Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Rugby Nations 18

by Distinctive Games
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Rugby Nations 18 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Rugby Nations 18 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Rugby Nations 18

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Best game ever can’t believe I’ve never heard of it'

By hejjobois.
November 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great but bad mechanics'

'Kicking is unrealistic\n-The ball spazzes randomly in the air instead of spinning vertically and it bounces only forward when it
hits the ground\n\nEnergy\n-I know that stamina is supposed to keep the game balanced for the defense but it’s annoying that I
can’t break away from anyone. they slow

By LANDOR W.
August 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Bubs🦝🌿🦜🌳🐓'

'I play rugby and it is almost Percocet to the real game'

By ridndidndjxjc.
April 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Definitely worth it'

'Everything I expected and more!'

By TopherB9.
April 14, 2019
4 out of 5
'Love this game but...'

'...please add Rugby 7’s to this game or at least do a standalone game similar to what you did with Hockey All Stars. Rugby
7’s is getting to be very very popular and should be an addition to your outstanding game design repertoire. Thank you!'

By Ncraximus.
February 1, 2019
4 out of 5
'Needs a few fixes.'

'I’m tired of my opponent kicking it past the goal line every time they’re about to score a try. There’s also a glitch where
sometimes my player will get tackled but just glide on his back until he goes out of play giving away the ball. Please fix these
two issues, and the game will be great.

By dwrussell96.
November 24, 2018
5 out of 5
'Me'

'Excellent, better and even better!'

By DGRugbyfan.
February 1, 2018
5 out of 5
'Review'

'Okay graphics, decent game play , but...!!!\nNo commentary\nMore control options i.e. Pick and go, the swipe option very
unreliable.\nDifficult to win a ruck at higher skill levels even when the opposition has less players than you.\nShould include
special moves from set piece. I.e. Scrums , line

By Chi ode.
January 24, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'I really want to like this game'

'This is a great step up since rn 16 but there is really no strategy to the game, passing out to the wings almost always results
in a turnover due to no support from my team. I really want to see strategic kicking. Box kicks are virtually useless because
passing it to a 10 provides a much longer kic

By Rugbylance87.
June 20, 2019
3 out of 5
'Great game but needs fixing'

'This game is amazing but has one big issue that I have found so far that is annoying me. Whenever there is a penalty the game
freezes. Doesn’t matter who the penalty is in favor of (you or your opponent) the game just freezes. All the players just stand
there and nothing happens. No kicks, nothin

By fitz179.
July 30, 2018
3 out of 5
'Waiting for problem fixing'

'I’ve been playing the rugby nation app ever since the first one came out and I love them all, each time it gets
better!\nAlthough not in this case, for now at least....\n\nI love the new career options and I’m sure the challenges will be
great two.\nBut this are some problems I’ve found that

By P. Dor.
December 1, 2017
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total