Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Rumble

by Rumble Inc.
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Rumble by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Rumble written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Rumble

Reviews: 211Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good but 1 really annoying problem

I got passed the weird feeling UI I think cause I’m so used to you tube but when watching a vid if I move my screen to check the
time or my battery it goes black. It’ll stay like that til the phone times out and when I unlock it again it starts again with
the picturing showing again.

I’ve seen oth

By betoxv.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Informed Love it 🇺🇸🙏🙏🙏💥🔥🔥🔥

Nice, clean, honest TRUE info of everything

By conunication.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app but needs better code

Good alternative to YouTube that doesn’t suppress information, however I just opened my account today and I’ve never had to
deal with so many glitches. I get that you guys are probably dealing with a massive influx of new users but please get it together
and fix all the glitches. I literally can’t u

By Ify101.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank God for the little bit of free speech we hav

Sad day we should lower down all the flags throughout America

By PMR REPAIRS.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
I love free speech

I check out news on this app every day

By Terrysubury.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Mark Levin

I think Merk Levin in one of the smartest even keeled honest journalist there is. Seeing him fired up as so many are and seeing
and
dissected the insane times we are staring m the face are 100%. It’s easy to see joe much he’s loves and respects our country .
I believe no matter how evil and they a

By Rylex14.
January 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Censorship

Why do I lose my internet connection when I try to do a survey? Who is doing it? My apple phone or internet provider?

By cursegene.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Thankful

I feel so blessed to come across Rumble! Thank you to all who work so hard to keep us informed
#Viva45!!!🙏🏼♥️🙏🏼

By #29chachaA.
January 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome app but difficult to navigate for new user

Rumble is a great alternative. Ive noticed that the videos automatically replay themselves when they should only play once.

By JrDisciple.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Truth news

This is the only sight I get my news from now! It’s the only truth, besides the Bible, that I can rely on in these times.. thank
you!! All of you for being a part of this! God bless

By truthtalk.
January 20, 2021
4 out of 5
A couple of suggestions

Hi, I love Rumble but to make it even better we could have a better access to the “time slider” so that if we want to forward
or go back on a video we could do it. Right now it’s so short that it’s almost impossible to slide it to the desired position.

Another thing is the ability to turn the video

By M202W.
January 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Many technical problems

My iPhone screen goes black all the time and the pictures won’t stay. It is hard to get around and I can’t find the people I
want to listen to. The biggest problem is logging in. It doesn’t want to take my password. I’ve had to redo my password
several times. There’s nothing wrong with my pho

By Say Duck.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Thankyou

I appreciate this platform being available.

By Stu1960.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Love Rumble!!

This is a great app. Love it and everything about it.

By 69Susie.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this

At first, I got lost around in Rumble land but the more I stay in Rumble world🤗, the more familiar I become.
Brilliant to be in here🤩

By Lofau's.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
The best

Thank you Rumble, Your the best! Thanks fo offering a site to speak without restrictions! God bless you, and the United States of
America!

By KalvetoRay.
January 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but glitches

I’d prefer to support this platform rather than YouTube, but the glitches are annoying. When I click on someone’s page to see
their videos, the app crashes (iPhone 11 pro). I’m basically limited to the feed or Rumble sections to watch any videos. I would
like to see a pause option on the Rumble sect

By Jpeterson826.
January 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Suggestion

I really like rumble… The only problem I’ve had is that when I finish watching one video and go back to my feed… It’s
never in sequential order… It’s like I have to scroll back up… is there anyway that you can come back to the place that I
left it?

By newsgirl2021.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
App won’t open automatically quits

Gave five stars cause I support app alternatives

By GrrlindaIsBack.
January 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Like it

Oh, I’m sure it will be worlds better. No censorship is a massive plus. Just that I am technology challenged and I fumble
through the NEW technology. Having a hard time finding the people I followed on YouTube.

By LSRN1.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Up to date news

Right now you are one of the best in town. Don’t mess it up by censoring free speech. I’ll drop you like a hot potato.

By Nats Campy.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Great site

I appreciate having an alternative from the other sites that are censoring everything now.

By dbrown57.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s filled the hole.

Rumble is a new system that I have to learn.... but that’s just laziness..... rumble should fill a free speech that that has
been left by #YouTube censorship. #DanBongino is involved, I like Dan. If they continue to support free speech, I will continue to
support them. When #Parler comes back online

By K-tag.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Good to have conservative outlet

I haven’t been on rumble long. I need time to learn how to use it effectively.

By Marcy Me.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Need a tutorial!!!

Still hard to figure out how to respond to a post! Is there a tutorial!???!

By Time in a Bottle.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Love the app, but some instabilities hinder it.

Really nice, intuitive layout, high quality videos. However, sometimes videos repeatedly cause the app to crash, which is very
annoying.

By NoNWO.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Great app! See ya YouTube

Love the app, but would love to be able to scroll down and view the comments while listening to my video instead of it cutting off

By JKKid3.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Fair and Honest!

So grateful to have an honest fair and patriotic site that will not sensor fair minded conservatives that just want to know and
hear the truth.

By REA.LOVE.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Apple TV App

Highly recommended.
I’m waiting for the app for Apple TV

By CallCentersHater.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s awesome

This is kinda better than YouTube

By Joe Patisti.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Rumble the free speech alternative to YouTube

Please folks encourage people to migrate from YouTube to Rumble so we can grow our content how to video’s car repair video game
tutorials all of it get it here and show our support for the first amendment.

By Bobakral.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent

Great app. So much better than the alternative!

By dissatisfied 826151.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Speaking out for America and freedom!

It is so great that we have a opportunity to hear the truth on Rumble! Thank you all for keeping us informed and for speaking out
for truth, America, and freedom!

By Dad1911.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
I Love Rumble

I Love Rumble. I am learning how to use it more effectively.

By Blessings 2020.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Great App but...

The app continues to crash when attempting to play videos.

Question: in my news feed, can you sort by chronological & alphabetical order?

By Mix_Master.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
I love the app, but it has issues

If I click on something like comments, the app closes and I have to search to find where I was. This app is constantly closing on
me.

By Melissa's Apple.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
If this goes down

I’ll be lost if this goes down. It would not load yesterday.

By elle and dave.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
100%

I have to leave a comment here because you guys have no support area on the app. I’ve had this app now for about four months,
and it has become more difficult to use, the video disappears almost always, and I have yet been able to leave a comment no matter
how many times I refresh my email… That has

By Loyal Customer 1964.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Better than the news channels

You can actually find real information on here

By Minenotyoursreally.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
America!

Thank you to all working behind the scenes. I have not had a problem finding information matter where I go. Praying!

By Roguezzz999.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
YouTube interface + Rumble’s Freedom of speech = U

Like a lot of folks, I’m new to Rumble I’m still finding my way around. I’m deeply grateful for theForm it provides with
common sense guidelines for all to have a voice.There may be a place where we can go back through our history and save media under
different categories, but so far I haven’t been

By Adventure Aisle.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Rising platform

On its way to remove YouTube as a video sharing platform.

By DDickd.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
thank goodness!

I turned off cable TV years ago and have just relied on yt and movie streaming if i need to watch tv. Now, i’m excited to cut
loose from anything gOoGlE related. It’s gonna be tough since they have such a momopoly but I think it will be short lived at
this point. I will be using Rumble, Parler, a

By Clinspec1.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
As great as YouTube

This platform is awesome but more cool than YouTube. Just need more people/groups to join in!

By zoimal.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Free Speech Alternative

If you’re a Patriot then encourage use of other platforms that do not censor.

By GangsterBob.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Come to parlor tell everyone

Parler is great! We the people need a platform that we can hear and receive real truthful information on what’s going on around
us and in our world. Not just the narrative that is trying to be pushed. We are all adult who live in this country we are capable
of making are own decisions. We can’t let

By C-intuition-bird.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Why I’m in Rumble

I wanted to be able to go somewhere where free speech wasn’t shackled by Big Tech! Very scary World we are living in.

By GrammeDeb.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Free Speech!

I’m all about our rights and liberties as Americans. Freedom of speech is what my forefathers fought for. If we loose that as
Americans we have nothing. Parlor and Rumble for now, allow that to happen on their platform. Keep it going! Rumble on!

By 12flowergirl.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Slow laggy

It’s been very laggy today 1/10/2021. I know we have a lot of new users but let’s go!!

By Hynzet.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Great American App

Thanks for sharing, I love America too

By AH76.
January 10, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
User Nightmare

The most user unfriendly app I have seen in years. No control over any detail from cancelling subscriptions to changing account
details. However, I’ll take this over its main competitor due to obvious reasons. Someday Rumble will be the best.

By Bbk8tz.
January 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Hard to navigate

I watch a lot of second amendment, treasure hunting, police and DIY videos on YouTube but can’t seem to find them on Rumble.

By Gators3gsllc.
January 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Not as user friendly as YouTube

There is no like or thumbs up button. Also, I can’t figure out how to comment yet. In addition, videos have been freezing on me
a fare amount. I assume it’s because so many people are switching over from YouTube, so hopefully that will be fixed soon. I
know I don’t fully understand Rumble yet, bu

By nonionbusiness.
January 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Rumble app needs a lot of work

Rumble is better than Twitter and Parler, but it has a freaking terrible way of cutting off parts of every comment and you can’t
see comment replies. Please fix this. Is it still in beta testing? Seems so.

By I'm Sofa King Kool.
January 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Rumbling

What’s good: Overall, a fairly good App!
Love the color, Green is my fave!
Variety: Lots of interesting channels!
Sound and video quality: Great!
Free speech: Thank you! Most appreciated!

Before reading on, as mentioned below, lm not that techy, and l am a senior citizen, however, l do p

By 777ewm.
January 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs more refinement

I appreciate this platform for it’s offering, however the app and website are lacking in simplicity. There needs to be a
straightforward way for channel discovery along with a “home” button that leads one back to the master interface. The green
color of the app dominates too much of the screen, dist

By MInuslain.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Teaguet

I Love Rumble, but it is very slow at times. Frustrating.

By Teaguet.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Crashing

Continually crashes. Wish there was a speed to listen faster

By RightOn11.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Review:Slow...

navigation not as intuitive as it should/could be. And!! Thank you.

By GoSox2018.
January 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Not intuitive

Really wanted Rumble to work well but it’s just not intuitive. Needs work.

By NC Human.
January 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Still learning.

Hate having to watch YouTube videos to learn how to use Rumble.

By debsmad.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Glitchy

I select a video and the App closes sometimes. A little irritating.

By srkof.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
App shuts down

On some videos, upon clicking on the video, the app just shuts down and vanishes.

By TreeFun.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs background play

I hate how it stops playing when I scroll or leave the app or turn the screen off.

By TheiPhoneG33k.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
TV connectivity and crashing

I love that rumble exists.
Rumble is very hard to watch on the television. (Smartcast Vizio) I have to use Apple play can't even browse the app while it's
casting.
Twice now, in the last hour, it has crashed mid video.

By Charles1222.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
My one issue

My only problem is I struggle to find what I am following. You tube seems to have a good way of getting me notifications. I
don’t use my email so I can find videos. Make it easier to follow content and I will be able to use this instead of you tube
altogether.

By dontbeasheep1776.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Keeps dropping videos midstream

I have been trying to watch a couple videos tonight and have been kicked out 4-5 times tonight, not knowing where I am in the
video I have to guess where to scroll to u til I find the spot? What is going on, I haven't had any trouble until tonight.

By Jesus is King!!!.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Great idea! Needs help...

I whole heartedly Love the idea behind and Definitely will continue to support Rumble but if the app doesn’t get more user
friendly, and I mean fast, i believe it won’t last. And please why can’t I continue listening to a video, say D’nesh, while
I scroll and look for others like Bongino? I don’t ha

By Lou Bells.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Videos keep dropping off

I love what I’ve seen so far except for the app dropping off multiple times during a viewing and going back to my home screen.

By youwonttakemynicknames.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Just my opinion

This site is great as it grows and becomes more adaptive. The maneuverability of searching your favorites still needs some work.
But is definitely in the right direction.

By cheswebb.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s a really awesome alternative, but...

I like this app. The only problem is it keeps crashing... every time I go to my videos and tap one it crashes. Even on other
people’s videos. It’s a little annoying.

By paul check.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Basic explanations needed

FAQs lack explanation of simple basics. Tips only shown at acct creation & no way to go back & see them again. Not intuitive or
logical for average user.

By Matthew2442.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs a lot of work.

Rome wasn’t built in a day, and neither was YouTube. Good to see that there is a competitor to the tech tyrants. However, as
stated in the title of the review, it needs a lot of work. The search function could be improved. Definitely needs stability
patches. Going from full screen to minimize crashe

By Veebert.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
App just shuts down

Every so often when I’m watching a video the app crashes and I have to open it back up and the videos have to restart. I wish
the app would start where you leave off in the video.

By Pissedwithfriends.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Please get better

I really want to ditch YouTube but Rumble just isn’t working yet. Vids don’t play, crashes often, huge single tiles instead of
multiple tiles for vid selection. But I’ll hang in there. Let’s get ready to rumble now.

By shihandave.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
App crashing down - same in a webpage

I love the freedom platform and the contents but I have to admit it is irritating to see the app crashing every single time. Same
situation when embedded in a web page.

By Sebadallas.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
5-stars for the app but horrible on iPad Pro

Starts up but won’t allow certain videos to play.
I do enjoy this app on other devices.

By JeJacks.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Meh

I really like the app and I was excited when I discovered it but it’s very glitchy and keeps throwing me off. 🤷🏻‍♀️

By bwv88.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Love Rumble but...

My only complaint is the app has buffering issues on my iPad but my phone is fine.
my friends say the same. When will this be fixed??🤷‍♀️

By CFPinSD.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
App turns off if you open another app

The app doesn’t keep playing while you open other apps such as email. Sometimes I want to listen while doing other things.

By Intyrevideo.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
The bongino show

For some reason today when I'm watching can't show from yesterday, it keeps knocking me out of rumble. I have to keep going back
in and finding where I left off.

By DeannaW1.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Great content but not solid app

App keeps dumping. Not stable. Love the content but not user friendly or stable.

By Jeremy_ak.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
A bit over thought

I’ve been using rumble mostly for the Dan Bongino show, and at times the app has me confused and not sure what I am actually
doing. Using the cast feature, there is no way (that I have found) to skip forward or backwards through a video. I openly embrace
the competition of screwtube however.

By Svennycan.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Some have sound but many don’t

I listen to Sebastian Gorka and could hear sound. I try Hannity and I try Dinesh Desousa and the videos play but I have no sound
and oddly there is no way to turn it on or off or adjust it on the video.

By bkarlan.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs more...

With so many of my shows being booted from YouTube, it’s getting harder to access info. One thing that would really help propel
Rumble n increase it’s appeal is to add a feature option for closed captioning. If YouTube can do it, surely Rumble can, as
well. This would open it to being more accessibl

By BamaGal12.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
I want to love Rumble...but I don’t in its current

I came to Rumble as soon as Dan Bongino mentioned it on his podcast, leaving Screw Tube...but I have a hard time watching it! I am
a teacher & mother, trying to fit in vids wherever I can during my daily activities & work. But every time I turn off a reminder
or answer a text, or just MOVE my phone,

By ArizonaGirl81.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Confused

The app confuses me so I haven’t used it much. But I keep coming back. I’ll figure it out eventually.

By BAF11952.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Missing some fairly critical features

I so want to like this app but until a few things are addressed the best it gets is three stars.

1. Won’t play in the background so I can’t do anything else once I’ve started a video.

2. I set the playback speed to 1.5 and if I rotate my phone or so much as touch the screen it reverts back to norm

By Spstepp.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Uhhh?

I not sure how all of this works, I need some instructions!?

By Rhcj66229.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Quick review

I love the fact of no censorship. However there is still some bugs to work out. Watching videos on my iPhone I constantly have
problems where I have to back out of app and restart video. Or the video goes to secondary screen and I can only hear the audio.
Once these wrinkles are smoothed out, this

By Jjesterjt.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Videos starting

Many times it refuses to start the videos

By JP KCMO.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Updates please

I need to fix this it’s not working very well it’s very glitchy and I’m trying to provide the exorbitant and unreasonable
amount of personal identifying information that you’re forcing us all to submit and it won’t even work and I won’t even send
me an email to confirm it because it’s not good enoug

By zzz97.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Ehh. It’s ok.

I’m happy and grateful to have a free platform, ad free, to watch my alternative media and content creators, and I know with the
mass exodus from YouTube that y’all are working overtime. However, I wanted to bring your attention to some issues. 1. Heaven
forbid I flip my screen. The video stops ever

By melissa_loggains07.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Lots of potential

I want to like this app but I’ve only been able to play one video. They either don’t load or the whole app crashes when I
click on a video. I won’t be using it until bugs are fixed and performance is better.

By achoeptn.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Frustrating

I think it would be a great app but you can’t get back on if you need to leave the app so I need to start over. Then when I try
to fast forward it won’t let me. The screen removes what I’m trying to finish. Swipe the bar and The Who’s thing goes back
to the main page. I also can’t find where to comm

By Angel0101e.
November 2, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total