Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Rummy !!

by Caelum Inc, Slots Bingo Casino Card Game Collections
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Rummy !! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Rummy !! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Rummy !!

Reviews: 65Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Need Update

Great app, but not working with the latest IOS update! Please fix asap! Thank you!

By MARummy.
November 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Nice interface, need a few more features

The graphics are very nice and easy to play. I would suggest you add a level of 50,000 points, to fill the huge gap between 10,000
and 1L. How about introducing real money play !

By FingIt !.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Issues with latest IOS 14.1'

'Not able to access this app with latest IOS update'

By iamjpfromchicago.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'App not working'

'The app is not working after I updated my iOS'

By Rswabhanam.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app or Game. Need iOS14 support!'

'The design of the game is awesome! After upgrading the iOS to 14, it’s not working. Can you please fix the issue ASAP?'

By Suhas bharadwaj.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'It will be good if I can create a group with my o

'It will be good if I can create a group with my own friends'

By Kanchukatla.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'How to play with friends?'

'Can’t find how to play friends in private room, please advice.\n\nThanks'

By TMRummy.
March 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'The best Indian Rummy game online'

'The best Indian Rummy game online. Would be good if u can remove the Sandal/chappal gift - will reduce negativity.'

By Hkchlxgsgxglvkchjf.
February 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thumbs up for you!'

'It\'s a nice rummy game? you can play anywhere on Earth with any friends.'

By Zebraigr11000l011.
May 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Superb gaming experience'

'my FAVORITE card game!!! been addicted ever since I downloaded it????'

By N`iallsuB6nny9.
May 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Wonderful and enjoyful'

'Good Idea of programming? Great? I love Rummy?'

By I0a0HM52m.
May 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'I give 5 stars'

'Excellent? I can\'t stop playing. It seems i m addicted to it.'

By Dbog2abmuF10m5.
May 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Attractive'

'Awesome rummy game? Its very easy to play with friends'

By gi_guat7r031r.
May 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Play free'

'really very enjoyable for my leisure time?????? Thanks rummy!'

By Npcki2ppppppp0ppp4p5.
May 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Thumbs up for you!'

'It\'s a nice rummy game? you can play anywhere on Earth with any friends.'

By Zebraigr11000l011.
May 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Superb gaming experience'

'my FAVORITE card game!!! been addicted ever since I downloaded it????'

By N`iallsuB6nny9.
May 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Wonderful and enjoyful'

'Good Idea of programming? Great? I love Rummy?'

By I0a0HM52m.
May 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'I give 5 stars'

'Excellent? I can\'t stop playing. It seems i m addicted to it.'

By Dbog2abmuF10m5.
May 29, 2019
5 out of 5
Attractive

Awesome rummy game。 Its very easy to play with friends

By ]DeanMeLacan.
May 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Play free'

'really very enjoyable for my leisure time?????? Thanks rummy!'

By Npcki2ppppppp0ppp4p5.
May 29, 2019
5 out of 5
Play free

really very enjoyable for my leisure time,,,,,, Thanks rummy!

By 局長局如順彬吳是.
May 29, 2019
5 out of 5
Only rummy game you need!

Its just awesome game! I am really happy with this rummy game

By 樣門港本。』.
May 29, 2019
5 out of 5
Superb gaming experience

my FAVORITE card game!!! been addicted ever since I downloaded it!!!!

By 到了解訪不少青.
May 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Attractive'

'Awesome rummy game? Its very easy to play with friends'

By gi_guat7r031r.
May 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Play free'

'really very enjoyable for my leisure time,,,,,, Thanks rummy!'

By Npcki2ppppppp0ppp4p5.
May 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Thumbs up for you!'

'It\'s a nice rummy game, you can play anywhere on Earth with any friends.'

By Zebraigr11000l011.
May 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Superb gaming experience'

'my FAVORITE card game!!! been addicted ever since I downloaded it!!!!'

By N`iallsuB6nny9.
May 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Wonderful and enjoyful'

'Good Idea of programming。 Great。 I love Rummy。'

By I0a0HM52m.
May 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'I give 5 stars'

'Excellent, I can\'t stop playing. It seems i m addicted to it.'

By Dbog2abmuF10m5.
May 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Only rummy game you need!'

'Its just awesome game! I am really happy with this rummy game'

By zlebySgilr1118.
May 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Me'

'Nine entertainment I Love it so much'

By Lai7nicole0s70625.
May 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Me'

'It’s an amazing game full experience of rummy and free to start~'

By Fhsh0f1hg8y8.
May 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Attractive'

'Awesome rummy game。 Its very easy to play with friends'

By gi_guat7r031r.
May 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Real players inside!'

'Amazing Game~~ The one who play the game will loved it n enjoyed a lot~'

By ClBEdher-anNNETT.
May 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Really fun rummy card game, And the game support is awesome,'

May 29, 2019
5 out of 5
Loved all the features

This game is amazing!! I just buy more chips to play!

By 臉騰訊公司在人到識.
May 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Virtual rummy!'

'I love geme?one of the best game?nice Best card game'

By t3oht.
May 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love Rummy'

'wow this rummy game is awesome among all the indian card games? i loved this game'

By aanwassrrFr0507.
May 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fantastic game!'

'The best rummy game ever made!!! Too addictive!!! Love the game!'

By ?riaannlopescuvcaBke.
May 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Have fun'

'Wonderful Game to pass time?? With good control and features??'

By Lskveffhjtrbfh0914.
May 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Wonderful rummy'

'Very Nice game for the beginners and even for the experts?'

By hCekak62.
May 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Deserve 5 stars'

'Amazzinggg?? So addicting to me? I just simply love it??'

By rlbetr0nuaAit.
May 25, 2019
5 out of 5
Very good rummy game

It is fantastic and number one timepass card game,, Super

By eI7wlHEaSN.
May 25, 2019
5 out of 5
Virtual rummy!

I love geme,one of the best game,nice Best card game

By 戲認對絡網游為應.
May 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Virtual rummy!'

'I love geme?one of the best game?nice Best card game'

By t3oht.
May 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love Rummy'

'wow this rummy game is awesome among all the indian card games? i loved this game'

By aanwassrrFr0507.
May 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fantastic game!'

'The best rummy game ever made!!! Too addictive!!! Love the game!'

By ?riaannlopescuvcaBke.
May 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Have fun'

'Wonderful Game to pass time?? With good control and features??'

By Lskveffhjtrbfh0914.
May 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Wonderful rummy'

'Very Nice game for the beginners and even for the experts?'

By hCekak62.
May 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Deserve 5 stars'

'Amazzinggg?? So addicting to me? I just simply love it??'

By rlbetr0nuaAit.
May 25, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Love the Game

I love this game which I play almost everyday but it has got some bugs due to which I lose some times which I feel really bad.
That’s the reason I’m giving 3 stars otherwise I would have given 5 stars. Hope you will fix the bugs. I have the screenshot I
can share it with you.

By Suveer P.
July 30, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total