Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Run from Titan and Evolve

by Nicola Marai
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Run from Titan and Evolve by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Run from Titan and Evolve written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Run from Titan and Evolve

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Im just too op and its not fun now

After awhile of upgrading my titan his texture broke THEN i literally get like a thousand points a round THEN i can just spam the
titan like what? so pls fix this dude

By (blah).
June 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Ok game :D

So I like this game and my titan is a pixel now :D

By hi!!!!!😁.
July 2, 2021
5 out of 5
amazing

keep up the great work this game is surprisingly addicting

By HarryIsGreek.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Needs tutorial

I think the title sums it up. I don’t know how to use the titan ability.

By jsiemviemcj.
April 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs more work.

I liked it but it gets boring you need to add something to make it cooler and the armor titan looks weird

By Darin198080d.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Yes

Downloaded this as a joke but turned out to be fun like that the colossal Titan looked like a piece of meat 😼

By hfhfhgjcnfnvnv.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
'😂👌'

'Best game ever😂 soundtrack too😆🤣'

By 929474.
June 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'🌚❤️'

'I love this game so much and the new update is so good🌚👏🏻🔥🔥🔥❤️'

By 🍂Anø🍂.
November 18, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Titan prob

The titan disappears after some level ups

By chcigcgjgkv.
July 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Need to add tutorial

I think this game is one of those addicting games you pick up for a little while and then drop it but honestly I didn’t really
know what to do it needs a tutorial

By GOOD BUT ALSO....
March 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Not bad...

The game is a little fun, but i get bored quickly.

By i like big nate.
September 14, 2019
3 out of 5
It's good but kinda hard.

So I like the game but it's hard, I just started and I had to figure it out on my own, so I'm saying maybe add a tutorial?

By Meli_apple.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Could be worked on

So I just got this game and I noticed it’s pretty boring so I have Some ideas you could maybe a different game modes beacuse
it’s just a up and down type of game also i like the pixel design it gives it a good touch. This is all I have to say 👍

By Nolan the banana.
November 30, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total