RuneScape Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

RuneScape

by Jagex

Rating of RuneScape

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on 8 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of RuneScape App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of RuneScape written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

RuneScape User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best game out here

Been playing this game since I was 12, will not stop playing

By ragnar4121.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Legacy mode please?

Love to delve into this games extra content when im bored of osrs, still like osrs way more though. Which is why the only this i
wish was different was the ability to do legacy mode on mobile. Still 5* app in my opinion though.

By AyyPalm.
November 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game on Mobile

Good game to play with friend and help others along the way.

By BMSVN22.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
The app doesn’t open half the time

Game is so fun 100% a 5 star game. So much to do and explore everyone should give this game a try.

By DimaRS1750.
October 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome old school feel

I played this a long time ago and it’s still fun.
The reason for 4 stars now is dungeonering appears to be broken. I waited in the que for over 20 min just to enter then finally
gave up and switched to another game please fix this.

By whoshalnotbenamed.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Going strong

Been here for 10 years. Good game still to get into, easy to start and progress. Fair reward system, awesome player base and a
community that responds to players. What more can you ask?

By osrsplayer11111.
November 9, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I loveee this game, but I hate the app

Text isn't optimized at all, nor are the skill bars. If you are to check the menu, there is a delay. I hope that in the future
they stabilize it more! It hasn't changed from their beta days

By KouchKueen.
November 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Game is good. App is not

This game constantly crashes on my iPad Pro. It’s especially annoying when you use limited resources like a combat dummy and it
says your still logged in so you lose out on a ton of experience because you’re unable to log back in and gain the xp

By Anonymous 83949275981948475.
November 11, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total