Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Run for God 5K Challenge

by Bluefin Software, LLC
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Run for God 5K Challenge by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Run for God 5K Challenge written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Run for God 5K Challenge

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This App Changed My Life!

This app has changed my life and the life of my family for the better. God has used the Run For God program and app to open up
doorways to countless blessings that I wouldn’t have otherwise had. Thank you!!!

By CoachStormPhxAz.
February 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Great app but one minor flaw

I really appreciate this app and running program focused on the Lord. However, I have discovered that sometimes when I run inside
it miscalculates the running pace and mileage.

By SweetbabyRay7.
February 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Great for keeping the time changes!

I can listen to music on Pandora, and still get the bell and commands of walk or run! Works perfect for me!!

By Linda in Ca.
August 2, 2019
5 out of 5
Keeps me on track and motivated

In just 2 weeks I’ve seen my distance increase by looking at the app.
I just wish I could play my playlist while listening to the music and it’s not giving me the option.
I like the different Bible verses to keep me encouraged as well! :)

By look2thelamb.
January 20, 2019
5 out of 5
Best running app

I've used many running apps and this is by far the best! Easy to use and easy to see timer while running with phone in armband!
Great job!

By angyp67.
September 21, 2014
5 out of 5
LOVE THIS!

I AM NOT A RUNNER!!! But this app inspires me and I am doing it!!! Woohoo!!! It's like having a coach! Love the bible verse!!

By Ohiocyp.
June 14, 2014
5 out of 5
This year with the app!

Last year I had a hard time watching the time for all the changes. This app helps so much. My only wish is a modification for
walkers (up the pace instead of run, time instead of distance throughout) I walked my first 5K last year and lost 21 pounds with
the Run for God program (all on bad knees.)

By Hlcjg96.
May 9, 2014
5 out of 5
Saved by grace

One awesome app. Has all I need for my training.

By Mules pace.
February 28, 2014
5 out of 5
C25K with encouragement

Standard training, but with Bible verses to help you persevere. Really like the journal. The voice prompts are horrible.

By Denise Annas.
December 12, 2013
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Run for God 5K Challenge.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total