Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

RPG Fantasy Worlds

by iMakeStuff
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of RPG Fantasy Worlds by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of RPG Fantasy Worlds written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for RPG Fantasy Worlds

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Great app!'

'I live this sound system, combined with the Hue lights overhead and the hue strip on the table our group is fully immersed in the
story line of any dnd campaign we are in! \nThe customer service is quick to respond to any technical issues I have thrown at them
as well.'

By zjdrews.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Must have for any RPG'

'This app is awesome. If you are playing Pathfinder, DnD, or literally any other role-playing game, this app adds all of the
ambience that you need to help players realize and visualize the world they’re in. You can pay one dollar for a set of sounds,
or $10 for all of them, which is what I did. L

By D4 54NDM4N.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is a great addition to a DM’s toolbox'

'Ad on Reddit got my attention. Glad it did, cause this is a useful app to add a bit more immersion to a tabletop game.\n\nI’m
still playing around with the functionality and figuring out what it can do, but what I’ve messed with so far will definitely be
implemented in my games.\n\nThe only pro

By epiclvlcommoner.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'amazing! get this app'

'first thing about this app i noticed is how very user friendly it is. the amount of customization is amazing with most sounds
having frequency and volume sliders, it really lets you make it sound just the way you want. the 3 free starting sets give you a
ton of options that will add life to your

By JR4006.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic!'

'I had the thunder app made by the same people so I thought I’d give this app a shot to see how it would work out for game
nights with the crew and was blown away immediately. The amount of thought put into this and how easy it is to use makes it a
worthwhile purchase.'

By NeZz96.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'This app changed my life'

'It honestly taught me a lot about how to use my smart light & sounds combined.'

By NewsCat_in_DC.
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Absolute Gem!'

'The only thing that saddens me is how long it took me to find this app! I found it as a recommended app within another hue app. I
couldn’t find it through searching on the App Store. Which is a shame! Because you really are a hidden gem!! On another note,
the app itself, just absolutely amazing!

By PoetDeTristesse.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'Look no further ... ambiance, sound, music ... a far cry from the old days of tape recorders, records and flashlights ...'

By jadehamster.
May 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'So much better than Syrinscape for iPhone and iPa

'This app is incredible and works so much more smoothly than any of the other options. I use iOS shortcuts to trigger all of my
music ambient sounds, so the shortcut integration and ability to mix with Spotify are incredible. The sounds are great and
customizable. Developer is incredibly responsive

By Splinter714.
March 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Can’t wait to experience the future scenes!'

'The music clips are high quality and the scenes are very customizable. Very easy to use and intuitive. My only request is to add
more single shot sounds and have a tab where I can access all the sounds in one place rather than restricting specific single
sounds to their scene.'

By Arthrax Anthex.
February 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'THE BEST...'

'Stop looking for other apps. This is the app you need and the one you searched for. In ever write reviews for things but I made
an exception this time. Can’t stress enough how perfect this app is for my d&d campaign. Being able to select certain sounds and
also play my playlist off of Apple Music

By Baconfortres.
January 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just what I was looking for'

'I can set an audio and visual scene with just this app, tap to toss in immediate sound effects, set the mood, increase tension
and energy. App was a little buggy when I first got it but subsequent updates have smoothed it out and improved it greatly. I run
it now during every gaming session.'

By NezerethD.
October 28, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for RPG Fantasy Worlds.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total