Rumble Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Rumble

by Rumble Inc.

Rating of Rumble

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 100 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Rumble App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Rumble written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Rumble User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 100Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Awesome app

It’s an awesome app and I love the free speech environment but I feel like the platform would be even better if rumble created a
playlist feature where I can loop my favorite videos back to back on constant repeat

By braxreviews.
June 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Great app for finding the truth

Been on rumble for a very long time. I recommend it for anyone wanting to do research to find the truth about events that the MSM
or other internet based apps do not cover or only provide a one sided view.

By oldsmal.
June 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Logging out issues

When using rumble it works great but almost everyday I have to log back in. Why? Other apps don’t have this issue. Please fix
because it’s very frustrating. Thanks

By Jcwsu.
June 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Rumble is great!

I can’t say enough about this platform. So easy to use . I never see someone’s videos were removed or tagged as not
acceptable.
Thank you RUMBLE®😄

By Custom made insence.
June 25, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s fantastic

Great place to get more content that YouTube is censoring.

By davidking2be.
June 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Truthfully informed.

Not censoring is a big plus for me. Most of the shows are awesome and worth watching. Always keeping an eye on American. I like
being truthfully informed.

By ThunderboltandLightfoot!!!.
June 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Liberty 1st Amendment Yes!!!

Simply Da Best for sounding off!!!

By Earl DG.
June 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Greate

Need a bit improvement but great app. I like the way it works like accessing while locked phones.

By Kidusminas.
June 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Cancel YouTube!!

This is the free speech platform that YouTube claims to be and is not.
Rumble is a breath of fresh air.
Switch today.
Rumble BABY!!!

By Joseph Virga.
June 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Better than YouTube

Rumble let’s me play the audio of the video in the background on my phone unlike YouTube that wants me to give them 20 bucks a
month for the privilege

By bellicoseman.
June 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Rumble is awesomely better than ScrewTube, but…

Thanks for fixing the scroll flickering of everything below the video.

By JrDisciple.
June 10, 2022
5 out of 5
No jive turkeys

Rumble isn’t run by a bunch of communist queer theorists and Silicon Valley elitists and it really shows.

By Dowden1221.
June 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it - better than YouTube

I love Rumble. It is much better than YouTube!

By Jos3phu5.
June 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

This app has given me a place to find real news that I can trust. Dan Bongino recommended this app and I have not been let down
once using it. I no longer have or use YouTube because of Rumble, really excellent app!!

By Thenderson91.
May 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Insightful

Unlike other platforms Rumble offers a vast selection of independent thinkers with information and insights and thoughts often
censored by Big Tech.

By joeeureka3.
May 31, 2022
4 out of 5
Glitching

Sometimes the video will not play and the app freezes. This never happened before. Huh

By James Polka.
June 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Closed Captioning

I enjoy this app. Wish there was closed captions for my husband who’s deaf

By BJ FL Girl.
June 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Free speech

Promotes free speech and is not censoring people like YouTube

By Carson Mac 22.
May 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Julie Green Prophecy

I absolutely love and use Rumble to listen to Julie Green. Everything she says from God is exciting. My friends and i listen to
Julie Green every morning with our coffee. Love this app!!!!! Crystal Robinson

By Diddle163.
May 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Better than YouTube!

Rumble is a home for free speech!

By LBBRTR777.
May 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Like except

Unable to comment and share or interact , message with the ones of the clips

By lynfre.
May 14, 2022
4 out of 5
Fast forward or rewind

I wish there to rewind when there is live

By deb str.
May 15, 2022
5 out of 5
1st Amendment still lives

It is nice to see a digital platform that understands the importance of a free and open town square.

By TruthSeeker1969.
May 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Bug fix

This last update I think made more problems. If I comment on a show the comment doesn’t leave the bar. I have to back space
through the previous comment to make a new comment.
Please fix this.

By dina2435.
May 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Done with YT

Rumble will continue to be my go-to video platform, as long as they respect the 1st Amendment.

By Mikemo43.
May 16, 2022
5 out of 5
👍

Simple but better than YouTube in many ways. One question I have is there gonna be future updates to Rumble to enhance our
experience more?

By Jeb Rennie.
May 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Great platform!

Thanks bringing free speech back to America!

On a technical note, I especially love how easy it is to increase the playback speed!

By KOOL & KRAZY.
May 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Need a better share button for

We need a better share button for iPhone. I am on a commuter bus most of the time.

By Joey Albino.
May 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Trump 45 on Rumble

love being able to see our President Donald Trump

By bfallen.
May 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Way I like Rumble

I love Rumble because the people on Rumble tells the true things that is going on

By Trotter200.
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Robin bullock

It is good to hear him talk and not worry about being cut off. It’s gods voice we are listening to.

By my cot.
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Rumble I reliable source.

I get all my good news from Rumble. The only place that is reliable.

By Ralph Murillo.
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
I type fast and have a lot of ideation. Let me ra

Why to you stop people from posting many ideas and responses in a short period of time because they can type and think fast. More
volume, reach more people, flood with ideas. More FREE SPEECH.

By freedome8080.
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Love It

I can get passed the few times I’ve had buffering issues because it totally outweighs giving SuckTube my time. I have discovered
so many new shows through Rumble, it’s my go to app. I hope they stay available for all voices!

By Burning_Bacon.
April 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Thank you Rumble

Give it time Rumble will over take youtube, when your willing to censor free speech your bound to lose!

By MARCOLA1972.
April 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Safe Place to have a voice

Thank you for giving us a safe place for our free speech

By Buddy Coleman.
April 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome place

Love this app and grateful that it is available for free speech. Thanks so much!

By kimmierae143.
April 1, 2022
5 out of 5
What’s wrong?

I can’t even create an account because the app doesn’t let me check the terms and conditions box.
??

By Unolver.
April 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Rumble

Love this format for free speech

By 1treeme.
March 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Great Content, Bad UI

This feels like an older version of YouTube for better and worse. Decent content and they are a teeny tiny bit less censor-happy,
but the app and website are designed like it’s 2004.

By BDM96.
March 10, 2022
5 out of 5
I’m New to Rumble

I love what I’m finding and truly enjoying everything I’m hearing & seeing. Thank you

By Susan Kolczun.
March 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but needs performance work. Choppy.

Best videos out there to get information that’s not censored my only complaint is the app is stuttering and choppy when
scrolling on news channels xs iPhone

By Bugzzy146.
March 10, 2022
5 out of 5
The Best

If you want videos uncensored this is the place! Get it! You’ll be amazed at what you’ve been missing!

By Soisthisnametaken?.
March 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Free Speech!

Love Rumbles app! Only miss is it could benefit of dark mode!!! Native Background player is a game changer!

By SeanC89898.
January 10, 2022
5 out of 5
lol

The TRUTH IS REVEALED WITHOUT INTERFERENCE!!!

By Linda Promise.
January 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Rumble on Apple TV

First of all Thank you for putting it on Apple TV. Hopefully in the next step is enabling login so I can enable favorites. Off
to a good start and looking forward to a UTube alternative. Keep it up and keep er moving!

By Tylerea.
January 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Thank you for uncensored option!

Glad that I can view/hear what I want and not have someone deciding for me what I should and should not be consuming.

By BKD33BKD.
January 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Jan

Rumble is da bomb. Free speech free America!!!!! Rumble

By jan sak.
January 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Dark Mode

Please come out with a dark mode. It hurts my eyes to read the information. Thank you much!

By Cajun_80.
January 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Good platform but fix the comments

I like the platform however when you scroll down to read the comments the jump all over the place. Very hard to read them.

By Long Winded Rush Fan.
January 8, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Has bugs

I have it to support others, but just encountered being unable to see who follows me.

By Beckernigh.
June 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Save videos

As soon as Rumble allows playlists and allows to save videos to a watch later list I will leave youtube. Until then rumble is not
useful to me.

By cbjoou.
May 31, 2022
3 out of 5
Needs some work

I like the app and what it stands for, but i would like to be able to rewind a live broadcast to the beginning like on UTUBE. This
is only thing lacking that keeps me from using Rumble more often.

By bijosi.
May 31, 2022
3 out of 5
iPad versión

It needs a dedicated iPad version. Just copy and paste the YouTube design, it would make way easier and faster to navigate videos.

By rfsantana.
April 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Multi screen

I just want to be able to minimize screen so I can multi task when I am watching and use other apps

By Russwj.
April 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Rumble is awesomely better than ScrewTube, but…

Wth was the point in not allowing links from outside sources into the comments sections on subscribed channels?

By JrDisciple.
January 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Until recently worked well

Would have been 5 stars except for the last few weeks. Recently streaming has been choppy and frustrating but there’s no problem
with other apps or internet. Steaming from Japan.

By Shiitake mushroom.
December 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Great app, but still needs work.

Great place to get news & commentary that you can’t get elsewhere. There are still a few bugs that need worked out though, like
the comments jumping when trying to scroll.

By awitsman84.
December 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Getting better

Finally! Thank s for getting the comment section to a point where one can see what we are writing!

By Seldallas.
November 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Rumble

People don’t always enunciate clearly and closed captioning would be very helpful, especially for hearing impaired people.

By swolfwalker.
November 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Great for free speech but app keeps freezing

I really want to support some of my favorite You Tube channels here but the feed keeps freezing every couple of minutes. Please
fix!

By nenay0126.
October 28, 2021
3 out of 5
how do I?

i wish i could auto sort to the latest posts.

By Dzzzxx.
October 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Rooting for you

Really want this app to be successful, definitely have some stability issues. Also, would be great to be able to play videos even
when the app is running in the background on my iPhone.

By ArendtyouNeill.
October 25, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total