RubberBand Cutting - ASMR Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

RubberBand Cutting

by Crazy Labs

Rating of RubberBand Cutting - ASMR

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 16 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of RubberBand Cutting App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of RubberBand Cutting written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

RubberBand Cutting User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I am is this app I wish I was it

This app is so fun my little sister loves it all my friends at school

By hebnjy.
June 6, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game ever

This game is the best game ever and I love ya’ll the game is satisfying fun and I love it. It’s the best game I’ve played in
the world since I’ve been alive.I’ve played it since I was 4

By Amelia j Marshall Roberts.
June 19, 2022
4 out of 5
It is a good game but…

It has these Radom Bonus rounds but besides that it is a good game and itVibrates when you cut the rubber bands

By Shoo-ah.
April 11, 2022
5 out of 5
My opinion

It really is not the best game to play if you are like me it’s not that satisfying and gets boring after a few minutes for me no
offense

By sf hfhb.
April 26, 2022
5 out of 5
The best ASMR

This game is so fun and relaxing and it helps me clear my mind and I’m stuck on level 18

By shehfnf.
January 17, 2022
5 out of 5
One of the best games ever/Im a 8 year old girl So

This is a good game just you have to watch an add for everything. If you fix that please there is nothing else wrong with you’re
game.

By Sophia Rae Trevino.
February 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Good game I love it it’s all about pizza

By ddddddrrrrrroooioppppp.
December 10, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m so love this game!!!! XD

The gameplay was such a dragging mechanic! ;)

By kenshinfish.
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
U

It goooooooooooooooooooooooooood game

By kid hulk 6.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!!!👍👌

It is amazing and so satisfing I love it there is even math but it’s so easy 😺

By 🤟🏻😿👈😸☝🏻✋😾👉🏻.
December 6, 2021
5 out of 5
To rubber cut

This game is so much fun and I love this game it is so cool.

By shopie michelle.
July 20, 2021
5 out of 5
I WANNA PLAY THIS FOR YEARS NOW

PLEASE GIVE ME MORE SATISFYING GAMES

By Waad198189.
July 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

This is a very satisfying game I play it like every day download now i recommend

By jfbxhxn mum.
September 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Одзв

реклами там девачкам отрезали лифчики

By ника пекар.
October 2, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Bad but not terrible

I don’t like this game all you do is cut and cut and cut and cut… but it’s boring I give this game a 3

By I want my name to be unshared.
June 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Review

It’s not a bad game but the ad I got to download it was beyond disrespectful even though it’s a game there we girls is bikinis
and you were told to cut the bikinis it’s disgusting

By IM MISS GURL.
August 12, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total