Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Rumble Stars

by Frogmind
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Rumble Stars by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Rumble Stars written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Rumble Stars

Reviews: 41Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
This game is good and ok

I like this game a lot but if you could just lower the πŸ†because I like really rage on that and then I quit but the I redownload
it again just please lower it gives me suicidal thought and please just lower it

By djdkdkndndnd.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Make rumble tennis and basketball

You know how I love hockey and soccer so please make 2 new games tennis and basketball please

By jchrjsjdkrucn.
February 1, 2021
4 out of 5
This is an overall great game but

I’ve been playing this for about a week and I’ve realized that a few of the characters are very over powered such as stomparoo
they just jump to the ball on the other half of the field and is most likely to get in the goal so you should take this character
away

By dwag_8.
November 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'New rumbler'

'I have seen you have not added a rumbler in a year and I would like you to add a new one because I am about to get them all'

By NckCboss11.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Great idea for a game! Just letting you know, when I leveled up I only got that modal like 30 seconds later. Just look into it:)'

By Jayjay7777.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Super fun and challenging at times'

By Theonlyand1.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'It was ssoooooooo coooooooolll'

'I loved that game I mean it’s better then roblox and mincraft and all the other game'

By The Dude2534.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Soccer'

'If you like animals and soccer this is your game it’s just like clash Royale but with more fun try it.'

By Report11.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Suggestion'

'Hello developers, Please control level in match. I found another player level is'

By Arkar soe san.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'I am such a pay to win and I love it'

'Awesome game
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😁😍😍😁😍😍😁😍😍😁😍😍😍😍πŸ
˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜†πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜†πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£
πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜™πŸ₯°

By rouge Alpha.
July 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'they fixed update'

'they fixed problem from last update. game is good again'

By ganjakings.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome upgrade!!!!'

'Love the new upgrade!!! It’s so cool I like how you can do 2x the money!!!'

By LOVE YOUTUBE 😘😁😊.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️

'I love love love this app because my dad has it! So I give it 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️! AMAZING!'

By xmasrg.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'Si fun best game so much played found my self playing nonstop'

By pro111!.
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good but need a few changes'

'I love this game but I want more new rumblers overall this game is super good !'

By hdfj.rddfgvbb.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best Game'

'Can U Guys Please Give Me All The Characters I Don’t Have Please But I Love Ur Game'

By 2tuff_Bear.
June 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Game punishes skillful players

If you are better than the people of your level you start being match with lvs 5 or 6 times higher than you , very unfair since it
seems that if you win many in a row computer makes sure you loose as many just as a sample I hit a string of 15 games playing vs
higher lv than me of those only one was

By trejolin.
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'What a copy of clash Royale. But it doesn’t matter because it’s still so fun'

By jakeatkinselevatechurch.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'This game is so fun it’s (almost) addicting. I love how I can play against my friends. However if there was a 2v2 game mode
where I can team up with my friends, that would make this game a MUST DOWNLOAD!'

By Moe joe joe mama.
May 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Try it'

'It’s great for play but it needs more'

By ElmOProteX.
May 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Okay game'

'It is an okay game. If you like soccer and clash Royale type games you will probably like this one'

By pinhead larryzz.
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game developers ever'

'Thank you with creating games frog mind you are the best and i hope you keep doing what you are because i support all of your
updates and decisions and i try to make daily content on my youtube channel called just law and i will always continue to play and
make content on your games as long as you

By bob-thatkiller_best3846.
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ugh'

'During the tutorial it was great, I wanted to continue, but when it asked for my player ID it would not let me put a new one in.
I was stuck with the game center one and it wouldn’t even let me press ok to use it, I restarted my phone and everything to the
point where I deleted the game. I am re-

By WeirdDrag0n.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'THIS IS NOT SO BAD'

'I didn’t think this game would be fun! My son totally laughs at the animals barging into each other I’m not gonna lie it does
seem pretty funny to me too.'

By Future Gemstone.
April 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game but needs a bit of work'

'First of all, this game is great I love playing it and I just redownloaded it. The reason I quit it was because of matchmaking.
Trainers have cards about 3-4 levels higher than mine so lower them to the same as mine please. Also definitely remove underdog
rumbles because that’s just an excuse for

By MattMan2924.
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'THIS GAME IS AMAZING THE HATERS ARE AWFUL'

'Okay so this game is amazing you can launch all the cards you have in your deck.I love this game cause it is so fun,I just
don’t understand why people don’t like it.Parents if your reading this your kid would love this game its quality is great.I
love to play it all the time.You haters don’t

By Avery258.
March 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Life'

'Best game ever!!!!!!!!!!!!β€™πŸπŸπŸπŸŒ¬πŸ’¨πŸ’¨πŸ’¨β›„οΈπŸŒŠπŸŒŠπŸŒŠβ„οΈβ˜ƒοΈβ˜ƒοΈπŸ˜πŸ’§πŸ’§πŸ’§πŸ’§πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”'

By crack head billy.
March 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love this game'

'One of my favorite games at the moment. No game is the same and there is a large skill difference between players.'

By Byesghc.
March 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very fun but kinda hard'

'This game has a lot of potential and it is very fun\nBut it is hard to master'

By burst2.
March 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'I really like the gameplay smooth and addicting ,my only concern is that it is too hard to get any legendaries and sometimes you
tend to play against bots'

By Peter7466.
March 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very good game'

'It is a very good game, literally clash Royale but soccer (football). Only real negative is that it is difficult to get new
characters cause chests take a long time'

By Rob Manfred.
March 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'So Good'

'So fun kinda like clash Royale but better don’t hate me. Just overall a very fun atmosphere!'

By RumbleStarsIsGood:).
March 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome game but...'

'I love this game don’t get me wrong but I think you guys should allow the player to choose the 4 startup characters instead of
it being random so it can make the game much more fun pls πŸ™πŸΎ'

By King killerwhile.
March 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Frozen'

'Won a tournament 32 player tournament, now I’m stuck in the screen without being able to get back to the home screen. I have
tried to reload the game and it went through the loading screen but still didn’t work. Please fix or update so I can play again
😩'

By Jewishmotherfuhker.
March 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Soccer meets clash'

'This is a fun, original game.'

By Jehosophath.
February 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ruble Stars'

'Rumble Stars is a really fun game that caught my eye as I fell out of clash royale. The two are similar in a way that you collect
characters and level your king. I wouldn’t delete this because there are always events active.'

By DiddyPlayz.
February 20, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Plz fix this

The gwme is good and wll u collet animqls and u plqy with thm qgainst other players but the thing is when u play they have
freaking high lvl players and I just hv low lvl.for example I have a lvl 4 fast monkey AND THEY HAVE A FREAKING LVL 6 plzzz bring
down there lvl it’s sooo anyoinggg make it fair

By ddaannyy bbooyy.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Stuck in tournament

Hello I played the fake ball tournament and had 1 match now I am stuck on the screen with everyone else in the tournament and
cannot exit. Please send help. Other than this good game.

By $$$jake$$$.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Make the events permanent game modes

This game is great, however the normal mode is boring. And building up your players that matter and too expensive. Instead of
doing events every couple of days, make those permanent game modes (no goalie, triple energy). The regular game mode is slow and
gets boring.

By Salvatore Vercetti.
October 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun mix

It’s basically just a cross between brawlstars’s brawl ball and clash royal. It was really creative to mix these two games and
I think it’s super cool. If u don’t believe me then go download those games and u will see. This isn’t a complaint, just
pointing something out. Cool idea and fun game

By Suzy Map-lover.
July 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Music

I’m into the game but the music when I score or win is really in my head and I hate that. You should make an option where you
could turn that off because the music setting doesn’t turn off the music when you score. It’s a 5 star game if you apply this
setting.

By Alexander_Alvarez.
June 30, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total