Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Rummy Solitaire

by North Sky Games
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Rummy Solitaire by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Rummy Solitaire written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Rummy Solitaire

Reviews: 40Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Rummy solitaire

I love playing Rummy but this puts a new spin on the game. I like it and have already recommended it to a few friends. Thanks JsL

By jackie pahner.
January 21, 2021
4 out of 5
'Rummy solitaire'

'It is a new twist to an old game life of fun. Still has some bugs but other than that it fun.'

By af216.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game!'

'I think I lost the first 40 games I played but stayed invested in figuring out the tricks. Always entertaining!'

By Spiritwarrior.
October 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game. Needs an undo button. would also lik

'Great game. Needs an undo button. would also like to see some higher stakes games.'

By Curdog64.
September 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fanatic'

'I enjoy the games by Northsky creative & entertaining, would recommend to everyone.'

By hdougherty74.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good, consistent play'

'Cards are consistent and playing process is designed to allow you to play on your time and still compete. Good game.'

By Jlynch7777.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Deadwood

Would love to be able to see the deadwood left behind off to the side on the board.

Otherwise, this game is the best!

By Hoursnotsaved.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'This is a interesting twist on an old classic. With a little friendly competition mixed in. Recipe for addiction.'

By LiveLaugh2015.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'StylishLady'

'I adore this app, lots of fun! Play it all the time a great game!'

By Blondieonthewire.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very fun game'

'I love rummy. I grew up playing rummy as a kid with my grandparents. I wish there was more people playing in this game.'

By smbolick.
April 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Still some bugs to fix'

'I would love to give this 5 stars, but there is still a problem with the scoring. I am supposed to get higher scores for longer
melds. However, when I have more than 2 cards to add to an existing meld, it starts a new meld, giving me less points.'

By Madslotaddict.
February 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Please help

I LOVE this game. My boyfriend and I have Rummy 500 matches all the time and I secretly practice with this game. ? BUT please will
you fix the issue with the cards not "dropping" in the correct piles. When this happens it is out of the users control and then
there is no redo button to fix it. I

By Breezyana 8992.
February 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please help'

'I LOVE this game. My boyfriend and I have Rummy 500 matches all the time and I secretly practice with this game. ? BUT please
will you fix the issue with the cards not \"dropping\" in the correct piles. When this happens it is out of the users control and
then there is no redo button to fix it. I

By Breezyana 8992.
February 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please help'

'I LOVE this game. My boyfriend and I have Rummy 500 matches all the time and I secretly practice with this game. ? BUT please
will you fix the issue with the cards not \"dropping\" in the correct piles. When this happens it is out of the users control and
then there is no redo button to fix it. I

By Breezyana 8992.
February 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please help'

'I LOVE this game. My boyfriend and I have Rummy 500 matches all the time and I secretly practice with this game. 😁 BUT please
will you fix the issue with the cards not \"dropping\" in the correct piles. When this happens it is out of the users control and
then there is no redo button to fix it.

By Breezyana 8992.
February 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lott’s of fun winning money'

'I love the format and I love winning money'

By jayleejayce.
December 27, 2019
4 out of 5
'Game'

'Fun game but not a lot of players!'

By azuleska.
August 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Love winning and also love hitting high score'

By father2015.
June 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Greatest game ever'

'Odds are good! Love this game!'

By Gigi3066211.
April 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun and worth it!'

'I love this game probably more than solitaire! It’s beyond fun and it’s relaxing! I highly recommend this game!'

By Livvylou1993.
April 12, 2019
4 out of 5
'Love it'

'Tons of fun and I get to win cash too what more could you want? Love it.'

By ladystrange666.
April 12, 2019
4 out of 5
'Solitaire'

'Fun Game....still learning my way around🙂'

By Bonnie Bet.
April 6, 2019
4 out of 5
Solitaire

Fun Game....still learning my way around?

By Bonnie Bet.
April 6, 2019
4 out of 5
'Solitaire'

'Fun Game....still learning my way around?'

By Bonnie Bet.
April 6, 2019
4 out of 5
'Solitaire'

'Fun Game....still learning my way around?'

By Bonnie Bet.
April 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Addictive!'

'I play a couple rounds every time I have a spare minute, it’s sooo addictive!'

By Bnicholerey.
March 1, 2019
4 out of 5
'Interesting game'

'Interesting variation on gin rummy. Have had a couple of times when the game seems to freeze, because it doesn\'t know where to
play a card.'

By Luteplayer 17.
February 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'It’s a good game to play and have fun with'

By 19jake72.
January 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Quick and fun'

'Nice and quick game play. No need to wait hours while someone logs out before you can go again.'

By usmcesgtbigdog.
January 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Love playing this twist on solitaire. Fast paced, great playing off line just for fun!'

By Good grief,.
December 10, 2018
5 out of 5
'My Favorite'

'Of all Skillz games this is my go to'

By dianadp.
December 6, 2018
4 out of 5
'Fun Game'

'I love the speed of the game!'

By Sbrogers.
November 23, 2018
5 out of 5
'Rummy Solitaire'

'It’s a fun game but I hate waiting for someone to join in on the game in the practice bracket games'

By myransky.
November 20, 2018
4 out of 5
'Fun and Different'

'I’ve never played a game like this before, it’s fun and a little addictive. I stared playing it as a distraction and it
quickly became my new favorite game.'

By Laanfear.
November 13, 2018
5 out of 5
'Rating'

'Can’t stop it’s not about the win ( not saying I don’t like to win or anything ) but I use my brain and actually think!!!!
\nLove it!!!'

By aubreelogan.
November 5, 2018
4 out of 5
'Addictive'

'This is a great game! The only reason I’m giving four stars instead of five is because it has been glitchy lately with
crashing in the middle of play which can be frustrating. However, the customer service is stellar. They refund entry fees
promptly.\nRegardless, it’s an addictive game and t

By Scottisfogg.
October 20, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'I enjoy this game alot! It\'s worth the download!'

By adrianalavalamp.
October 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'Addicting'

'One of my new favorite skillz games'

By zz3n1x.
September 25, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
No players

I haven’t been matched in many consecutive games, thus running my coins out. Apparently unpopular game.

By Tamathomasina.
October 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Crashes

This is a really addicting game however it glitches ALOT. And by a lot I mean like almost every other game it glitches and either
doesn’t count your move or it freezes and you have to close out or end game which aborts you and you gain nothing. If the
glitches were to be fixed it would be a great ga

By Amanda95!.
March 11, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total