Run Healthy Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Run Healthy

by ?? ?

Rating of Run Healthy

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on 7 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Run Healthy App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Run Healthy written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Run Healthy User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Hi

I can not jump over brick wall at 13

By The big Nintendo fan.
November 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Love but problem

So I got a new skin but I played with it for a while and then she jumped and didn’t go over it so it glitched help or I
uninstall

By meatygolie.
October 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Uhm?

Hi! I love your games but I think there’s a small glitch one 14——————13 the wall at the end. It will jump but it
won’t jump over it then it just starts running in place.

By SH4UNEE.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
hard but fun

the game is cool 8/10 i kinda hard also the girl looks rlly pretty 🤩

By idkwhattoputasanicknamehu.
September 3, 2021
5 out of 5
i love your game’s

💖💖💖💗💗💗💘💘💗💗💗💝💝

By nooratoon.
September 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game but need’s character‘a

This game is very good ! But the one thing that good make it better is if you could change your character instead of having the
same character ,but over all it’s a great game ! :)

By epippi1lsu.
September 11, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun

It is not that fun on the first few levels. WICTH I LIKE FUN!!! Anyways sooo.... i wish they could add where you can do your own
character! I gave it a 3 because I LOVE FUN!! Yea I would get this game if you don’t like fun.

By Procksmom.
September 16, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total