Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Rumble

by Rumble Inc.
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Rumble by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Rumble written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Rumble in Canada

Reviews: 44Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Not a bad start

App needs a lot of work, but their principles are strong.

By PokeYouInDaEye.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Viole

Thank you for fighting for truth be spread during this horrible period of darkness...👍🏻👍🏻💪🏻💪🏻

By viole213.
January 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Much better than Dictator Youtube

Never will be back to youtube ever! Google must die; Amazon must be shut down by true power of ppl. Someone makes a new phone? i
ll burn my iphones happily

By Nearjober.
January 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Intuitive no but still good

It’s a great app a perfect alternative to YOUTUBE but it’s not exactly intuitive and I don’t really understand the reward
system at all ...(referrals etc) ...and there’s no real description of it but apart from that I think it’s a great app and
lots of good people here

By Mizuniverse2011.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Biden’s corrupt

Do you believe in so many coincidences-NOT!!!

By ssmtask.
January 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Freedoms to express your self

All we where waiting for the not acceptable sensor from lost soul human that have power position to do inacceptable action.

No matter who you think you are no way a will agree on the removing acompte of a elected president cause i dont say things you
like or what ever.

Hope love win over fear and we show are children that being a adulte could be great.

By EaOrion.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Information

I am new to this platform and I have not found instructions manual sort of speak showing how it works as far as creating video and
content can you guide me on were to look ? Tanks for your time ☮️🌎

By pbblues1.
January 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Good app

I deeply appreciate the freedom of speech on the platform, was hoping for more music content but I guess we’ll get that in time.

By jbnamenick29537.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Good app but lacking some critical features

The UI isn’t very intuitive, and finding your subscriptions is difficult at first.
There is no option for background play either.
That is something a lot of people are willing to pay for!

By Relaxitsonlyagame.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
It is being censored.

App autoquits every time I watch news related content, but otherwise works fine. Devs take note of this.

By 11mdm13.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Thanks!

I’m thrilled to have a free speech option but having some trouble navigating the app. I can only find comments on the browser
and not on the app. Also a video I was watching dropped every 5 min or so and started from the beginning when I went back. These
are minor growing pains in an unprecedented time so I’m sticking with Rumble. Keep refining!

By everreddy1.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Dan Bongino

He has a strong sense of reason and thus, truth. I am leaving Utube, slowly; and following you, more often. Stay true to free
speech.

By papajudge.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
No Censorship

Rumble has a lot of issues running and loading videos, but much better then YouTube for not censoring content !

By Khcchh.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Platform

I’ve found Rumble to be a useful platform to stay informed about worldly affairs.

By RyanLairdMusic.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
A call to arms.

Thank you for the strength of patriots in this time .

By sg2015.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Please make Apple TV App!

Would love it if this was available as an app on Apple TV.

By Drs15.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Better then YouTube

Not censored, getting the info, news, content that I enjoy. Free speech.

By Tinnerishawt.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Freedom

The freedom to produce what I want
The freedom to watch what others have produced as they wished

By willy123abc.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome! Forget YouTube

Just wanted to reach and say you all are doing a great job and content is building heavily everyday! Just deleted my YouTube
account today after 10 years once they decided to censor all conservatives and you guys are my main now 🇺🇸✊🏼

Any chance Rumble will make an app for Apple TV? I know this update is for airplay but it’s nice to get off the phone and use a
remote.

Keep up the Great Work!

By Tr3vR.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Rumble

Best video watching platform ever created. So much better than the ones who’ve had years to try and improve on their garbage.
Rumble knocks it outta the park. Stay awesome.

By Tim Hofer.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Won’t open.

The videos won’t open...very frustrating!

By Oldladyme2015.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Better than YouTube

Absolutely excellent

By far better than YouTube

By Enigmatic Dale.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Viva

YouTube without the censorship, and fully monetized for creators. Can’t really ask for much more in this day and age.

By twitterisacesspool.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
By by YouTube hello Rumble

Can’t wait until everyone dumps YouTube and moves to rumble.

YouTube = Communism

Rumble = American

Hopefully they can’t be bought out by big tech.

By tjhooked1975.
November 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Full screen crashes

Thanks for creating this! The only issue i have is that the app crashes when i try to watch a video on full screen. Having a
favourite list of saved/bookmarked videos would be cool too.

By MexicanJudge.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Refreshing

It’s about time there was something comparable to (I’d even say better) than YouTube where you can express yourself without
fear of retribution!

By Abbeville Kid.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome!

I will no longer support mainstream media lies and censoring.

Rumble looks great.

By TheMarchitect.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Timmay

Rumble much better than you tube.

By Jamesstevensvan.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Can’t even see YouTube out the rear window anymore

This app is so good and way less obtrusive than the competition thanks guys.

By Mailbomb.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Goodbye YouTube. Good riddance.

3 words. Bannons war room. Worth it for that alone

By Take the Red Pill.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Superb

I am enjoying the superior performance of Parler 👍🏽

By m2l6g4.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
The new YouTube

Now I can feel confident and reassured that I’m getting the truth instead of propaganda from the MSM...

By M-Huggs22.
November 11, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Can finish a 20 min video as app randomly shuts do

iPad: app will randomly shut down in the middle of playing a video. This has happened 3x in an hour. Gets pretty frustrating.

By TenaciousDewy.
February 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Crashes

Every time I search for a video and try to open...it crashes. Having to use the web version.

By Zan194.
February 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Chromecast

When I shoot the app on my tv, the forward /reverse option is gone. All you can do is pause

By Ricosuave525.
February 8, 2021
3 out of 5
It keeps crashing

I am using iPhone 8 14.4 & every time I search for a video when I try to click on the video it crashes

By Just my opion.
February 4, 2021
3 out of 5
User friendliness

Could be easier to navigate through the app, commenting under a video can be a hassle, the keyboard is hiding the actual comment
box. It’s also complicated to know where to tap to do anything. Is this word a link, nope! Do i have to tap on the blank spot ?
Do i have to swipe something, do i throw my phone in the trash ? Some questions will remain unanswered. We need this app now that
youtube is censoring everything, so you might wanna look into all this. If you have any questions i’d be more tha

By Dr.Juice Blud.
January 30, 2021
2 out of 5
Why this is only 2 star

I would love to give this a 4-5 star rating but it would be nice if you could continue a video where you left off instead of
having to start from the beginning and skipping ahead to get back to where you were

By Total Defiance.
January 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs more

It may take a while bit rumble really needs to expand the contributors

By ngoverno.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Still can’t figure it out

Finding it hard to find stories and articles. Not interested in getting points.
Layout and format needs to be simplified for rookies like me. Hate to say this but YouTubes format is simple to figure out, but
Rumble is not. Please make changes as I dont want to patronize the big tech propaganda.

By comfortheatguy.
December 13, 2020
2 out of 5
Can’t log in with Apple as it says you can

So annoying
It says you can log in with
Facebook
Google account
Apple
Or create one

Not true
You can not log in with Apple

So useless

By minekandy.
December 13, 2020
2 out of 5
Needs improvement

Won’t play it out of the app.

By mattofmiller.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Bits and bytes interferences

Cant say it is but each time I engage Rumble my Mobile data drop as if someone dont want me to use Rumble. I almost think it is
like sanotage

By juddkckcivxdbg.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Has promise. Needs more testing and development

Cool app, but there’s a fair amount of weird interface issues. It needs through testing and more development time. Also missing
most of the features I care about: increase video speed, and change video quality. The rumble gimmick is unnecessary.

By Sarah Sunday.
November 9, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total