Run Royale 3D Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Run Royale 3D

by SUPERSONIC STUDIOS LTD

Rating of Run Royale 3D

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on 15 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Run Royale 3D App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Run Royale 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Run Royale 3D User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good overall

I love the game I played all the time
You canโ€™t play it if you donโ€™t have Internet thatโ€™s the problem still I love the game iโ€™m playing it right now๐ŸŽฎ๐Ÿ‘

By ryder M B.
June 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Evelyn

Omg I love this game soooooooooooooo much it is so much fun ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ

By evelynthesillygurl.
June 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Run Royale is Scrumddiddlyumptious!

When I am stressed out I play this game to calm me down and I love it! I really hope they do great in business and they keep on
making me calm.

By gagabeezzzzz.
May 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Kinda like fall guys

This is very cool but I never really felt like getting fall guys but this I guess is kinda like it

By Diggy0524.
May 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Ok

The game is fun but there is a lot. Of adds

By m3181.
March 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

Thatโ€™s all I have to say nothing else >_<

By blue werewolf.
December 20, 2021
5 out of 5
๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

I like this game because like fall gays on Roblox.

By fgshfgd.
May 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

Good game like fall guys and good fro anyone who likes those games and mazes.Onoy thing is add more obstacles and maybe at the end
put certified or cleared but overall itโ€™s a good game in my opinion.Keep up the great work!!

By hayatty 57.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Stuff

It is pretty fun but sometimes you add too much of the same thing in one level. Otherwise it is good. You also should make more
level and costume ideas

By qwabert.
May 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but a little boring

Good but if you could add a little elimination like five or 10 people get eliminated each round, that would be good and also there
should only be one player left at the end, and could the maps be longer?

By Rack Shak.
June 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game but needs a change

This game is super fun and I am happy I downloaded it but I wish there was a game mode where you advance every game. EX:
32,16,8,1

By Me Is Da G.O.A.T.
August 17, 2021
4 out of 5
pretty fun

i wish that there were more customization featuresโ€ฆ and i wish there would be more variety of levels to play instead of the same
thing, but other than that itโ€™s a fun and cute game!

By Read this|.
August 29, 2021
5 out of 5
This is a awesome game

๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

By l000098765.
October 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Itโ€™s fun

I love this game because itโ€™s so cool and fun and I would like you to download it!

By mdkskbe.
October 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Bruh

The game is good it just has sooooooo many adds!!!!! If it didnโ€™t have that many adds than it would be 4stars plus it sometimes
crashes and kicks me out so only a 3.

By dtucsthcdu.
June 11, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total