Runestrike CCG Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Runestrike CCG

by Making Fun, Inc.

Rating of Runestrike CCG

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 9 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Runestrike CCG App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Runestrike CCG written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Runestrike CCG User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great Game

Very decent card battler. A lot like Hearthstone but doesn’t feel like such a blatant money grab. Good level progression and
beautiful art keep me coming again and again.

By Chfgkiifcv.
November 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Currently best ccg out there

This game has captivated me. Simply amazing.

By tacomanownsyou.
November 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

A solid deck build game with a unique hero aspect

By Instagib48843.
October 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Surprisingly fun and addicting!

My friend told me about this game, decided to give it a try. Rather enjoying it so far! I’m not the best at deck builders, and I
feel like a lot of things slipped by me early on, but I keep coming back to it!

By damrias_jariac.
September 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Decent game. Good mechanics.

I like the card battles and fight mechanics. Would be nice to add friends and do private matches. I just unlocked the arena,
seemed hit on miss on matchmaking. Not sure about this games popularity. But it is fun.

By Naskipp33.
September 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Very fun CCG

What a fun blend of older Hearthstone-style ccg’s with lane mechanics in the vein of Mythgard!

Lots of champions and deck building styles!

Fun PVE campaign as well!

By IamCheph84.
September 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I used to play this when I was a kid on Kongregate! It’s a fun game, highly reccomend giving it a go!

By DanuTalis.
October 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun card style game

It almost feels like MTG with a Duel Masters twist. It is pretty fun!

By GrotesqueGuitar.
October 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Good cards

I appreciate this game for this style so far.. I am 3/4 way theough rhe first campaign.

By smilinstern.
October 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Runestrike CCG app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total