Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

Rumble

by Rumble Inc.
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Rumble by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Rumble written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Rumble in Australia

Reviews: 35Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Rumble A1

Great to get honest feedback as we hear nothing from commercial tv here in Australia

Freedom of speech is paramount

Thank you

By Evil Kanival.
February 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Excellent Alternatave- BUT NEEDS BACKGROUND PLAY D

If this app had background play , there would be a mass exodus from YouTube overnight , it’s that simple , it’s the one thing
they charge for , do it , please do it

By Kerilala.
February 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it BUT ....

A great app but the ipad version crashes when I try to comment. Please fix 😊

By GuruDevi.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
And We Know

Just starting to use your service ,but already impressed with its content.

By Dem348.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
President Trump and the patriot party

Good to see choices that aren’t only communist Facebook Twitter!

By beckymayak.
January 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Good app, reasonable UI

Unable to cast to sony tv on iPhone 11 Pro, has frozen a few times and kicked me back to iPhone home screen, running iOS 13.7

By Kelton8888.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Platform for Free Speech

This site is a breath of fresh air compared to Facebook and Twitter. Free speech is out human right and it’s supported here.

By Digzzy.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Looks great

Fantastic to have alternatives to the tech giants. Let’s hope they don’t destroy this like they did with Parler .
It’s time to move away from Big Tech even if it means back to dumb phones.

By tassiecelt.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Thanks

Well done great App . Informative especially for conservative thinkers .

By Blue Dog Aussie.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Move over to Rumble

Best think I did moving to Rumble

By invisblebraces.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Great alternative to youtube!!

They just need more content makers on there now!

By ManfromAus.
December 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Love it

Great new platform- still needs a few tweaks and it’ll be a contender with that great big tyrannical online video company

By Alex777Homie.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Youtube Killer!

The reason I love using Rumble is because they have no ‘hidden agenda’ other than to get your views (left or right) heard.
If you don’t like to be censored then THIS is the platform to use. It is time to let the other biased platforms know how we feel
about them trying to manipulate us and Vote With Our Feet!

By CryptoRob.
December 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Great when it worked

Closes every time I try watch a video! I have tried reinstall but that did nothing such a shame 🥺

By Gwprice72.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Great for free thinkers

Freedom is our greatest gift, I support this app 🇺🇸♥️🇦🇺

By Zenaadisena.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Matafonua

A very underrated app and if only had more exposure to alot more people it would go a long way. Other than that lovin the
experience i have with it and a peace of mind knowing that its open to free speech. Great work

By bigbolo87.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Leading edge

Well done to the team at Rumble. Great application

By chukkkkka.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Mary Mittiga

Love this very informative, I’m relatively new still trying to use it properly but from what I’ve seen it’s great and the
people here are fabulous ❤️❤️

By peach buttock blossom.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Finally

Real news and run by real down to earth people

By regal440.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
ALR36

Love Rumble. So grateful to have found it. So easy to use.

By 130547.
November 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Good stuff

I like it, it’s a good app. I just don’t like they want my full address for my profile. Country should be acceptable.

By Calimnet.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Video-Sharing Platform

Great competition on the market. Really fun and engaging video sharing platform with some very informative content

By PaulyCass.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Fantastic

thanks for your service & giving us an unbiased alternative to technocrats...where we can be free of
tyranny👍🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸👍😉from Australia🇳🇿🇦🇺

By Tailantino.
September 18, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Auto Scroll Button

Rumble is missing a button to auto scroll to the latest video posted if I'm manually scroll through the videos, if I want to go to
the latest video posted I manually have to scroll the page up to the latest video, there should be a auto scroll button to go to
the latest video at the top of the page and also a watch later Playlist is missing.

By Samkuy234.
February 24, 2021
3 out of 5
App keeps shunting down

I love the potential of this app; it’s a great competitor to other social media video apps. However, when I go into an
individual subscription that I’m following, and I click on one of the videos, the app shut down immediately. If I click on a
video within my feed, when I open up the app, it will play a video with no problem. Appreciate it if the developers could fix this
issue because it’s been like this for weeks.

By Steelcat41.
February 19, 2021
2 out of 5
So sick of it crashing😡😡😀

Keep going back to YouTube app because Rumble constantly crashes and I’m sick of it😡

By Rayraff.
February 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Battery saver

Would be great if you could shut down app to just listen to when wearing headphones to save battery life.

By johno2bad.
February 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Its operating under Incorperated company

Companies operating under the US Incorperations act (INC) do not have our best interests at heart. Although they can seem good at
first they will be end up gready and control content like the rest of them.

By ruokcu2.
January 21, 2021
2 out of 5
iPad Pro

Audio working, video does not Play. Rumble works ok on iPhone 12 Pro, but not on iPad Pro.

By gmAppUer.
January 18, 2021
2 out of 5
Pip

Good, but you have to keep the screen on and on the app. Terrible this, specially for watching 1h Dan Bongino show!

By brvasquez.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs improving on IPad

The iPad landscape view is terrible, the video thumbnails stretch out to fill the entire screen pixelating the image.
Update...landscape view in iPad is broken, video does not play only sound.

By dukeofearl.p.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitchy

Its a good alternative to YouTube but It’s very glitchy. Can’t read full comments that ppl have made only first line and when
I go into a Chanel and click a video link it exits me out of the whole app. Will be great when these bugs are fixed. Sometimes
drops me out of the app during a video. Not ideal because I’ve then got to go and find the video again and then where it was up
to. Once the glitches are fixed it should be great.

By Jash N.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Great app BUT very slow uploading & heaps of unexp

Hey mate, nice app, needs some work, it would be better if we could get the upload speed for videos you wish to post to be a lot
quicker & more stable, I had a 19min video I was trying to upload today, took me about 6 hours, kept dropping out about 55%. I
ended up finding out if I turned my WIFI off & used mobile 4G data for the video it finally uploaded, & another thing, I uploaded
12 videos today, around lunchtime, only 1 of those 12 videos has been verified and allowed for other Rumble users

By emeries13.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Like the idea

I like the idea, but it’s not as convenient as YouTube. I can close my phone for YouTube and still listen, like I can with music
or podcast. Can’t do that with rumble. I can’t see how to add to my watch later list, like I can with YouTube either.
Obviously no where near the amount of content as YouTube, I wish rumble would fix
that.
What I do like, is Rumble doesn’t outright try to social engineer society for their Anti-Western, pro-globalist agenda the
way YouTube is doing.

By Aries Lynn.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Making the switch

I am switching out of twitter fb and YouTube and getting used to the new platforms. Got Parler mastered. Just getting to grips
with rumble.

By Chris from West Aus.
November 22, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total