Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Run the World 3D

by Smillage
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Run the World 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Run the World 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Run the World 3D

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
It’s a challenge but then I’d face it to get a new

then I’d face it to get a new phone for my wifE

By nivek todd.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is a awesome game you should play it would l

'You should play this game it will literally give you a iPhone 11 promax'

By Xabsa123.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'Thanks for for the free stuff'

By fhfnft.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really good game❤️❤️❤️'

'I’ve been playing this game for awhile now. It’s super fun! I really enjoy it. I do want to say that I’ve collected 9
puzzles for each prize and I need ten to get it. And every time I win, i won’t win a puzzle for the prize. Why is that?'

By BeautyJackson19999.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'First time to play'

'It’s interesting to play like the movies. I wish it acts similar true life. I like being fun to play.'

By Krissmiley.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'GREAT GAME 👍 BUT SOME ERRORS!'

'-You get to 9.0 puzzle pieces and nothing after that\n\n- you can’t cash out because of something with secure line ???'

By rdmgamester.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever I got a iPhone I was this'

'Oh I love this game it’s like a free game'

By czvhdhfjebiich.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'amazing and exciting'

'Wow, this game is so exciting!!!I have never played such a fierce game, as if I am running on the roof!!It\'s so exciting!!I
really highly recommend this game to you. There are many ejection devices in it. \nOnce I jump on it, I can fly to the sky or to
the balcony on the top floor. It\'s really co

By Adela Benson🌞.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'So interesting!!!I like this game!!!'

By kimgggggggg.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'If you like race game, then you must download this app'

By xalflcwnc.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool game'

'I just love this game and I think everyone should download this. it’s such a fun and exciting game. It definitely can help pass
time. The character in this game is really cool character. I love it’s design. I know for sure the we can change the cloth of
the main character of this game. But if w

By Diana Cissie🤡.
August 11, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Run the World 3D.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total