Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

RubberBand Cutting

by Crazy Labs
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of RubberBand Cutting by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of RubberBand Cutting written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for RubberBand Cutting

Reviews: 78Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Hi I’m grace

Hello idk if you are seeing this but if you are hello umm I give this app an 4 out of ten only because it is really like kind of
sensitive almost it is hard to explain but yea so 4 out of 5

By Graxe Tyler.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
This is very satisfying

I love this game awesome cool and good

By naia tei.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game it is so satisfying

This game is so satisfying I play it every day it’s so cool I love this game please write five stars on it that’s it

By hugubgubgy.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Too many adds

Just as it says too many ads. Also my game keeps freezing and crashing but that might just be my internet

By Mayraron04.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s ok

The graphics need a upgrade but the rest is great

By killer dogggggy.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s much muck fun

And this is so fun that you guys make it thank you so much happy new
year🥳🤩😎

By Aeribous.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

The game is so satisfying and there is not many adds my first time playing it was like it was heaven so if you are looking at this
review you should download the game it is very fun and again not so many adds and it is free!! It’s the perfect game for me and
I don’t see why it can’t be ages 8+ becau

By Btpat153.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
An okay game

Rubber cut is okay because there is not a lot of adds and there is only the right amount that you need to take a break. The thing
is I really need this game to be more calming. I like this game but it could use a little work.

By foofooyuounia.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
so so so so so so so so so so good!!

I like it Because it is so great to relax your mind

By anikeanone.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing App

This game is SOOOO SATISFYING!!😩 I love that it has the sound effects and not many ads. Keep doing your thing, Crazy Labs!😉

By Sammie😁.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game

onestly this game is like the best game in the world because it’s so satisfyingIt just so peaceful and I very much love it so I
think this is the best game in the world so I think you should download it
now❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️💕💕💕

By Jig-101.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Gooooooooodddd

Goooooooooooooooooooddddcdddddddddd

By wendyjello.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Get this game when your bored

This game is soo so so so satisfying and it is fun get this app when your board!🌈

By zoeymwow123.
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Rubber band cutter

I love the game i just hate that the ads come on right after I’m feeling relaxed

December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
So much fun OMG

I have been playing this game a while now and it’s been a fun experience it’s a satisfying game and relaxing there is nothing
wrong with the game keep up the good work

By lxavier1419.
December 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Very good game just to many adds

This is the best game I have ever played and I don’t like a lot of games but this one has attached me from the add so I tried
it. I loved it but tooooooooo I mean toooooooo many adds. I would rate it larger but to many adds I don’t like getting held back
by adds. Thx for the game tho ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

By y u no take my dimond.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
From Ridley

I like this game but not that much sorry

By Jaydeeem.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
You guys should play this!

This game is the best! It is also really really satisfyin so plz play it 😊

By AhmedWas.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
I can’t play mystery levels!!

I really like this game except I can’t play mystery levels I click to see an ad but it doesn’t let me it says no ads available
I’m sorry but I give this a 5 star rating.

By flowergrrrl.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
The best game in the world

This game is so good because it’s satisfying it’s so nice and it just vibrates when I try to cut it and I like the lights out
and I like all the knives and how you cut it it’s so satisfying and cool

By kiki aka kiara bonner.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s relaxing ✨🦋

The minute I started it wus very asmery in my opinion very calming and satisfying u should get dis app it’s super fun even tho
it repeats idk I just really like dis game! Go get it now.... or ur life is over.... not tryna be ScArY

By Jacob Rampage.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
👻

It is easy but it has a arts and you can’t take them off

By Sal563.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
thank you

thank you so much for making this game. you don’t know how much this game makes me fall asleep at night. i play it and the
vibration on my hand just makes me love it! please keep on putting a little bit of updates. i love this game so so much.
as soon as i told my cousin what games should i downloa

By aleena fahad🥸🧚‍♂️😃🥲.
December 8, 2020
4 out of 5
4 stars

Really it relieves stress and some apps are just like scam apps. Y’know? Like the apps that don’t give you what you want and
are PACKED with ads, but this app doesn’t have that many ads. I seen games that in between levels it gives you ads and this game
gives you an ad every 3-4 levels. Which is tru

By Um. . . maybe hi..
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
A good game and relaxing

So when I started playing this game I really like it and I think I recommend u download this game because it’s relaxing and fun
so I think you should try out rubber cut.(I don’t know why people are saying that the is not good) 👍🏻

By D1ggl3r.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Bobby Brown said he had a lot to be desired

It has been a long time since 200 million

By Shadow away.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Satisfied

This game is so satisfying like popping rubber ands is so satisfying

By lilpumpakalilbroomstick.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Super calm!

I suffer from asma,and I can’t wait to get this game

By fish can roll.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Very relaxing game

It’s very relaxing it helps me calm down and it really help thank you for making this amazing game.

By Cameron Petschke.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
How I use the game

I used this game to help me not cut with a razor I used this app very much.

By ttkeepit100.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Elle

This game is so fun I love rubber cut, I play when I’m bored

By marley upsen.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
So fun!!!

This game is so fun. There are add here and there. There are also bonus levels were you can get cash. It also help calm down. I
got mad at my mom and dad and went to play this game and in two minutes I was calm.

By tempe1031092020.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
The ball cuting is so satisfied

The all are great then you think they are most

By choisthecoolest.
November 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Great app but there’s something that bothers me...

When I was cutting the rubber bands there was a ad this has happened to me a lot! Please reduce the ads in the game but other than
that the game is great!

By powerkitty999.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
My option about this game

OK so I don’t really think that much about the game but it’s kind of bad. Because all you do is like cut stuff and I’m new
but.. it’s kind of a bad game but a good game

By my real nickname is tooti.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Hi

Sup um it’s cool if your getting this for you kid continue reading if not go down,so if your reading this your getting this for
you kid well I think it’s fun there is a lot of adds but other than that it’s really cool so you sould get this for you kid

Hi it’s fun I think you sould get it cuz it hel

By Eliza Martin.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
I don’t know what people are saying.

I personally think this game is amazing, satisfying and stress relieving. The only real problem I have with this app is the amount
Of adds, but other then that I think is this game is amazing and I don’t know why people are saying it’s terrible.

By Very nickname is taken😢.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
I hate it so much

It sounds so annoying when you cut it I have so much more complaints so annoying never get this app

By awsedrfgthyjuki.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Why l love this game

I love it because it is so easy and it is so fun to do and l will tell my friends and l op they play this game this game has
changed me so much that I will all ways play it every day

By trynlee boo.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
So calming

When I first got this app it was pretty late. But the next night,I played the app and I almost passed out because it was so
calming.Then I soon got into a habit of playing this app before bedtime. This app now helps me to fall asleep 😴. I WOULD
TOTALLY RECOMMEND PLAYING THIS APP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!👍👍👍👍👍

By unicorn lover 🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
My name was Jazlyn

Yes I’m going out Because of my parents they’re going down

By scfwh.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

I love that the ads are optional amazing game keep it up I suggest keeping it so ads are choices for things forced ads make you
want to stop playing

By cowboyjames22.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

This is the best day ever because I got this game

By pey104774737364784.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Good and bad

Rihbththguru(rhgrhijirghiurghiurbiutbgiuhrguihrtuihguifhgituhiivuhfiughijfghihhrfifiugibfihfgihfejrnjkhjodjhosij$joisgoisd&bjhnfgf
fmfnvjhd dcfeignfcdsiconyofnwfytytytyytytytytykmejdfggfoigfeyifyierrofiorjfijijewgboeoieudtgihrfggrebv

By ihbhjugububu.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Games

So what I would recommend is that it is a good game I wouldn’t call it satisfying but it is a good game there’s NO violence so
it’s safe and is doesn’t charge you so I would recommend it but it’s not the best that’s why I gave it a 4 star rating but
overall I think it’s good thank you sincerely Addi

By sffgfff BBC dfgchg.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
MORE LEVELS

Hey! I love this game and I only have one problem. I NEED MORE LEVELS!!! I really hate that all the levels are the same.

By unicorn potato11.
November 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Very good game download now!!!!!

It’s a very very good game but they should add more rewards into the piñata like maybe a mystery item in there!! ✌️

By Guccigurlsruuuule.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is nice but i think it needs more things

That’s why I don’t really like this game

By ally cat unicorn.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
بحي البنوك

بحي البنوك بشارع الفتاوي اكبر مدرسة حسان بن ثابت

By حمحثمثيح.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
I want to make some changes

I want to have more levels and swords

By Madison campus.
November 16, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great game but way too many adds

I love this game, it is soooooo relaxing but there are so many adds, if there where less adds I would play a lot more. I strongly
recommend having things you can buy in that game and no adds, the kinda of games like that are way better. I am watching more ads
and not even playing the game, it’s so a

By bloooejeosblaahh.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Yeah

This game is only a little bit fun and if you like ads then download it but I personally think that there are toooooooo much ads
and also when I swipe it doesn’t do it all so if this game is supposed to be satisfying it’s not. Thank you for your time

By wwerqtgx.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
It is fine

Sure it is kinda ASMR but it kinda gets a little boring and I have only had it for a couple hours

By hfndjej.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Rubber cut

This game makes me want to turn into a CHICKEN NUGGET

By hjvurjgirjgivjeovbei..
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
No internet access

It’s a good time killer game but, on 2 different devices says “no internet access”

By chilly21.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok not bad.

Ok now that is ok not bad but it was ok

By fntjfmr.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s fine

There are inappropriate adds in this!

By i dont like this game☹️.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

Would be more relaxing without ads every round

By Gabsters v.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
How long this takes

This app is good but when I want to play it would take forever to load and I don’t have that time and Can you take OF THE ADDS
pls

By Kevin Fich.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
good game but i have a suggestion

make the bonus grounds harder. like the one where you have to find the missing eggs, they are too easy, like hide the egg in the e
square or something just don’t make it as obvious which one it is

By ManditoryXCat33👌.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but.......:

This game is amazing I dose not have that many adds but I gets a little boring after you do it like 20 times all you do I cut the
rubber THATS ALL DO!!! That why I don’t rely recommended this game but if you like cutting rubber and noting else this game is
for you

By Bunnie_247.
November 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total