Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Royale Quiz

by Roghan Games
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Royale Quiz by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Royale Quiz written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Royale Quiz

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I LOVE HOW MANY ADS THERE ARE

I CAN ONLY PLAY ONE LEVEL OF A GAME TYPE THEN LOSE PROGRESS AND GET 3 ADS AND PLAY AGIAN IT RESTARTED i love NOW IM NOT NOT NOT
NOT NOT NOT NOT NOT A BOT OKAY WANT ME TO HACK???? WELL I CANNN NOW I PLAY OTHER FORNTITE QUIZ MY EMOJI IS YES

no

By jjjjjjjjjjjiiiiiiiiieeeee.
June 11, 2021
5 out of 5
'5/5'

'This app is great and subscribe to their YouTube channel to get the true or false I am glad it is upgraded unlike other fortnite
quizzes'

By Jhon_\RealHuman(fakename/:@&$.
February 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Quiz'

'Hi , I am from Instagram and I’m here to say that this game is really cool to answer questions to see if your right or wrong.
This game mostly helps me find out about other items I’ve never heard of. This is why it’s a five star!😁'

By Solar.Sl33PLEXS.
August 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best fortnite quiz'

'I love this app it an awesome fun quiz to play'

By insta-preston14.
August 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing!'

'This app is one of the best quiz apps for a game that I’ve ever used! The questions aren’t too easy but they aren’t too
hard! Check it out!'

By brux04.
August 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome!'

'I have all gold in every slot, really fun!!!!'

By contentcurum on IG.
August 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love this app'

'Love this app.I truly recommend this app to people who want to test what they know about Fortnite.Best Fortnite app ever'

By GrimCasualty.
August 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good'

'Very fun\nTo play and to increase your fortnite skills'

By fortnite4life123.
August 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'This game is awesome!'

'This game is so much fun and I wouldn’t change a thing about it! Good Work!'

By NinjaGrady110.
July 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Follow fortnitebattle.in on insta'

'This is a great app it helps you know how much you know the game and it helped me to learn more about it!!! I recommend to
install it and follow fortnitebattle.ig on insta'

By Chimmyjimmy14.
July 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'So fun'

'Hello I love this game it is so fun to play I like challenging my friends to play with me by the way I’m from insta'

By okcthunderfan66.
July 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Quiz'

'I definitely recommend this app if your in to fortnite and quizzes it’s well made and if your reading this follow
fortnitebattle.ig on insta.'

By Urushdhhdhdh.
July 12, 2019
4 out of 5
'I like the game'

'Hey! It’s me from Instagram, I love how there are so many different intriguing questions, in different categories. I love your
game!'

By kai.and.milo.
July 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Hehe'

'This is a really fun game. I recommend it a lot. 10/10 game.'

By krugtfityk&my3bg5gy6bekjfj*gyu.
July 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'It’s fun'

'I like it because it show me how much I know about the game'

By Solrac〆.
June 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Good Quiz to see how much do you know fortnite!'

By maybe add Ninjas voice?.
May 25, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Way to many ads

I like the game but there are way too many ads 🤨

By not your bezzwax.
August 27, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total