Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Run Royale 3D

by SUPERSONIC STUDIOS LTD
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Run Royale 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Run Royale 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Run Royale 3D

Reviews: 90Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I found a bug

When I was hit by the wrecking ball it didn’t teleport me back

By tiger bug.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Really cool but can you make it like fall guys

I might didn’t find fall guys but this is kinda the thing I was looking for thanks but can you make it more like fall guys

By zybug23zenna.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
This is the best mobile fall guys

I’ve played other ones and they where bad but this one is awesome if I could I’d rate it 10 stars but I can’t :(

By behshzbsja.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
So fun

This game is the best game for competitive people it is so fun you should try it

By vlhbfhr.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Recommended!'

'I actually really like this game, as while it’s not going to be Fall Guys, it’s a pretty close second in my opinion. The
thing I really like though is that the game keeps getting updates to not only fix bugs, but to improve the courses you run and add
more things that you can win through achiev

By CorsoMo.
October 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good'

'Well maybe no online and if online my name is turtle and it is a good game and now we have sprint this is my idea what about a
Battle Royale I will do a 5 star but you need to make this game online'

By sand sick.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Could be like fall guys'

'You guys it is fun but you could have some stuff like fall guy'

By hi jfhfjfjf.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Run Royale'

'It’s a great game I love how u can easily earn money to buy things I think there’s should be online instead of bots and u
should and more items, but overall it’s and awesome game.'

By MontaeBTW.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Making love it'

'Really need to get it if you want fall guys'

By Anthony Keys.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'?'

'This is very addicting and Yes it

By Pla529yer.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'👌'

'This is very addicting and Yes it’s a copy of fall guys but it’s like in a phone and just a little better than the other
copies of fall guys like etc but this is full fletch game and it’s pretty good'

By Pla529yer.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'?'

'This is very addicting and Yes it

By Pla529yer.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'?'

'This is very addicting and Yes it

By Pla529yer.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'5 star review for this game cuz it

By qutey4515.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'5 star review for this game cuz it

By qutey4515.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'5 star review for this game cuz it

By qutey4515.
September 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love this game!!!'

'I do not have fall guys but watch people play it on you tube and is a great online mobile fall guys. I would add some more
character skins and hats but I have a YouTube channel @nailed It and doing a game play for it!'

By lazy dawg 08.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'5 star review for this game cuz it’s so awesome 👍👍👍👍👍😀'

By qutey4515.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun Game'

'You guys have made great improvements to the game but I cannot claim prize for some reason. I get a weird error message and it
closes the app. Is it just me?'

By Iqmorbid.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you for so much love ? even more I love you

'Thank you for makeing well games ???'

By Fuzzy toes.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you for so much love ? even more I love you

'Thank you for makeing well games ???'

By Fuzzy toes.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you for so much love ? even more I love you

'Thank you for makeing well games ???'

By Fuzzy toes.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you for so much love 🥰 even more I love

'Thank you for makeing well games 😘🥰😍'

By Fuzzy toes.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best fall guys knockoff'

'Such a good game to pass time'

By zht fqlM .?/)$: z.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'100% Should Get'

'This game is really fun if you the type of games like Fall Guys. It is like a mobile version of the game in a way, you earn coins
and buy stuff. Sounds familiar right? You don’t have to be in the top 3 to earn coins. The higher the place you’re in, the
more coins you get. There is always the ch

By Sweetnikki1.
September 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Andy'

'Too much ads and to much people in the game but it is a good game'

By Andy$$$??.
September 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Andy'

'Too much ads and to much people in the game but it is a good game'

By Andy$$$⚽️.
September 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Opinion'

'1) There should be ranks, like global ranks so we see that itll make us wanna go higher, \n2)there should also be world chat to
chat with everyone,\n3) we should be able to add friends and play with them n challenge each other \n4) if we go higher in ranks I
think the road should be a little bit lo

By jolhrin.
September 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Andy'

'Too much ads and to much people in the game but it is a good game'

By Andy$$$??.
September 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Andy'

'Too much ads and to much people in the game but it is a good game'

By Andy$$$??.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'As weird as it sounds I’m happy to lose all these mobile games always make you win so you keep playing but I feel like this is
a game other than like an over complicated math problem thank you for giving me this amazing experience \n\n-Jared'

By nonenjnh.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'This game is awesome. There is quite a lot of ads but every time I play it’s awesome'

By try the beef broth.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super fun'

'When I want to play fall guys I can’t because I am Mobile then I use this one game... I LOVE SO GOOD GAME THANK YOU FOR THIS
ONE GAME'

By meas soch.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is all I can say ...'

'All I can say is.. it is the best ??????'

By some dude 88.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is all I can say ...'

'All I can say is.. it is the best ??????'

By some dude 88.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is all I can say ...'

'All I can say is.. it is the best ??????'

By some dude 88.
September 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'No more adds PLEASe'

'I really love the game but when there’s an add everytime I’m done with a game NO that’s just to much I mean you can keep
some adds but NOT EVERY TIME I FINISH A GAME!!!!!!!!!!😤'

By davikka.
September 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'No more adds PLEASe'

'I really love the game but when there

By davikka.
September 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'No more adds PLEASe'

'I really love the game but when there

By davikka.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very fun game I hv all the suft u need to add har

'It’s a good game please add more maps more sikn s more raps were we can jump and hold people luv the game'

By vvtd yo i.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is all I can say ...'

'All I can say is.. it is the best 😝😝😝😎😎😎'

By some dude 88.
September 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'No more adds PLEASe'

'I really love the game but when there

By davikka.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ye'

'I got a Xbox so I can’t plsy fall guys😂😂😂 so I don’t got a complaint'

By 2kNste.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ye'

'I got a Xbox so I can

By 2kNste.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ye'

'I got a Xbox so I can

By 2kNste.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ye'

'I got a Xbox so I can

By 2kNste.
September 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing!!'

'I as an Xbox player am dissapointed that Xbox doesn’t have fall guys this replicated it yet you can’t grab players to keep
them from finishing and there isn’t anything making you go'

By Ninjatas09.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Run royal 3D'

'It’s kinda like fall guys.😉'

By xtfdggfg.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'Awesome game just make it a 50 person elimination like the real fall guys'

By MONEYLOU87_YT.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Run royal 3D'

'It

By xtfdggfg.
September 12, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s really fun but...

This game is fun and much like the original game buuuuut I was hoping that when it said multiplayer you could play with your
friends but that’s not the case it’s just robots and that was my biggest disappointed over all though its really fun and I
would recommend:)

By 💃✨Rumer✨💃.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Good

Overall it’s a fun game it has cool designs, hats and accessories. But I found a bug. When an add pops up when you load up a
game the game goes on and you come in 11th or 12th place.

By cat woof dog meow.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

Paid to remove ads but it didn’t remove them. Still receiving option to pay again to remove. Doubled checked my Apple wallet to
make sure it went through and it did. Waiting to see if they refund me or fix the issue.

By kilrpops.
November 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Not multiplayer

The others that you race against are all bots. I’d rate higher if there was real multiplayer.

By The Khan Man 3000.
October 22, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s amazing but.....

I have seen a lot of glitches and my game has been freezing a couple of times but otherwise it’s a great app it has a lot of
obstacles and games for you to play. You can go agents other players!

By bloooooooooooooöp.
October 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but..

Don’t get me wrong, this game is fabulous! But there’s two things that’s won’t let me give this a 5 star. First of all
after every single round is a ad. Next is that most of the players are just bots and not really that good. So most of the time I
just get 1st place. Last thing is that I like how th

By its da best game ive ever seen.
September 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Run royal

The game is fun but it need online mode and more levels

By Mirmir11$$.
September 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Chill on the ads

I truly think this is a great game concept, and I understand the need for ads to make I’m sort of revenue... but if I am hitting
“No thanks” and every time I hit it there’s an ad, there’s something wrong.

I would like to be able to hit the button designated for not watching an ad, and no ad show.

By Eduarrrdo_.
September 14, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total