Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

Rugby Nations 18

by Distinctive Games
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Rugby Nations 18 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Rugby Nations 18 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Rugby Nations 18 in Australia

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Gamebreaking bug'

'Can\'t even finish a 3min half with out it crashing.'

By Mautorious.
August 30, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good Game'

'Good game but I never see step'

By T.C.T 676.
January 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great needs a few improvements'

'I love this game, enjoy playing it every time. But I’m afraid there’s one problem, I never seem to see a penalty or advantage
given in general play, never seen a penalty been given in a ruck, and haven’t had the chance to play a proper team (what I mean
is for some odd reason my hooker becomes a fly-half and my centres become wings) What I also was hoping is after a certain amount
of phases there a chance of a penalty or advantage giving, for example if you have been through 7 phases ther

By FoolishBread.
November 5, 2018
5 out of 5
'Rn18'

'Is one of the best games I’ve ever played 🏉'

By loser 2.o.
October 20, 2018
5 out of 5
'Rockstar'

'It’s super great game it’s better than rugby league 18'

By awsome🏅🏈🏉🥇🏆🎖🎮.
October 18, 2018
5 out of 5
'It rocks'

'Im play career mode I have already improved and great controls it has a choice of how hard the is you want it and u can play for
home country it has all'

By Jacky chan8219839.
September 11, 2018
4 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Best rugby union game on the App Store. Although you should add David Pocok on the Aussie side as number flank or lock.'

By Darceman 647.
June 26, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Addictive. Great for all lack fans'

By Tony and Tina.
May 15, 2018
4 out of 5
'Definitely better'

'Good update still few things wrong if I chip kick it into opponents Goal after 40 or 80 min and they plant in in there own goal
they get 5 points for nothing and also vise versa should introduce different kick buttons or as you tap kick it splits into 4 chip
kick, up and under,drop kick and punt also a fend button would be sick but keep it up games so much better can\'t wait for what\'s
to come'

By Hoihojohnson.
November 29, 2017
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
'Game crashing'

'My game keeps crashing when I’m in career mode. I might have to get rid of the game'

By PatrickK114.
April 7, 2019
2 out of 5
'Prefer RN16'

'This happens to a lot of games. They want to upgrade and add new graphics. The graphics and player customisation are great. But
the developers have gone a step to far with the game play making it too complex. This type of game play might be ok on a laptop or
games machine but takes away from the game on mobile devices when on the train/bus. Prefer RN16 for the simpler game play.'

By TauranDragon.
March 20, 2019
2 out of 5
'What’s happened??'

'I had rugby 15 and 16 and this update, although the competition side of things is better, the game play has gone backwards!
Fullback always runs away from the play, backline always run in wrong direction, never passes to the nearest player... the list
goes on! I’ll be uninstalling and playing 16 again until the new update comes out hoping the gameplay has been the focus!!!'

By hearnia86.
June 25, 2018
3 out of 5
'Best rugby game on iOS but improvements needed'

'As far as rugby games go this is by far the best. The career mode is good although quickly gets repetitive, could use a bit more
story or decisions. It would be AMAZING if there could be a 7s mode or 7s series. Since the latest update the app runs horribly in
game, especially in challenge mode. Please fix that cause it makes it damn near impossible to play and enjoy the game.'

By billbza.
January 27, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total