RPG Marenian Tavern Story Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

RPG Marenian Tavern Story

by Kotobuki Solution Co.,.

Rating of RPG Marenian Tavern Story

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on 8 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of RPG Marenian Tavern Story App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of RPG Marenian Tavern Story written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

RPG Marenian Tavern Story User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Old school fun

It’s pretty fun. Old school graphics, turn based, stuff to figure out. Reminds me of Zelda and RuneScape in a way.

By Bird luvah.
March 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Loved adventure bar story and love this!

This game is so fun! Spent a lot of time making recipes and battling. Est of both worlds!

By Reonaria.
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Very, very good!

Had my eye on this game for quite some time and as soon as I saw that it was on sale I bought it. Worth every penny!

By Headshots4life.
January 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Worth the price

This game is so comfortable. It’s nice and pleasant in a way things usually aren’t. It’s just so nice. I want more like
it.

By Grfgiinhyyui.
February 18, 2020
5 out of 5
A great and worthy experience

Gameplay great
Story nice
Characters likable
Details sweet
Pretty much everything wonderful, I highly recommend it.

By Supersawson.
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Played it twice!

I love this game! I have it for iPhone and switch. Playing it for the second time after a year and it’s just as good as the
first time. This doesn’t feel like a phone game.

By rachbing.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Surprisingly engaging

Really enjoying this turn based tavern management RPG. Deeper than it poos, it has a cute story nd engaging gameplay. Enjoying it
so far!

By Arwyn3.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s a great game

I really enjoy this kind of game and always will support these ones. Cant get enough of them.

By Deshwitat69.
November 12, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the RPG Marenian Tavern Story app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total