stars. Since there are 100 levels which is more
than any other time management game I’ve

By miss300game.
February 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Royal Roads'

'LOVE this game! Not too challenging so I don’t get frustrated, but challenging enough that I do have to use my brain. More like
this please!'

By pappiesg88.
July 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Level 58 fixed!'

'Loving this time management game! 100 levels for a decent price! Just challenging enough without being ridiculously hard! I
had no issues with the dragon in level 58 BTW. On level 60 now, will update review when finish game! So far, so good!\nUpdate:
Finished all 100 and just loved this game!

By Joyflute.
June 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Royal roads'

'Love the challenges and so many levels but would love 100 more😄'

By Oohfunny.
June 26, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great until...'

'I was enjoying the game until I reached level 58. I’ve cleared the way to the dragon but it’s not sensing my touch at that
location so I can’t “click” on the dragon. I’ve made sure I’ve saved up plenty of resources and still nothing. I’ve
even attempted playing the level in differen

By IrishPolishWife.
June 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Royal Roads'

'Love the game. Level 58, not so much, please fix!'

By Roadtohana.
June 2, 2019
4 out of 5
'Glitch'

'I really liked the game until I got to level 58. Like the previous. Reviewer, I can’t do anything with the dragon'

By Mindyleigh.
May 26, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Royal Roads.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total